Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs

Product Reviews

Crocs Mercy Work

Mercy Work
Average Customer Rating:
3.855 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (399 reviews)
5 stars
165
4 stars
109
3 stars
56
2 stars
40
1 star
29
359 out of 399(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercy Work
Review 21 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
TammethyB
Location: Columbia SC
Only wore once
Date:6/25/14
I wore these once to my job and by the end of the day I was in lots of pain. I purchased these in my normal Crocs size and I suppose these are sized differently. I wish I could exchange them for a different style. I really liked the silver accents and I purchased them because I needed another pair of work shoes.
253 of 615 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
TraceyArmstrong
Location: Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
bottom fell apart!
Date:6/20/14
These shoes feel great on my feet and really help since I am a nurse that works 12 hour shifts, however I was
so disappointed in their quality. After only 1 week of wear I noticed the heel of my right shoe was flapping when I walked and realized that it was falling off! I couldn't believe it after only 1 week. I have searched for a shoe that will feel good on my feet all day and I have to say that crocs seem to do that but I am so disappointed in the quality of this shoe. I am taping the sole together now and will try to superglue the sole back on. I haven't contacted the store yet, it just something else I have to take care of and the drive there is a good distance from my home.
127 of 291 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
nancyss
Location: Lockport NY
RELIEF
Date:5/28/14
I work standing all day and I have finally found some relief. After having a foot injury it was hard for me to work all day on concrete and i was always constantly buying sneakers. After buying my Crocs I can now work with so much less pain and I couldn't be happier. I have already ordered a second pair.
70 of 306 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
amberRN
Location: phoenix, az
FALLING APART AFTER 3 HOURS!!!
Date:5/17/14
wore my new shoes to work and thought they felt funny, looked at the sole, the heel AND toe piece are coming unglued after only wearing for 3 hrs! I've worn the Bistro work shoe before and will go back to it, these Mercy things are cheap quality.
113 of 609 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
wms09
Ehh
Date:4/29/14
I've had these shoes for a few months now and I'm convinced now that they are the wrong size for me. I ordered them off line so I had nothing to compare them to. Though they are size 9's like most of my shoes they are to narrow and two long, I thought maybe they were supposed to be loose in the back, but now I think I was wrong. They are only comfortable for so long, after a while my feet start to feel stressed. I work up to 9 hours on my feet and they just aren't cutting it.
189 of 466 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
TabithaC
Location: Round Rock, TX
Falling apart after ONE DAY.
Date:4/14/14
I purchased these shoes on a Saturday. Left them in the bag until work Monday. I have worn them just ONE DAY and the slip-resistant sole is peeling off. If I had paid less for these shoes, I might not care so much. However, after spending $50 ($45 plus tax) on these shoes, I'd expect to wear them for a least a year or two before they fall apart. ONE DAY, people! ONE... DAY... Consider yourself warned.
157 of 439 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
nance70
Location: Newfane
Awesome
Date:3/15/14
I work in nursing home and sneakers hurt my feet even my running ones but I bought a pair of these crocs and my feet feel great !!!I'll be buying yet another pair in the near future
348 of 687 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
TeriZoe
Location: Crocs store
Falling apart
Date:3/14/14
I purchased these shoes for work in School lunch Program, and I had the bottom of the shoes fall off not only on 1 foot but both and wondering were is the quality. I own maybe 25 pairs of crocs and have never had problems with the shoes falling apart.. I have walked though many pairs of crocs shoes and had a holes on the bottom so I thought I would receive the same level of quality but not with these shoes...Sorry I would not purchased these again!!!! I would not recommend these shoes to anyone but would recommend other crocs
174 of 521 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
PeelyShoesMcGee
Location: Rochester, NY
Comfy but not built to last!
Date:3/12/14
I have been buying Crocs for years, often referring to them my "pillow shoes." As a server I'm on my feet for 8 hours straight.. Crocs always give me the width and support I need for a super comfy fit that lasts the whole day. In short, I heart Crocs. However I'm bummed with the "Mercy Work" shoe. Sure they are that classic-Croc-comfy and as far as work shoes go they're pretty cute. But mine are already falling apart after one week! I hardly know what to call it- there is a band that stretches the over the top of the shoe, and mine are peeling off. When the first one started to peel, I thought maybe it was just a fluke but the second shoe started to peel immediately after. For $40 I thought they would last for at least one year! (As Crocs usually do) I would not recommend this shoe.
201 of 591 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
HannahW
Don't last long
Date:1/5/14
I bought these because other coworkers had them and at first I loved them. They were narrow but still pretty comfortable. After wearing them for a couple weeks they became uncomfortable and peeling on the bottom. It was a waste of $45
163 of 546 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KittyW
Location: NC
All Day Comfort Key
Date:12/9/13
The Mercy Work croc has more of the mystery support then the usual croc which I have enjoyed wearing for several years. I can't figure out what it is that allows me to wear them all day when I need orthotics in my workout sneakers. I do in frequently find myself tripping in them, but it has not been a factor in my choice of crocs for all day wear.
138 of 433 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
crocskim
Location: Commerce City, CO
SOOO Comfy
Date:11/2/13
I love these!! They are more narrow than previous Crocs I've owned, which for me is a good thing! Strangely the white ones are even more comfortable than the black. But I LOVE BOTH and they don't squeak on the floor!
186 of 586 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
Toria56
Location: Massachusetts
Disappointed
Date:11/2/13
I love the style of these Crocs but find them uncomfortable. First the width is snug which I have never encountered in a Croc. Secondly they have no ventilation and my feet sweat terribly in them even with light stockings. As another review said, expensive to return so I will donate them to goodwill.
206 of 634 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
KariK
Location: Niles Ohio
Comfy but don't last
Date:11/1/13
I bought these 6 months ago and they are definitely the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. I have wide feet and as long as I'm not wearing a really thick sock they aren't tight at all. I usually wear a 9,5 or 10 but i had to go all the way down to an 8 so they didn't fall off. Unfortunately a few weeks ago the insert that has the tread on the bottom is falling off making them unwearable. =( $45 is just too much to spend on a shoe that is only going to last 6 months of part time work.
136 of 446 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
RobinAM
Location: Windsor, VT
Ouch!
Date:10/28/13
I have been wearing CROCS for years. These are not made for wide feet. I loved the way they look, but fit is critical. It also cost me a small fortune to return 2 pair - $12.00 for each pair. The shoes only cost 44.95, but retuning them was really painful.
125 of 375 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Moon
Location: South Carolina
Lov um!!! ;)
Date:10/25/13
I'm a nurse and wanted some comfy shoes that last and aren't super expensive....these fit the criteria perfectly! I luv um! I like how u can wear strap in front or back. :) :) :). I love the new grip stuff on the bottom too. Don't slip when on wet surface . :)
55 of 160 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Shirl56
Location: Ravenna, OH
I needed support and comfort
Date:10/15/13
I purchased Mercy Work shoes as I spend many hours on my feet. I found them to be uncomfortable. The inside heel is very spongy and has a tendency to throw you off balance. If Crocs. COM would take them back I would gladly return them.
50 of 151 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
JudithC
Location: Iowa
comfortable
Date:10/9/13
These work shoes are cute and very comfortable. The only problem I have with them is the fact that they are not as wide as other work shoes I have had in the past. They run narrower across the top than I would like because my feet are a wide width. Other than that, they are very comfortable and my feet don't hurt near as much as they did before I got these shoes.
92 of 278 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Cape
Location: Cape Cod
Runs small
Date:10/6/13
This shoe did not have the sought after comfortable crocks fit. It had a nice and soft sole but was narrow and short.
97 of 290 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KimekaV
Location: Atlanta
Great shoe for nursing school
Date:9/10/13
I got these because we needed all white, leather, closed-toed, non-squeaking shoes for the hospital in nursing school. I should have ordered a smaller size, they aren't flopping off but I would like them to feel a little more snug. The are very quiet soled and they feel so wonderful standing up. I not only go to nursing school but I also work in the hospital. I love the cushion of air underneath. I would buy again but a smaller size, I'll just wear thicker socks during the winter.
151 of 424 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...18next>>