Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs

Product Reviews

Crocs Mercy Work

Mercy Work
Average Customer Rating:
3.86 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (393 reviews)
5 stars
163
4 stars
107
3 stars
56
2 stars
39
1 star
28
354 out of 393(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercy Work
Review 21 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
nance70
Location: Newfane
Awesome
Date:3/15/14
I work in nursing home and sneakers hurt my feet even my running ones but I bought a pair of these crocs and my feet feel great !!!I'll be buying yet another pair in the near future
333 of 655 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
TeriZoe
Location: Crocs store
Falling apart
Date:3/14/14
I purchased these shoes for work in School lunch Program, and I had the bottom of the shoes fall off not only on 1 foot but both and wondering were is the quality. I own maybe 25 pairs of crocs and have never had problems with the shoes falling apart.. I have walked though many pairs of crocs shoes and had a holes on the bottom so I thought I would receive the same level of quality but not with these shoes...Sorry I would not purchased these again!!!! I would not recommend these shoes to anyone but would recommend other crocs
162 of 484 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
PeelyShoesMcGee
Location: Rochester, NY
Comfy but not built to last!
Date:3/12/14
I have been buying Crocs for years, often referring to them my "pillow shoes." As a server I'm on my feet for 8 hours straight.. Crocs always give me the width and support I need for a super comfy fit that lasts the whole day. In short, I heart Crocs. However I'm bummed with the "Mercy Work" shoe. Sure they are that classic-Croc-comfy and as far as work shoes go they're pretty cute. But mine are already falling apart after one week! I hardly know what to call it- there is a band that stretches the over the top of the shoe, and mine are peeling off. When the first one started to peel, I thought maybe it was just a fluke but the second shoe started to peel immediately after. For $40 I thought they would last for at least one year! (As Crocs usually do) I would not recommend this shoe.
183 of 564 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
HannahW
Don't last long
Date:1/5/14
I bought these because other coworkers had them and at first I loved them. They were narrow but still pretty comfortable. After wearing them for a couple weeks they became uncomfortable and peeling on the bottom. It was a waste of $45
160 of 533 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KittyW
Location: NC
All Day Comfort Key
Date:12/9/13
The Mercy Work croc has more of the mystery support then the usual croc which I have enjoyed wearing for several years. I can't figure out what it is that allows me to wear them all day when I need orthotics in my workout sneakers. I do in frequently find myself tripping in them, but it has not been a factor in my choice of crocs for all day wear.
134 of 423 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
crocskim
Location: Commerce City, CO
SOOO Comfy
Date:11/2/13
I love these!! They are more narrow than previous Crocs I've owned, which for me is a good thing! Strangely the white ones are even more comfortable than the black. But I LOVE BOTH and they don't squeak on the floor!
183 of 575 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
Toria56
Location: Massachusetts
Disappointed
Date:11/2/13
I love the style of these Crocs but find them uncomfortable. First the width is snug which I have never encountered in a Croc. Secondly they have no ventilation and my feet sweat terribly in them even with light stockings. As another review said, expensive to return so I will donate them to goodwill.
201 of 606 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
KariK
Location: Niles Ohio
Comfy but don't last
Date:11/1/13
I bought these 6 months ago and they are definitely the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. I have wide feet and as long as I'm not wearing a really thick sock they aren't tight at all. I usually wear a 9,5 or 10 but i had to go all the way down to an 8 so they didn't fall off. Unfortunately a few weeks ago the insert that has the tread on the bottom is falling off making them unwearable. =( $45 is just too much to spend on a shoe that is only going to last 6 months of part time work.
133 of 407 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
RobinAM
Location: Windsor, VT
Ouch!
Date:10/28/13
I have been wearing CROCS for years. These are not made for wide feet. I loved the way they look, but fit is critical. It also cost me a small fortune to return 2 pair - $12.00 for each pair. The shoes only cost 44.95, but retuning them was really painful.
121 of 364 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Moon
Location: South Carolina
Lov um!!! ;)
Date:10/25/13
I'm a nurse and wanted some comfy shoes that last and aren't super expensive....these fit the criteria perfectly! I luv um! I like how u can wear strap in front or back. :) :) :). I love the new grip stuff on the bottom too. Don't slip when on wet surface . :)
53 of 151 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Shirl56
Location: Ravenna, OH
I needed support and comfort
Date:10/15/13
I purchased Mercy Work shoes as I spend many hours on my feet. I found them to be uncomfortable. The inside heel is very spongy and has a tendency to throw you off balance. If Crocs. COM would take them back I would gladly return them.
47 of 140 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
JudithC
Location: Iowa
comfortable
Date:10/9/13
These work shoes are cute and very comfortable. The only problem I have with them is the fact that they are not as wide as other work shoes I have had in the past. They run narrower across the top than I would like because my feet are a wide width. Other than that, they are very comfortable and my feet don't hurt near as much as they did before I got these shoes.
89 of 257 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Cape
Location: Cape Cod
Runs small
Date:10/6/13
This shoe did not have the sought after comfortable crocks fit. It had a nice and soft sole but was narrow and short.
94 of 265 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KimekaV
Location: Atlanta
Great shoe for nursing school
Date:9/10/13
I got these because we needed all white, leather, closed-toed, non-squeaking shoes for the hospital in nursing school. I should have ordered a smaller size, they aren't flopping off but I would like them to feel a little more snug. The are very quiet soled and they feel so wonderful standing up. I not only go to nursing school but I also work in the hospital. I love the cushion of air underneath. I would buy again but a smaller size, I'll just wear thicker socks during the winter.
138 of 391 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LorettaN
Mercy Work Crocs
Date:9/8/13
I have had crocs before (I have 2 other pairs) but these are by far the most comfortable. I am on my feet a lot for work and these are wonderful...comfortable, good fit and durable. Will not hesitate to buy another pair!
123 of 365 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ErynnC
LOVE these crocs!
Date:8/23/13
This is one of my favorite designs!!! A super cute design that I can actually wear to work! I love the strap for extra insurance that they stay put on your feet! They are the usual crocs comfort and truly do give me relief after standing on my feet all day. Crocs actually work better than my Podiatrist prescribed inserts!!!!!
137 of 402 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JudeyM
Location: SF Bay Area, CA
Grateful feet
Date:8/22/13
Desperate to ease foot pain developed during cancer treatment, I purchased these shoes after trying them on at a Crocs mall store. Instant lessening of foot/heel pain! The footbed is soft, the soles non-skid. They run true to size. My foot problems have lessened yet I know I would not have been able to go to work without these shoes cradling my feet all day long. These shoes are so comfortable that I recently wore them on a fund-raising 5k walk where some of the path was sandy and slippery.
99 of 289 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Kellman
Location: Longview, WA
Narrow and no ventilation
Date:8/18/13
They're durable and provide good support for a long day at the clinic, but they are more narrow than I expected and impossible to wear with a skirt w/out socks because the suction created while walking makes loud noises. Feet also become very hot and sweaty by the end of the day because of the lack of ventilation. They work okay for once in a while but I wouldn't want to wear them every day, especially in the summer or a in a warm place.
58 of 179 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Morales
Location: Florida
Fabulous and comfortable work shoes
Date:8/2/13
I work as a patient care technician at the hospital and I'm on my feet for 12 hour shifts. I've had my white Mercy work shoes for about 6 months
94 of 276 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
Anonymous
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Not Worth the Money
Date:7/25/13
I am a 16 year old girl who works 6-8 hour shifts in a Skyline Chili Drive-Thru. During my shifts, I get one half-hour break and that is the only time I am sitting, all other times I am standing/walking. I bought these shoes hoping they would relieve me of my horrible foot paint (I have very high arches and was enticed by the so-called arch support offered in these shoes.) They did just that.....for about 2 hours, after that my feet were aching. I really wish they would have worked better because they are non-slip and look great with my work uniform (totally NOT dorky!) And that is a very hard combination to find in work shoes. I am going to try to buy inserts and put them in these shoes and maybe that will help, because I have read on other reviews that other people are doing this. The only other problems I have encountered with these shoes are that 1.) the ridges on the bottom are great for trapping yuckyness dropped on the floor and 2.) they are not very durable...I have only worn them appx. 10 times and the part with the cute design is already peeling off. Had to fix it with super glue this morning. :[ If I were you, I would not spend this much money on these shoes. They are not worth the 45 or so dollars they cost me.
135 of 393 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...18next>>