Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top-Rated Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Kids' Baya

Kids' Baya
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Baya
Review 1 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShawnaP
Location: Crown Point, IN
Love these!!
Date:3/24/14
Crocs are the best kids shoes ever. Especially for little ones. Easy on, easy off. Perfect for playing outside and cute enough to wear out and about! Good for the beach too! Bought some jibbitz too make them even cuter.
45 of 131 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
LeiraG
Location: San Jose, CA
Crocs fan
Date:3/15/14
I love crocs for my 3 year old son. His very active, always on the go. With the easy slip on baya shoes, its a great pair of shoes. The fit is perfect and its comfortable
73 of 218 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Kerasch
Location: Houston, TX
Great Crocs!
Date:2/23/14
I bought these Crocs for my seven year old son and they are great! They are the perfect color and fit great! He loves them.
127 of 375 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
ShawnaS
Not generous in length!
Date:1/6/14
I bought these online after measuring my sons foot for the appropriate size, and he can't even get them on. Course I like to wear Crocs with the wrap around my heal, so maybe they figured no one would wear them that way, but still. I'm not happy. I love crocs, but I would not recommend buying crocs online. I bought my son and myself a total of four pairs and none of them fit.
201 of 622 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Ehardt3
Location: WA
Baya
Date:10/13/12
Granddaughter loves them. latest edition to her collection. Jibbitz made her day/
654 of 1,990 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
CamilleD
Location: Tifton, GA
5 year olds dream!
Date:3/8/12
my 5 year old son just loves these crocs, he has the black ones. No tying, just slip them on, get wet or dirty no problem, and he says they're so comfy! Thanks crocs for making our morning Futuna a little easier!!
932 of 2,801 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ChrisB11
Wonderful Shoe!!
Date:2/11/12
Very comfortable. Easy to slip on and off. Nice coloring, no fading. Perfect shoe!
912 of 2,748 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PShelton
Location: California
Another great Croc shoe
Date:9/28/11
Bought these Kids' Bayas for my grandson. These are his 5th pair of Crocs and he is only 3 1/2. He loves them as he can run, jump and climb anything in sight!
925 of 2,805 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
rosas
Location: New Jersey
Date:9/4/11
My daughter loves this pair of crocs...they run true to size and are wide enough for her wide foot.
492 of 1,468 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JoyceT
Location: Houma, LA
Absolutely LOVE IT!!!!!
Date:8/26/11
These shoes are perfect. My 20 month old has short fat feet and we have such a hard time finding shoes that fit him. These fit perfect and he Loves the shoes when I try to put his tennis shoes on he crys to wear the crocs.. so that is all he wears!!!!! thanks for making shoes for fat feet!!!!!
199 of 599 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
PattyM
Location: York, PA
Like!
Date:8/14/11
I bought these for my seven year old son and he loves them. We did the classic last year, but went for the Baya this year. Both styles are a little wide and my son is not wide footed, but they work. He wears them everywhere. We go camping every year and they are great, he can wear them right in the shower, and everywhere else we go.
164 of 484 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ChristinaG
Location: New Jersey
Fat Feet
Date:8/10/11
I had a hard time finding any shoe to fit my 14 month old's Fred Flinstone feet ... These were perfect. I never have a problem with them falling off.. the crocs logo on the side is catchy too.
72 of 226 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
RobinS
Location: Noblesville, IN
My son LOVES them!
Date:8/5/11
My son is a huge fan of Crocs and it was time for a bigger size so I let him pick whatever color he wanted and he chose LIME GREEN! Now, I can spot him just about anywhere! They are his favorite and he loves to wear them anywhere! Great buy!
73 of 220 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Mommiverse
Location: seattle
Son loves them
Date:7/16/11
My son loves these, though they seem pretty wide...
76 of 237 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ShannonP
Location: Lakeland FL
Too big and floppy
Date:7/15/11
Very attractive boy shoe, but when my son put them on they looked 2 sizes too big. We exchanged them for a different style.
104 of 292 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
PattyJP
Location: Lodi, New York
Still Satisfied!
Date:7/14/11
I have been buying Crocs for my husband and myself for years. My son, who is 3, has extremely wide feet and was in need of some "summer shoes." I ordered these online, knowing about the Crocs quality. The Crocs seem to fit his wide feet just right! He loves wearing his Crocs everywhere!
67 of 208 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
CoriC
Location: Walla Walla, WA
Great for wide feet!
Date:7/7/11
I bought these for my son who has really wide feet. We've tried just about everything. These are the first shoes besides Keens that he can wear. He loves them. He says they're really comfortable. We love that we can just wash them off if they get dirty. He has a pair of Keens that are his "main" pair that we try not to get too dirty or wet. The crocs were supposed to be back ups, but he wears them pretty much all the time. They aren't good for when we're running around or skateboarding or anything like that, but for playing in the back yard or going to the store or swimming lessons they're great.
77 of 230 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
HeatherM
Very Happy With Purchase
Date:6/30/11
I don't know why it took me so long to buy my toddler Crocs, but I am so glad I did! I love the Baya style. I had bought this style over the Original because it was on sale but I think Baya looks more comfortable than the Original style anyway. My toddler loves wearing them! So far, durability is great.
73 of 210 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BCBL
Location: Hanover Twp., PA
Very Happy
Date:6/23/11
My son loves his new Crocs. They are very durable and he's thrilled that he's allowed to get them wet :)
His only complaint was that they did not have them available in red.
74 of 222 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Baya
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
SandraF
Location: Suisun City, Ca.
My kids love these
Date:5/31/11
They want to wear them even when its raining outside.
73 of 233 found this review helpful.
12next>>