Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Rx Ultimate Cloud

diabetic diabetes
Average Customer Rating:
4.114 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
23
3 stars
11
2 stars
12
1 star
9
119 out of 132(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Review 1 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
JMAZ
Happy Husband
Date:3/30/15
I bought these for my husband who has a wide foot, and was starting to suffer with plantar fasciitis. He is so happy to have such a versatile shoe that fits him, with a little extra wiggle room, and that relieves his plantar pain and helps his over pronation. the extra toe protection allows him to wear them while doing the yard work and protecting his toes. Im not sure how long they will last him, but once they wear out I will be buying him more...
39 of 116 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Jane46
Location: Mesa,AZ
Great for diabetic feet.
Date:3/25/15
This is the second pair I've purchased for my mother, she wore the other ones out. Comfortable fit, durable
44 of 129 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TomD
Location: wall n.j.
crocs fan for life!
Date:3/19/15
Cloud series of crocs are unbelievable..i now own and wear all 14 pairs of these comfy painfree shoes.i work on a fishing boat and stand at least 12 hrs. a day.it really feels like I'm barefoot they r so comfy.
52 of 154 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
NorahP
Location: Prescott Valley AZ
Comfy
Date:2/10/15
These are very comfy and great for daily wear,when one is on their feet for long periods of time.
103 of 296 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LolaFeebs14
Location: Illinois
WONDERFUL and supportive!
Date:2/2/15
These are my favorite style of Crocs! They have a really supportive heel cup, a lot more arch support, and I love how I can actually adjust the heel strap to different positions.
NOTE: you really DO need to ORDER DOWN to the next smallest size if you are in half size range.
I gave it 4 stars ONLY because I want some additional colors in this model.
88 of 256 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JoeSr
Location: Elmira, NY
Great for a special need.
Date:1/27/15
I purchased these Crocs because of the mention of neuropathy in the description and reviews. Also they are available in roomy fit, which I needed. They have satisfied both requirements extremely well. At present I am trying to decide whether they are more comfortable with or without socks. Only have worn these for a couple of weeks now, so far so good, and I hope they really live up to the hype about being designed for those with neuropathy. I'm really having problems with $200.00 shoes that have worked for years, so I'm hoping for great things from the Crocs.
85 of 256 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
AdkMtnMan1
Location: Virginia
Clouds
Date:1/10/15
Didn't know you could wear clouds on your feet but the people at Crocs found a way. These are the most comfortable "shoe" I have ever worn. Thank you Crocs!
113 of 286 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MartyC
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsyvania
Outstanding purchase
Date:1/3/15
Very comfortable to wear, a little wider than expected. Could have more cooling holes, but very happy with purchase.
57 of 174 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Corgwyn
Location: Philly, PA
Surprisingly comfortable
Date:12/30/14
I have a raging case of plantar fasciitis. I get Physical Therapy for it; I have special inserts in my shoes. My foot doc recommended Crocs to use instead of slippers
60 of 159 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
GerryR
Location: Minneapolis, MN
As I had hoped
Date:12/19/14
First pair of Crocs for me. I like them. These are nice for people with foot issues (swelling, gout, etc.) as the toe box is wider and protected. The bumps on the inside of the shoe are small, smaller than other Crocs I have seen. This is good for people with very sensitive feet. I also bought RX Relief, and returned them as the toe box was not as big and the bumps on the inside of the shoe felt uncomfortable to me. I am surprised that I like the heal strap. The shoes come on and off easily, also a nice feature.
57 of 185 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SusieBer
Location: Nebraska
Love these
Date:12/16/14
I love these shoes. I have foot problems and these have saved my feet. I wear them all day and no pain so far.
51 of 154 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Shelbyville
Location: California
plantar fasciitis
Date:12/13/14
I have been looking for a shoe to ease the severe pain from plantar fasciitis. I,am on my feet all day and running back and forth here and there as I am in retail. Needless to say these shoes are not for my feet. I was in so much pain at the end of the day I could barely walk to My car.
48 of 139 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
PDanforth
Location: Evans Mills, NY
Spacious and Comfy
Date:12/10/14
This is my second pair of Crocs and at first I thought they were too loose, then I gave my feet a day in them and they did not want to leave. Add some wool socks and your feet are toasty. A foot injury brought me to these and my foot is grateful for them.
43 of 122 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
TigerFan1962
Location: Memphis, TN
Why are you only carrying this shoe in black now?
Date:11/27/14
My husband (a physician and a diabetic) spends many, many hours a day on his feet in the hospital. He wears nothing but the Rx Ultimate Cloud. When I finally got him converted to this shoe a few years back, it came in brown, navy, and black. First you dropped the dark brown, now (apparently) you have dropped navy, too. PLEASE bring back more colors in this wonderfully comfortable shoe!!
50 of 116 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Trader
Location: Louisiana
Love the higher arch in the cloud
Date:11/13/14
Much better for the feet than the cramped shoes we usually have to buy. I would like to see your other shoes have a little wider area at the front but still want to look dressy. We ordered 2 pairs of the little pile lined ones for our daughter in a size 2 and they are adorable and she loves them..
37 of 117 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
LouisJ
Maybe a step backwards . . .
Date:10/28/14
First, these shoes do not look like the photos. There is no severe separation between the heel and sole. So, they really don't have the nifty appearance of the "floor models". Then there is their sizing. They look like the typical "roomy" shoe for which I'm accustomed. Nope, they are much tighter and shorter than "roomy". I would say they barely make "relaxed" and wonder if that is the reason Crocs didn't classify the sizing on the webpage? Admittedly, I have "fat feet" and really appreciate "roomy" in a 10. "Relaxed" in a 10 is tight but breaks-in and usually has enough toe room for me. The "standard size" requires going up to an 11 for me to get them on. The Rx came up a bit short but not enough for a return. They will work in. Now, the geometry seems different to me because the heel is thicker than any other Crocs I've bought. It is very thick and pitches my weight forward like a real street shoe. I guess that is supposed to be cushioning but it doesn't feel particularly soft to me. This may sound like a really negative review but I will wear them but must say they feel completely different from any Crocs I've worn before. If you want MD recommended Crocs, go with the the little brother to thiis model and save a few bucks.
50 of 143 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
KathyM653
Location: Waukesha, WI
Physician Recommended After Surgery
Date:10/3/14
I have problems with my feet swelling, especially since a recent surgery, my doctor suggested Crocs or Danskos. Well, I already knew how comfy my Croc flip flops are, and Dansko's are just too darn expensive, so I decided to try my first pair of Crocs Clogs, and I am happy I did. The fit is fine, even with my high instep my foot is not pinched at all, and theres plenty of toe room too. Cant rate durability because I've only had these a few weeks, but the flip flops I have bought in the past have not worn out at all... I ordered my shoe size, and the fit is fine.
107 of 301 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JosephC
Location: Olyphant, PA
... a "very good" choice
Date:10/2/14
... the "Rx Ultimate Cloud" is a very comfortable and durable clog... i really do enjoy them :-)
86 of 249 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Cactusrick
Location: Green Valley,AZ
Everything I expected
Date:9/24/14
I've worn crocs for some years so had a pretty good idea of what I was getting. The arch support was what got me and it has not disappointed. An improvement would be to make the strap adjustable for a slightly better fit
84 of 263 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
MarLuh
to narrow
Date:9/24/14
I wear a 9 wide and I found these to narrow I could wear them without socks and they were tight the cushioning was great but very little arch support, it was like wearing pillows on my feet but to tight and sweaty to be comfortable.
73 of 230 found this review helpful.