Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Crocs.

Crocs Barista

Barista
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
7
32 out of 42(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barista
Review 1 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
ServerWaiter
Location: Cambridge, MA
run small and hard
Date:8/10/12
Got these a couple days ago and have been wearing them (due to lack of option) every day. I'm an 8.5 and got an 8 as I do with other crocs. They fit, but as they are on the narrow side and the leather is very, very hard, they have been painful. I'm hoping they will loosen up over time.
On the pro's side, they are very light and the slip resistant is quite good.
I'd recommend them to someone with narrow feet who wear a full size, not to half sizers with wide feet, for sure!!
53 of 161 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ajbirds
Location: Florida
These Barista's feel great on hard pavement
Date:8/3/12
I LOVE THE BARISTA - have a new career selling cars and have out worn two sets of shoes in three months. I have worn the Barista shoe for three days now - they are waterproof so the summer rains no longer give me wet feet, they are roomy, and quite comfortable. Yes, I have 2 other pairs of "normal crocs" but could not wear the air conditioned versions at my new job. THANKS for a very comfortable shoe.
73 of 198 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
gap1
not with crocs comfort
Date:4/18/12
I practically live in Crocs and I purchased these thinking these could be a pair of semi-formal shoes. The support on the shoes was not as good as traditional Crocs shoes I have worn for years. It just has a thin sole support. Went back right to the store in 2 days.
237 of 695 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
jlm09287
Location: Savannah, GA
Great Shoe
Date:3/31/12
I'm a manager for a grocery store and I have been struggling to find a comfortable shoe for my 10 hour work shifts. Thanks to the Barista from Crocs these shoes have literally made my day. They are perfect for going into the coolers or prep rooms with their slip resistant soles and provide comfort all day long!
260 of 768 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
DarrellW
Location: Colorado
Barista Crocs
Date:3/22/12
I work in healthcare and needed a strong, supportive, durable, and non-slip shoe. I am happy to report that these meet my needs. These are lightweight and I can walk around in these a lot with no problems. These look good enough for business casual so I am happy with wearing them to work. They are a little narrow to slip on and take some effort but once they are on they stay put.
240 of 722 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
ErnaC
Location: Oklahoma
Perfect !!!!
Date:3/16/12
My husband was having trouble finding a shoe for work and the last pair he bought used velcrow. Not only did I think that was just not right so did his co-workers - they made fun of him all the time and I couldn't blame them !!! I bought this shoe and told him to try it - not only do they look great but he said they felt fantastic and he wanted me to order another pair.
226 of 677 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JBert
Location: Salem, OR
Runs big
Date:3/11/12
Boyfriend normally wears a 10.5-11, so ordered the 11. Ran very big. We went to a Crocs store and he tried on a similar style in a 10 and they fit just fine. So, if you're ordering, order a size down.
81 of 238 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
NateG
loves them
Date:2/25/12
Bought these for my husband to use as dress shoes. They looked good online, and they looked even better in person. He says they are great. We expect they will be as durable as the crocs our sons have owned. Everyone has been amazed that they are crocs.
87 of 259 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Anonymous
Location: Ocala FL
If you need a more Professional looking restaurant
Date:2/24/12
If you need a more professional looking restaurant shoe this is the one. I will say its not quite as comfortable as the Bistro "cushion" . But it does seem to have more arch support. I have only worn them for two weeks so far so good.
68 of 209 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
JackT
Location: Kentucky
Great, little narrow...
Date:2/8/12
Great shoe. Little tight and narrow, but I would rather have them that way than too loose.
I wear them everyday at work. I stand 8-10 hours a day. They really help.
77 of 388 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Moncai
Location: Texas
Silly little Idea for narrow shoes
Date:2/3/12
These are wonderful shoes, quite comfortable except they do run narrow. But that is easily fixed :) When I was a little girl I remember going to my mothers bathroom and seeing her shoes on the floor that she had just purchased. The confusing part was why was there a can of corn in one shoe and a can of green beans in the other. I asked my mother if her shoes were hungry. She laughed at me and then told me it was an old trick. (My mother has a very wide foot) When they were young they couldn't afford special shoes or shoe stretchers. So instead, grab 2 of your favorite can goods or what you think your shoe may enjoy slip them into your shoes and leave them over night. If its over a weekend or something just put a can good in each shoe and forget about them for the weekend. Come Monday your shoes will feel a lot better :) Hopefully this will help a few out there that may have a problem like my family and wide feet. :D
81 of 215 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
ChristopherB
Location: Cincinnati, OH
great work shoes
Date:1/25/12
I had a hard time finding polishable shoes that had slip resistant bottoms and were also comfortable. Since buying these I am no longer looking because I finally found them. If you work in a restaurant in the front of the house, you should consider these shoes. They are quite comfortable and look very nice also.
62 of 177 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
monicad
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Great shoe!!!!!
Date:12/11/11
Great shoe, fits perfect, extra comfortable.
I get lots of compliment on my new shoes.
they look great!
60 of 182 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Chu5
Location: FL
Ladies need work shoes like this, too!
Date:12/6/11
I'm lucky enough to wear a women's 8.5, which means I can wear a men's 7, and this is the only work shoe Crocs offers that's suited to my work environment. I tried the women's work shoes in the store and found all of them to be far too loose for my job, which requires occasionally climbing behind displays and other awkward things where you definitely don't want a shoe popping off. These are my first pair of Crocs and I think they're very comfortable, have great arch support, and a nice cushion at the back of the ankle/heel (no blisters!). I have a high instep, so they're a little hard to put on, but I think the elastic will give more over time - they are not too tight once they're on. I am also impressed with the reinforced heel and toe.
55 of 151 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Quackyk
Location: appleton wisconsin
not as described
Date:11/29/11
ordered the barista in hopes of having a comfortable work shoe...it came and was narrower then i expected. there was very little give in the elastic for pulling them on. i have a high arch and i never even got into them even though i had ordered a mens rather then the ladies. descriptions should include whether they are suited for a high arch or not . sheoes should be more flexable and have wider sections of elastic.
72 of 209 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
AlAlbany
barista
Date:11/15/11
I have a lot of Crocs and it is not as comfortable as other ones I have.
72 of 210 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
RonaldS
Location: Las Vegas
No Good
Date:11/6/11
Maybe the worst shoe ever, especially from Crocs! Just bought the Harborline in black and after one painfree day at work I'm in love:)
48 of 159 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
tomski6
Location: phx AZ
good shoe
Date:10/27/11
I was a little skeptical buying shoes online but am very satissfied with my purchase i have rea;ly bad feet (plantars facietis) so i'm in pain alot but with the crocs i can get thru a standing day of work and make it home with minimal pain i would recomend this shoe to any one who works in a restaurant.
57 of 167 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
ThomasP
Barista
Date:10/25/11
The shoe does not look as good as it is in the picture. It cannot substitute for a dress shoes for most uses. The worst is the sound that it makes when walking on tiled floors and office floors. The shoes seems to be sturdy and durable. I will not be calling it comfortable either.
42 of 133 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Barista
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MysTeri
Location: Washington DC
Very stable shoe
Date:10/25/11
I bought these for my 85 year old father, and he absolutely loves them. He's had some stability issues lately, and I happened to think, I have never rolled my ankle in a pair of Crocs ... They are perfect for him. Light weight, stable, comfortable, easy on/off, and durable.
39 of 116 found this review helpful.
123next>>