Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs

Product Reviews

Crocs Mercy Work

Mercy Work
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (379 reviews)
5 stars
160
4 stars
104
3 stars
53
2 stars
37
1 star
25
342 out of 379(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercy Work
Review 21 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
JudithC
Location: Iowa
comfortable
Date:10/9/13
These work shoes are cute and very comfortable. The only problem I have with them is the fact that they are not as wide as other work shoes I have had in the past. They run narrower across the top than I would like because my feet are a wide width. Other than that, they are very comfortable and my feet don't hurt near as much as they did before I got these shoes.
83 of 234 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Cape
Location: Cape Cod
Runs small
Date:10/6/13
This shoe did not have the sought after comfortable crocks fit. It had a nice and soft sole but was narrow and short.
89 of 249 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KimekaV
Location: Atlanta
Great shoe for nursing school
Date:9/10/13
I got these because we needed all white, leather, closed-toed, non-squeaking shoes for the hospital in nursing school. I should have ordered a smaller size, they aren't flopping off but I would like them to feel a little more snug. The are very quiet soled and they feel so wonderful standing up. I not only go to nursing school but I also work in the hospital. I love the cushion of air underneath. I would buy again but a smaller size, I'll just wear thicker socks during the winter.
130 of 376 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LorettaN
Mercy Work Crocs
Date:9/8/13
I have had crocs before (I have 2 other pairs) but these are by far the most comfortable. I am on my feet a lot for work and these are wonderful...comfortable, good fit and durable. Will not hesitate to buy another pair!
114 of 340 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ErynnC
LOVE these crocs!
Date:8/23/13
This is one of my favorite designs!!! A super cute design that I can actually wear to work! I love the strap for extra insurance that they stay put on your feet! They are the usual crocs comfort and truly do give me relief after standing on my feet all day. Crocs actually work better than my Podiatrist prescribed inserts!!!!!
133 of 386 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JudeyM
Location: SF Bay Area, CA
Grateful feet
Date:8/22/13
Desperate to ease foot pain developed during cancer treatment, I purchased these shoes after trying them on at a Crocs mall store. Instant lessening of foot/heel pain! The footbed is soft, the soles non-skid. They run true to size. My foot problems have lessened yet I know I would not have been able to go to work without these shoes cradling my feet all day long. These shoes are so comfortable that I recently wore them on a fund-raising 5k walk where some of the path was sandy and slippery.
92 of 270 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Kellman
Location: Longview, WA
Narrow and no ventilation
Date:8/18/13
They're durable and provide good support for a long day at the clinic, but they are more narrow than I expected and impossible to wear with a skirt w/out socks because the suction created while walking makes loud noises. Feet also become very hot and sweaty by the end of the day because of the lack of ventilation. They work okay for once in a while but I wouldn't want to wear them every day, especially in the summer or a in a warm place.
54 of 165 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Morales
Location: Florida
Fabulous and comfortable work shoes
Date:8/2/13
I work as a patient care technician at the hospital and I'm on my feet for 12 hour shifts. I've had my white Mercy work shoes for about 6 months
87 of 257 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
Anonymous
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Not Worth the Money
Date:7/25/13
I am a 16 year old girl who works 6-8 hour shifts in a Skyline Chili Drive-Thru. During my shifts, I get one half-hour break and that is the only time I am sitting, all other times I am standing/walking. I bought these shoes hoping they would relieve me of my horrible foot paint (I have very high arches and was enticed by the so-called arch support offered in these shoes.) They did just that.....for about 2 hours, after that my feet were aching. I really wish they would have worked better because they are non-slip and look great with my work uniform (totally NOT dorky!) And that is a very hard combination to find in work shoes. I am going to try to buy inserts and put them in these shoes and maybe that will help, because I have read on other reviews that other people are doing this. The only other problems I have encountered with these shoes are that 1.) the ridges on the bottom are great for trapping yuckyness dropped on the floor and 2.) they are not very durable...I have only worn them appx. 10 times and the part with the cute design is already peeling off. Had to fix it with super glue this morning. :[ If I were you, I would not spend this much money on these shoes. They are not worth the 45 or so dollars they cost me.
131 of 381 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharlotteA
amazing shoe
Date:7/25/13
I love this shoe. It has kept my legs and from hurting after a long day on my feet.
125 of 366 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
Whisper
Mercy Work
Date:7/15/13
Mercy Work very pretty but sole runs just short enough for toes to rub, and top of shoe stood 3/4" away from my foot.
Wish I had read reviews and not just ordered based on eye appeal.
129 of 387 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
amiec
Date:7/14/13
The first days I wore them to work my toes hurt. I hope after they are broke in they are better.
87 of 267 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DALLASM
Location: Nebraska
Didn't work for me.
Date:5/20/13
In all fairness, I have a bad foot. This shoe is probably fine for everyone else, but it didn't work for me. I was hoping for the comfort of the Basic Croc, but with more support. This shoe allows my bad foot to roll under too much. I wanted to try on a pair before I bought them, but none of the stores in my area carried this style. I'm disappointed and have to return them. The search continues.
175 of 504 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
luxs2010
not for servers
Date:5/15/13
I am a server and i am on my feet through my hole shift just about which is about 5 to 6 hours and by the time I am done and get to sit down my feet throb. This is the first time I bought crocs and was disappointed and will never buy this shoe again.
188 of 540 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
WendyD
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
So Sad!
Date:5/12/13
These looked really stylish compared to the usual clog style that I normally buy. I didn't notice online that there are no ventilation holes, so they get very moist and hot inside, and they are shaped very narrow, unlike clogs. Between being a tight fit and no air entering, it makes for an uncomfortable ride. I also noticed that they are much noisier than regular Crocs. Disappointing!
174 of 501 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
31pink
Location: Virginia
Wear them EVERY DAY at work!
Date:5/11/13
These are the perfect work shoes. I work front desk at a medical office, so the time is split between sitting and rooming patients. Comfortable and really light weight. I normally wear size 8.5, but purchased a size 8 which works perfectly with normal socks on. And the look is perfect under dress work pants. I've worn them everyday at work since the beginning on January this year. Still in great shape!
170 of 513 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
emmarie
Location: PA
run really tight!
Date:4/27/13
I ordered a 1/2 size up and the shoes are too tight for me. They were so cute, I was really looking forward to wearing them. But they make a rude noise each time you take a step :( I bought a pair for my mom as well and she's yet to wear them, although I don't think they're as tight on her, she did find them uncomfortable.
86 of 255 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
AmandaRN
Location: Rock Hill, SC
NOT HAPPY!
Date:4/20/13
I have worn crocs all of my nursing career. They are the only shoes I can work 12 hours in without my feet hurting. My old ones wore out, so I bought these. Bad choice. They run small and narrow, and my feet hurt so bad after my shift, I can't wait to take them off! Not only that, but my first night wearing them, one of my straps broke! I'm keeping them, but I'm not happy at all.
93 of 266 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
CaroleN
Location: Colorado
Very durable shoe
Date:4/15/13
I got this shoe thinking I could wear them daily. They are comfortable but only with a heavier sock. They are supportive and will be very helpful with back fatigue while volunteering at the hospital.
The comfort issue I am having is probably because I have different sized feet. My second toe is very long and makes shoe comfort an issue.
100 of 289 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Mercy Work
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
VICTORIAJ
Location: SEATTLE, WA
My Everyday shoes
Date:3/31/13
I have these in 3 colors and I can wear them all day long with never a problem. They run wide which is a must for me and I can still wear thick socks and be comfortable.
127 of 369 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...17next>>