Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs

Product Reviews

Crocs Mercy Work

Mercy Work
Average Customer Rating:
3.868 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (387 reviews)
5 stars
161
4 stars
106
3 stars
55
2 stars
38
1 star
27
348 out of 387(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercy Work
Review 21 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
crocskim
Location: Commerce City, CO
SOOO Comfy
Date:11/2/13
I love these!! They are more narrow than previous Crocs I've owned, which for me is a good thing! Strangely the white ones are even more comfortable than the black. But I LOVE BOTH and they don't squeak on the floor!
182 of 574 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
Toria56
Location: Massachusetts
Disappointed
Date:11/2/13
I love the style of these Crocs but find them uncomfortable. First the width is snug which I have never encountered in a Croc. Secondly they have no ventilation and my feet sweat terribly in them even with light stockings. As another review said, expensive to return so I will donate them to goodwill.
201 of 605 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
KariK
Location: Niles Ohio
Comfy but don't last
Date:11/1/13
I bought these 6 months ago and they are definitely the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. I have wide feet and as long as I'm not wearing a really thick sock they aren't tight at all. I usually wear a 9,5 or 10 but i had to go all the way down to an 8 so they didn't fall off. Unfortunately a few weeks ago the insert that has the tread on the bottom is falling off making them unwearable. =( $45 is just too much to spend on a shoe that is only going to last 6 months of part time work.
133 of 405 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
RobinAM
Location: Windsor, VT
Ouch!
Date:10/28/13
I have been wearing CROCS for years. These are not made for wide feet. I loved the way they look, but fit is critical. It also cost me a small fortune to return 2 pair - $12.00 for each pair. The shoes only cost 44.95, but retuning them was really painful.
121 of 364 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Moon
Location: South Carolina
Lov um!!! ;)
Date:10/25/13
I'm a nurse and wanted some comfy shoes that last and aren't super expensive....these fit the criteria perfectly! I luv um! I like how u can wear strap in front or back. :) :) :). I love the new grip stuff on the bottom too. Don't slip when on wet surface . :)
52 of 150 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Shirl56
Location: Ravenna, OH
I needed support and comfort
Date:10/15/13
I purchased Mercy Work shoes as I spend many hours on my feet. I found them to be uncomfortable. The inside heel is very spongy and has a tendency to throw you off balance. If Crocs. COM would take them back I would gladly return them.
46 of 139 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
JudithC
Location: Iowa
comfortable
Date:10/9/13
These work shoes are cute and very comfortable. The only problem I have with them is the fact that they are not as wide as other work shoes I have had in the past. They run narrower across the top than I would like because my feet are a wide width. Other than that, they are very comfortable and my feet don't hurt near as much as they did before I got these shoes.
88 of 256 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Cape
Location: Cape Cod
Runs small
Date:10/6/13
This shoe did not have the sought after comfortable crocks fit. It had a nice and soft sole but was narrow and short.
94 of 265 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KimekaV
Location: Atlanta
Great shoe for nursing school
Date:9/10/13
I got these because we needed all white, leather, closed-toed, non-squeaking shoes for the hospital in nursing school. I should have ordered a smaller size, they aren't flopping off but I would like them to feel a little more snug. The are very quiet soled and they feel so wonderful standing up. I not only go to nursing school but I also work in the hospital. I love the cushion of air underneath. I would buy again but a smaller size, I'll just wear thicker socks during the winter.
138 of 391 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LorettaN
Mercy Work Crocs
Date:9/8/13
I have had crocs before (I have 2 other pairs) but these are by far the most comfortable. I am on my feet a lot for work and these are wonderful...comfortable, good fit and durable. Will not hesitate to buy another pair!
123 of 364 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ErynnC
LOVE these crocs!
Date:8/23/13
This is one of my favorite designs!!! A super cute design that I can actually wear to work! I love the strap for extra insurance that they stay put on your feet! They are the usual crocs comfort and truly do give me relief after standing on my feet all day. Crocs actually work better than my Podiatrist prescribed inserts!!!!!
137 of 401 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JudeyM
Location: SF Bay Area, CA
Grateful feet
Date:8/22/13
Desperate to ease foot pain developed during cancer treatment, I purchased these shoes after trying them on at a Crocs mall store. Instant lessening of foot/heel pain! The footbed is soft, the soles non-skid. They run true to size. My foot problems have lessened yet I know I would not have been able to go to work without these shoes cradling my feet all day long. These shoes are so comfortable that I recently wore them on a fund-raising 5k walk where some of the path was sandy and slippery.
99 of 288 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Kellman
Location: Longview, WA
Narrow and no ventilation
Date:8/18/13
They're durable and provide good support for a long day at the clinic, but they are more narrow than I expected and impossible to wear with a skirt w/out socks because the suction created while walking makes loud noises. Feet also become very hot and sweaty by the end of the day because of the lack of ventilation. They work okay for once in a while but I wouldn't want to wear them every day, especially in the summer or a in a warm place.
58 of 178 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Morales
Location: Florida
Fabulous and comfortable work shoes
Date:8/2/13
I work as a patient care technician at the hospital and I'm on my feet for 12 hour shifts. I've had my white Mercy work shoes for about 6 months
93 of 274 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
Anonymous
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Not Worth the Money
Date:7/25/13
I am a 16 year old girl who works 6-8 hour shifts in a Skyline Chili Drive-Thru. During my shifts, I get one half-hour break and that is the only time I am sitting, all other times I am standing/walking. I bought these shoes hoping they would relieve me of my horrible foot paint (I have very high arches and was enticed by the so-called arch support offered in these shoes.) They did just that.....for about 2 hours, after that my feet were aching. I really wish they would have worked better because they are non-slip and look great with my work uniform (totally NOT dorky!) And that is a very hard combination to find in work shoes. I am going to try to buy inserts and put them in these shoes and maybe that will help, because I have read on other reviews that other people are doing this. The only other problems I have encountered with these shoes are that 1.) the ridges on the bottom are great for trapping yuckyness dropped on the floor and 2.) they are not very durable...I have only worn them appx. 10 times and the part with the cute design is already peeling off. Had to fix it with super glue this morning. :[ If I were you, I would not spend this much money on these shoes. They are not worth the 45 or so dollars they cost me.
135 of 393 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlotteA
amazing shoe
Date:7/25/13
I love this shoe. It has kept my legs and from hurting after a long day on my feet.
130 of 381 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
Whisper
Mercy Work
Date:7/15/13
Mercy Work very pretty but sole runs just short enough for toes to rub, and top of shoe stood 3/4" away from my foot.
Wish I had read reviews and not just ordered based on eye appeal.
137 of 408 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
amiec
Date:7/14/13
The first days I wore them to work my toes hurt. I hope after they are broke in they are better.
91 of 281 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DALLASM
Location: Nebraska
Didn't work for me.
Date:5/20/13
In all fairness, I have a bad foot. This shoe is probably fine for everyone else, but it didn't work for me. I was hoping for the comfort of the Basic Croc, but with more support. This shoe allows my bad foot to roll under too much. I wanted to try on a pair before I bought them, but none of the stores in my area carried this style. I'm disappointed and have to return them. The search continues.
182 of 522 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
luxs2010
not for servers
Date:5/15/13
I am a server and i am on my feet through my hole shift just about which is about 5 to 6 hours and by the time I am done and get to sit down my feet throb. This is the first time I bought crocs and was disappointed and will never buy this shoe again.
195 of 563 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...17next>>