Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Ginger

work, crocswork
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
51 out of 52(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ginger
Review 1 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
euonymous
Location: South Shore, MA
disappointing
Date:2/20/15
I loved everything about this shoe. I could wear it with socks on because it's a bit wide. Given this winter weather, that was fine with me. The base looked like a possible alternative to the Crocs Cobbler Leather Clogs which I love and have several pair of. Well, they aren't as comfortable as the other clogs and the toes were tight for me, making the shoes unwearable. That's too bad because they're cute and I would have kept them if the toes had a bit more height to them.
9 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
GRAMMY1
Location: Mayfield, PA
Love Them
Date:2/12/15
I have been wearing Crocs for at least 9 years, and this is the first pair of "dress" crocs I purchased. I love them. They fit perfectly and I had no uncomfortable break in period like I do with any pair of shoes I buy. They are extremely light weight, which makes a big difference at the end of the day. Definitely happy with my purchase and will buy them again and again.
15 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisahb
Location: Metairie, La
Best show ever!
Date:12/15/14
I am so glad they brought this shoe back!!!! It was discontinued for awhile. The pair I had were sooo worn out, but I was still wearing them. Thanks again!
76 of 218 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
JayDee
Location: OK
Super Comfortable
Date:12/6/14
I've wanted to try some heels from Crocs for a long time but not wanting to spend so much money. On sale, they were at a price I could afford so I got a pair. They are super comfortable, a pleasure to wear. I did not have aching feet at the end of the day, and no blisters from abrasive areas, things that are not uncommon when breaking in new shoes. I especially love that the soles and heels are quiet; no clomping through the halls at work, just silence. The shoes are light in weight, not heavy boulders on your feet. I am also happy that they are not a full on wedge, as I really do not like wedge heels at all. There is enough of a separate heel that I like the look. They look good with slacks and jeans. I was so impressed with the comfort that I bought another pair to have when the first pair wears out.
81 of 223 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Bessetd
Location: Wisconsin
Great Shoe
Date:12/4/14
Stylish pump with the croc comfort, how could you go wrong. I normally wear 81/2 so was concerned about the sizing. I ordered the 8 and they are a perfect fit.
84 of 218 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaDYB
Location: Tuxedo, NY
LOVE IT
Date:12/3/14
I LOVE THIS SHOES...WILL BUY ANOTHER PAIR :) :) :)
71 of 214 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LoraleiC
Location: Tucson, AZ
LOVE THEM!
Date:12/2/14
I do love them - I wear a 7.5 so I bought an 8 but since I want them for winter and will be wearing socks they are perfect - extremely comfortable - can wear them all day at work and go shopping on the way home. I'm over 60 but really do love the heels!!!
11 of 28 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
AprilS
Location: Mn
Best work shoe
Date:11/22/14
I've had these shoes for two years. They are the most comfortable shoe I ever had and they don't hurt my feet, back or hips after walking in them half the day. I can even go shopping after work and not worry my feet will kill me after. They work so well with dress pants and long skirts in the winter. I'm a true size 8 not narrow nor wide. The size 8 fits me perfect. I love the Mary jane strap across the top as it helps these shoes from being loose on my foot if I wear a thin trouser sock. I typically wear a heavier trouser sock with them to keep my feet warm. I own at least a dozen pros of crocs like the traditional clog, mammoth clog, open toe wedges of several styles, boots and dressy leather clogs.... All size 8 and fit perfect. The only tight pair Ive had (and stretched out eventually) were the mammoth clogs. I love that crocs mold to my feet with time. I recommend this show if you want comfortable shoes that don't wear out and show wear on the back of your driving heal! I'm replacing all my shoes with crocs. Can't live without them!
25 of 67 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mirna
Location: Las Vegas nv
Best shoes ever
Date:9/6/14
Working as a host person walking all day it is very hard to find shoes that are comfortable , I can say that ginger shoes from crocs are the best ever and yes definitely recommend!!!!
112 of 327 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
tweety
Location: greenville, sc
Love the shoes, but
Date:7/25/14
The shoes are great for the restaurant. I never slipped with crocs. Used to have the flat version, but it was discontinued. Like the look of the wedge better. Although, for some reason, my back would hurt when I wear them. Bought different shoes and my back doesn't hurt. The exchange is the risk of slipping even though it's supposed to be non-slip.
Still love the shoes.
122 of 392 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Haze
Location: new york, ny
Date:4/20/14
I ordered these last year and I love them. I wear them almost everyday and they are still in great shape.. I've even threw them in the washer a few times and they are still great. I am a size 8.5 and ordered the size 9. They are a tad big and I think if I ordered them again I would order the 8. Then they might be too small. I do not know what ppl are talking about. I would say they are true to size. I like the leather look but like most crocs they are still a little sweaty. (Why I have washed them) Regardless, my favorite work shoe.
158 of 480 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
churchlady
Location: Gatlinburg, TN
Great shoes!
Date:10/11/13
These shoes are just what I wanted. Very comfortable as well as cute and stylish with jeans or dresses. I love them. The fit is perfect as well. I recommend these shoes for anyone who has a problem with having to stand for longer periods of time or just for pure pleasure.
159 of 479 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
LMH10
Location: Indiana
Comfy Heel
Date:9/25/13
Overall, this is a great work shoe. It is by far the most comfortable heel I've ever owned. My only real complaint is that I have wide feet and these are a little wide even for me. I don't know if they would work for someone with slender feet...
101 of 289 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KarenA23
Location: Atlanta GA
The other reviews aren't all true!
Date:9/21/13
Ok...so I am a total Crocs lover. Discovered in June '13, it's only September and I'm on my 6th pair. I was so afraid ordering these shoes! Practically every review says they run small and to order the next size up. I pondered for days and decided all those people can't be wrong so I ordered the size up. OMG!! THE PEOPLE WERE ALL WRONG! They are way too big for me! Now I'm stuck with an un-returnable pair of shoes!!!! And two days after I got them the price dropped $20. ! Ugh! There are numerous shoes on here that I haven't ordered because of all the bad reviews about the fit. Now I'm wondering if I should believe any review but I don't want to pay return shipping if they are right. I went ahead and ordered these in my correct size at a greatly reduced price. Guess I'll try to sell these others at work or something. AGH!
98 of 291 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
PeggiJ
Location: CT
Thank You for bringing these back!
Date:9/11/13
I bought this shoe several years ago and it is the best work shoe I have ever owned! They run a little small , I normally wear an 8 to 8.5 I order in a 9 and fits perfect! I have searched everywhere for this favorite croc shoe to no avail. I am so happy crocs brought this back. I'm ordering 2.
56 of 166 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KoryR
Location: North Carolina
half sizes
Date:3/27/11
FOr the most part these shoes are great but i am glad my feet aren't much bigger. i read the reviews and thought because i had small feet i would be okay with a 5 but really a 5.5 would have been perfect. Wish Crocs made half size :( it was great that when my shoes got dirty i just wiped them with a wet paper towel and they were clean again! over all they are okay in the comfort level not something i'd want to wear all day on my feet but if u are up and down its probably okay.
126 of 368 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TrishQ
Location: Colorado
My favorite shoe!
Date:3/17/11
I am so sad these are going away. These are by far my favorite shoe in my closet! I will miss you, Ginger!!
115 of 358 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
Abbie
Location: Morton,IL
so sad
Date:2/11/11
I absolutely love these shoes, in the now 5 years I've been a flight attendant these were the only shoes I could find that my feet could comfortably last a 12 hour day in. Not only that they are security friendly so no more wet socks in the winter. I came back to buy a new pair as mine are looking a little worn and now they dont come in black (the only color i can wear at work) I honestly don't know what I'm going to do :( CROCS PLEASE START MAKING THEM IN BLACK AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
120 of 354 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
FLgtr
Awesome!
Date:1/31/11
I work as a cocktail server where I am required to wear heels for extended periods of time. These shoes are the best as they take the pressure off the ball of your foot, something that is very hard to find when wearing a heel. They do run a bit big. I ordered a size larger than normal and they fit great.
103 of 309 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ginger
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Charsing
Location: KC, Missouri
The most comfortable shoe I own!
Date:1/18/11
By far the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned. I wore them all day and never even remembered I was wearing heels! They reviews said they ran small so I ordered a size up. I have to wear think socks but I still love them! I wish they would make more like this in more colors. I would order every color! Please start offering half sizes!
42 of 133 found this review helpful.
123next>>