Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Crocs.

Crocs Casey

Casey
Average Customer Rating:
3.306 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
5
26 out of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Casey
Review 1 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
SamanthaG
great, comfortable shoe for work or dress up
Date:7/12/11
I love these shoes! They look great and are really comfortable. For me they are perfect for work as well as going out. They are a tad narrower than I would like as a wide-footed gal, and they do run a bit small (I am usually a 10 in other shoes, but in these, as in most Crocs, I am an 11), so check the size chart before ordering. Also, I have an extremely high instep, so the band across is a little tight, but not uncomfortably so. Still, I wear them a lot and I haven't had any problems. I especially love that I get so many compliments on them from friends who are avowed haters of Crocs. Ha!
88 of 260 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Jeze
Location: MidAtlantic
Great Cute Shoe
Date:6/13/11
I love this shoe. I can wear it all day at work and look stylish without giving up comfort. I do wish Crocs would make shoes like this in half sizes though. One other negative, I have a wide foot, but a narrow heel. I thought the strap would keep me from walking out of them, They were fine for the office, but I would not be able to wear these on a full day of shopping because my hells walk out of them. I had to buy moleskin to build up the back heel to stop that. But overall these are great and comfy.
87 of 260 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Jaryn
Date:6/11/11
i have the older style of these so when these came out I was so excited because the look is a lot more modern and nice. I was disappointed to find out that the front of the show was really narrow and uncomfortable. I returned it! Maybe for someone with narrow or slim feet it would be better.
98 of 283 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
PasadenaWorkingMom
Location: Pasadena, CA
She needs a little time to be broken in
Date:6/10/11
Casey is so cute. Despite the mixed reviews, I thought I would give it a shot. The first day, it did not go well. My toes hurt badly and I almost gave up. I wore socks with it for a few more times and now it seems to mold to the shape of my feet and I can wear this comfortably without socks. Very lightweight and stylish enough to wear to work. Would have given it 5 stars if not for the initial pain and suffering.
88 of 261 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
LILIH
Casey runs way too big
Date:5/18/11
I read some other people's review and most of them say it runs a bit small. So I ordered a 1/2 size bigger than my usual shoe size (7.5). But when I tried on the size 8, it just way too big! The shoes constantly fall off when I walk. Have to return them. Hope Crocs can make half size shoes!!!!
31 of 89 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
TeresaG
Location: Scottsburg, IN
I like 'em
Date:5/3/11
Just wore them twice so far but that was twice in 4 days and plan on wearing them
alot more. The heel height is perfect for me and are soooo light weight. The sole
in the shoe has little bumps in the ball of the foot took a little getting use to but
I suppose they are there so your foot dont slide to the toe. Already recommened
them to my friend.
35 of 107 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KelsMom
Location: Arizona
Love this shoe!
Date:5/2/11
This shoe is great for pants OR skirts/dresses. I have a wide foot so not all shoes are comfortable but this one is! Unfortunately I had to return the first pair because the left heal squeeked but the new pair are faboulous!
35 of 104 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
birkelbk
Location: San Antonio, TX
My newest go-to shoes
Date:4/27/11
I don't generally like wearing shoes with heels over 1/2", but I've found the Casey to be so comfortable that I can wear them all day without fatigue and they're the shoes I look for when I'm going out, either casually or to church. Granted, I have a desk job, so I'm not on my feet all day, but I have worn my Casey's shopping for hours at a time and never felt uncomfortable in them. The shoe runs slightly small, but it conforms to the foot pretty quickly. The way these shoes make me feel when I wear them helps me understand why women like to wear high heels. I liked them so much I bought two more pairs in different colors.
37 of 112 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
AshleyS
Location: VA
Great Work Shoe
Date:3/26/11
I really like this Croc - unlike many of the others, it fits well, according to size.
41 of 107 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
HeatherInMich
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
A little uncomfortable
Date:3/13/11
This was my first pair of wedges, and after wearing them for a day and finding them uncomfortable, I thought perhaps I just wasn't used to the higher heel. I've since bought the Lydia wedge and can say it's the style of the shoe and not the heel that compromises the comfort. The band across the top of the shoe digs into my foot as the heels push my weight forward. I'll still wear them, but I do like the Lydia much better.
37 of 113 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
MissTia
Location: Michigan
Poor shoe
Date:2/15/11
Cute shoe, I thought it would be cute yet still comfortable enough for work. However, as stated by others, the shoe is very tight and hurts my feet. I returned them the next day!
38 of 113 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
fabmamaoftwins
Location: Mason, Oh
Sent it back...
Date:12/20/10
I had read the reviews about this shoe running small, so I went a size bigger... Much to my disappointment my toes still squished in the front of the shoe
46 of 133 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
nfray20
Location: New York
Why are they so uncomfortable??
Date:10/18/10
I bought these online thinking they would be good professional looking shoes that are water proof. When I got them, my foot fit in it - albeit a little snug. I realized I couldn't walk in them when the shoes were pressing against my toes and toenails in a very uncomfortable way. I'm not certain if it was because my foot slid to the front or that it was just too small. The fit was horrible, and when you put the shoes on they look more like bulky nurse shoes than cute business casual shoes in the picture. All around, this shoe was a fail.
73 of 194 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
ErinB
Cute, but not so comfy
Date:10/18/10
I was a little disappointed in this shoe. It looks great, but it's not as comfortable as some of the other heels I've tried. I also found that this shoe runs really small. I'm normally a 9 1/2 to 10, and the 10 was too small for me.
116 of 323 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MaryC
Location: Maryland
Sooosorry
Date:10/11/10
These are beautiful shoes that make my feet look beautiful, too. I was looking forward to wearing them to work with dresses. Unfortunately, they pinch my feet so badly that I never wear them. The sole is not very flexible and my feet get tired in them very quickly, unlike my other Crocs that I can wear all day and actually energize my feet. The heel also tends to be a little narrow and it is easy for me to twist my ankle in this shoe.
65 of 197 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
trisha
Location: indiana
Date:10/11/10
I found that this shoe was very narrow in the toe and ran small.
65 of 177 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Debra
Location: Leland, NC
Uncomfortable footbed and cross strap too tight
Date:10/10/10
I was excited that there was a shoe that I could wear with pant suits and had many colors. However this shoe's footbed is very hard and the strap has no give.
I absolutely love the Ginger shoe. It only comes in black and white but if Croc would make more colors in the Ginger no one would buy the Casey shoe.
42 of 130 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
CaitB86
Location: Columbus, OH
Cute, Comfy, SMELLY
Date:10/10/10
These shoes are super cute and amazingly comfortable. They look good with dress pants, jeans, etc. However after wearing them during 8-hour work shifts for about 2 weeks without socks... they smell terrible just like any other pair of heels. I tried washing them and they took forever to dry due to the fabric strip inside, which may also be the source of the odor! I'm very sad and disappointed :(
41 of 118 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TiLa
Location: Boston, MA
Comfortable and cute
Date:10/4/10
I was looking for a shoe with some height, so when I came across these Crocs I was so happy that they were also comfortable. I was able to wear these walking in the city with dress slacks, a cute top and a cardi and looked stylish. Also wore them with skinny jeans on the weekend. The strap gets a little snug after wearing them all day. I hoping that's just part of the breaking-
in process. I own several different styles of Crocs and these are in my top 5.
43 of 141 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Casey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
armygirl
Location: Ohio
eh
Date:9/30/10
These shoes are ok. I had to order them twice because the first pair were too small. They scuff up pretty easy and the elastic band didn't retain the the elasticity for long. These shoes are good for a couple of months.
38 of 132 found this review helpful.
12next>>