Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Rx Ultimate Cloud

diabetic diabetes
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
6
84 out of 90(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Review 1 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Radar
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Runs True to Size
Date:4/17/14
I have a Morton's neuroma and ordered these shoes to help with that problem. These only come in whole sizes and the instructions were to size down if you take a half size. Since I wear a size 6 1/2, I ordered a size 6. I just received these shoes in the mail and when I tried them on they were too short. Now i'm ordering a size 7. Hopefully, they won't be too big. I'm writing this review to let others know, if you wear a half size order up not down.
4 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
DeziD
Love it. Now make it colorful!
Date:4/11/14
As a diabetic, my feet can get pretty painful. Crocs are my best solution, and these are extremely comfy, with lasting comfort all day long. My only complaint is the available colors. Black. Navy. Comfy, but boring. That's why the rating is only four stars, otherwise it would be five. I got all excited when I saw the "Rx Relief" shoe on the site depicted in a gorgeous robin's egg blue (although the choice was "navy"), so when I checked with customer service, I found out the true color was, indeed, the navy, I would buy that robin's egg blue color in a hot second. I understand that from a marketing perspective, you figure people in the medical field, or who are buying a medical shoe, might want something more conventional. But nothing could be further from the truth. Check out the colorful scrubs nurses wear, and who says diabetics are boring! Please offer more fun colors in the "Rx" style! How about that great robin's egg blue I saw, or purple, or red. Think "Red Hat Society" and fun.
14 of 31 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BrianaP
Location: Tennessee
Most Comfortable shoes I own
Date:4/8/14
I am not a diabetic but I have plantar fasciitis and heel spurs. It is very hard to find a comfortable pair of shoes but these shoes feel amazing. I have tried other diabetic shoes and even went to a pediatrist but no other shoes or inserts comes close to this shoe. I wear these everyday and even work in them outside. They are very durable and have plenty of toe room. Although, I wish they made a pair that was slip resistant and without the holes on top.
15 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
PaulP
Location: NC
Not as Pictured
Date:4/4/14
I have been a croc fan for years. But this is the first time that I ordered a pair that didn't match the picture. In the picture the shoe shows a high arch that you can see under but the shoe that I received is flat across the bottom. The top of the shoe matches the picture but the bottom is completely different. The look of this shoe is primarily what attracted me to it. So I was disappointed to say the least. I'm still a croc fan but these aren't as advertised.
20 of 46 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
LanceW
Location: Portland Me
Fell short of expected
Date:3/31/14
This may be a good shoe for some of you, but it does not have any near the arc support I was hoping for. But I wear insole. I found this equal to the Off-Road which I wear. So I returned them. The picture is deceiving, it is as flat as a Croc regular.
16 of 40 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Newbie2B
Location: NYC
Falls Short
Date:3/27/14
These could've been a hit if they were cut better. My toes hit the top where comfort appears to exist, and it's painful. Don't understand why this design cuts off the toe area, but they do. Ultimate Cloud runs wide, but falls short. Otherwise, I still Love my other Crocs. Will give this pair to someone that wears one size smaller or has shorter smaller toes. Really wanted to enjoy these, but they appear not to be true to size.
11 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JedP
Location: San Diego
Got to get another pair
Date:3/13/14
I bought two pair of these one in blue and the other black. I had expected them to be a bit more comfortable than the are but dont get me wrong they feel good. I like that they give me a bit more arch support, however I own a pair of the Yukons in an a size 12 m and the Rx Ultimate Cloud fit a bit looser on my foot. I think I might try the 11m to see if it fits better but overall I really enjoy my two new pair of crocs.
38 of 111 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
Mary789
Location: Kansas City, MO
Great Expectations
Date:2/27/14
I was mildly disappointed in these since they came with a recommendation from my foot doctor. I have plantar fasciitis and these didn't provide the comfort that I had expected. They run a little small so there isn't a lot of room for my toes at the tip top. My regular crocs have always been so roomy and I think a size up might have been too big. I might try another pair (specialist?) that I have seen recommended for my foot problem in the future. I didn't see any additional support here.
69 of 197 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MarcyM
My Favorite shoes!
Date:2/9/14
I love Crocs, and I ONLY wear Crocs shoes, no other brand.
(I wear mens wide width, because women's are way too narrow).
I wear Rx Ultimate Cloud (have 2 pairs) all year long (indoors and outdoors, with socks in the winter). They are the most comfortable shoe ever!
I wish they would make Rx Ultimate Cloud flip flops with high arch support. That would be perfect for summertime!
106 of 305 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
RWColorado
Toes are more uncomfortable than other Crocs
Date:1/8/14
I was expecting the extra toe guard to be comfortable, yet it adds discomfort. I would go with the classic Croc. Extra support promised really isn't there. Still love Crocs though and will continue to purchase the classic.
117 of 333 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MaryKG
Location: Batesville AR
Wonderful!
Date:12/30/13
These Crocs are Great! I work in the Medical Field always on my feet. I have plantar facitis and I have no foot pain what so ever after work! Plus the soles of the shoes are wonderful on the ice! Just wish they came in other colors! They fit great too, I ordered a size 8 and thats what I got!
104 of 304 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
flatfoots
Comfortable Croc w/ arch support
Date:12/21/13
Comfortable with arch support. I have feet like a duck. Wide and flat. These are great for putzing around the house. Fallen arches don't get tired like with a regular slipper.
Wish they came in more colors.
93 of 274 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
AnimalNurse
Location: Vermont
Ok but was expecting more support and comfort..
Date:12/14/13
I love Crocs and work as a vet tech so the ease of cleaning them after something undesirable gets on them is great. I have been wanting these for a while and finally bought them on safe. I felt I should have more arch support and more cushion in the heel. I will keep them but I like my RxRelief better, which these were replacing. I find my feet ache at the end of the day with these..but with the Relief they didn't. Just had to replace them since the tread was worn out from being on my feet eight to ten hours a day.
56 of 170 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Kaytea
Location: Central NJ
Nice arch support
Date:12/12/13
First pair of Crocs.....I bought this model because of positive reviews. These have nice arch support, super comfortable with a pair of socks on and heel strap in place--feels very secure.
24 of 76 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Bliss
Location: Lexington, KY
Slightly disappointed
Date:12/9/13
I own several pair of crocs. I have been eyeing this style for a while. The name and the price made me think that these shoes would be superior in comfort. Wrong! They are certainly comfortable, but no more than shoes costing a lot less. The only addition that seems noticeable is the bumpers on the front that make these shoes look MUCH more clownish.
36 of 107 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
skebs
Great RX shoe for people with Rumitoid Arthritis !
Date:11/28/13
Have worn these shoes now for about 4 years.They have done nothing but ------GET BETTER ! THANKX CROCS ! Skebs.
65 of 206 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Mikep
Location: Long Neck, Delaware
RX Ultimate Cloud
Date:10/23/13
I was hesitant to try these at first. I am a runner and had a bad case of heel spur pain. Nothing was helping. RX Ultimate Cloud Crocs were the answer. I am now running pain free. THANK YOU CROCS!
123 of 355 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Anne1313
Location: Orlando, Florida
Nope, not for me
Date:10/14/13
So disappointed. Got a 10 for hubby after carefully measuring. Got them and he couldn't keep them on his feet! Returned for a 9. They went back too. Way too wide for his foot. We had high hopes, but don't get them if your feet are narrow!
126 of 379 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
StaceyF
Location: Columbia, MO
Best for Neuropathic Feet
Date:9/18/13
PLEASE make this shoe in more colors--it is the only shoe I can comfortably wear. I have Peripheral Neuropathy and the RX Ultimate Cloud has an insert that makes it possible for me to walk.
169 of 494 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
KIRBYM
Location: Pittsburgh
These shoes hurt my toes.
Date:7/30/13
Review said that the shoe ran large, so I ordered both an 11 (my regular size) and a 10. The 11 hit by toes, but was too big everywhere else. The 10 also hit my toes, but fit better everywhere else. I kept the 10 and returned the 11. I wore the 19 for a full day, and my 2nd toe was really sore. I'll probably use them to slip on to run outside once in awhile when I don't want to lace up my sneakers, but other than that, I doubt that I wil wear them much at all.
205 of 602 found this review helpful.