Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Rx Ultimate Cloud

diabetic diabetes
Average Customer Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (126 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
12
1 star
9
113 out of 126(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Review 1 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JoeSr
Location: Elmira, NY
Great for a special need.
Date:1/27/15
I purchased these Crocs because of the mention of neuropathy in the description and reviews. Also they are available in roomy fit, which I needed. They have satisfied both requirements extremely well. At present I am trying to decide whether they are more comfortable with or without socks. Only have worn these for a couple of weeks now, so far so good, and I hope they really live up to the hype about being designed for those with neuropathy. I'm really having problems with $200.00 shoes that have worked for years, so I'm hoping for great things from the Crocs.
10 of 29 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
AdkMtnMan1
Location: Virginia
Clouds
Date:1/10/15
Didn't know you could wear clouds on your feet but the people at Crocs found a way. These are the most comfortable "shoe" I have ever worn. Thank you Crocs!
34 of 74 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MartyC
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsyvania
Outstanding purchase
Date:1/3/15
Very comfortable to wear, a little wider than expected. Could have more cooling holes, but very happy with purchase.
44 of 135 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Corgwyn
Location: Philly, PA
Surprisingly comfortable
Date:12/30/14
I have a raging case of plantar fasciitis. I get Physical Therapy for it; I have special inserts in my shoes. My foot doc recommended Crocs to use instead of slippers
56 of 146 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
GerryR
Location: Minneapolis, MN
As I had hoped
Date:12/19/14
First pair of Crocs for me. I like them. These are nice for people with foot issues (swelling, gout, etc.) as the toe box is wider and protected. The bumps on the inside of the shoe are small, smaller than other Crocs I have seen. This is good for people with very sensitive feet. I also bought RX Relief, and returned them as the toe box was not as big and the bumps on the inside of the shoe felt uncomfortable to me. I am surprised that I like the heal strap. The shoes come on and off easily, also a nice feature.
49 of 156 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SusieBer
Location: Nebraska
Love these
Date:12/16/14
I love these shoes. I have foot problems and these have saved my feet. I wear them all day and no pain so far.
40 of 123 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Shelbyville
Location: California
plantar fasciitis
Date:12/13/14
I have been looking for a shoe to ease the severe pain from plantar fasciitis. I,am on my feet all day and running back and forth here and there as I am in retail. Needless to say these shoes are not for my feet. I was in so much pain at the end of the day I could barely walk to My car.
36 of 112 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
PDanforth
Location: Evans Mills, NY
Spacious and Comfy
Date:12/10/14
This is my second pair of Crocs and at first I thought they were too loose, then I gave my feet a day in them and they did not want to leave. Add some wool socks and your feet are toasty. A foot injury brought me to these and my foot is grateful for them.
34 of 97 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
TigerFan1962
Location: Memphis, TN
Why are you only carrying this shoe in black now?
Date:11/27/14
My husband (a physician and a diabetic) spends many, many hours a day on his feet in the hospital. He wears nothing but the Rx Ultimate Cloud. When I finally got him converted to this shoe a few years back, it came in brown, navy, and black. First you dropped the dark brown, now (apparently) you have dropped navy, too. PLEASE bring back more colors in this wonderfully comfortable shoe!!
48 of 112 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Trader
Location: Louisiana
Love the higher arch in the cloud
Date:11/13/14
Much better for the feet than the cramped shoes we usually have to buy. I would like to see your other shoes have a little wider area at the front but still want to look dressy. We ordered 2 pairs of the little pile lined ones for our daughter in a size 2 and they are adorable and she loves them..
37 of 115 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
LouisJ
Maybe a step backwards . . .
Date:10/28/14
First, these shoes do not look like the photos. There is no severe separation between the heel and sole. So, they really don't have the nifty appearance of the "floor models". Then there is their sizing. They look like the typical "roomy" shoe for which I'm accustomed. Nope, they are much tighter and shorter than "roomy". I would say they barely make "relaxed" and wonder if that is the reason Crocs didn't classify the sizing on the webpage? Admittedly, I have "fat feet" and really appreciate "roomy" in a 10. "Relaxed" in a 10 is tight but breaks-in and usually has enough toe room for me. The "standard size" requires going up to an 11 for me to get them on. The Rx came up a bit short but not enough for a return. They will work in. Now, the geometry seems different to me because the heel is thicker than any other Crocs I've bought. It is very thick and pitches my weight forward like a real street shoe. I guess that is supposed to be cushioning but it doesn't feel particularly soft to me. This may sound like a really negative review but I will wear them but must say they feel completely different from any Crocs I've worn before. If you want MD recommended Crocs, go with the the little brother to thiis model and save a few bucks.
47 of 135 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
KathyM653
Location: Waukesha, WI
Physician Recommended After Surgery
Date:10/3/14
I have problems with my feet swelling, especially since a recent surgery, my doctor suggested Crocs or Danskos. Well, I already knew how comfy my Croc flip flops are, and Dansko's are just too darn expensive, so I decided to try my first pair of Crocs Clogs, and I am happy I did. The fit is fine, even with my high instep my foot is not pinched at all, and theres plenty of toe room too. Cant rate durability because I've only had these a few weeks, but the flip flops I have bought in the past have not worn out at all... I ordered my shoe size, and the fit is fine.
97 of 274 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JosephC
Location: Olyphant, PA
... a "very good" choice
Date:10/2/14
... the "Rx Ultimate Cloud" is a very comfortable and durable clog... i really do enjoy them :-)
72 of 214 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Cactusrick
Location: Green Valley,AZ
Everything I expected
Date:9/24/14
I've worn crocs for some years so had a pretty good idea of what I was getting. The arch support was what got me and it has not disappointed. An improvement would be to make the strap adjustable for a slightly better fit
79 of 245 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
MarLuh
to narrow
Date:9/24/14
I wear a 9 wide and I found these to narrow I could wear them without socks and they were tight the cushioning was great but very little arch support, it was like wearing pillows on my feet but to tight and sweaty to be comfortable.
68 of 205 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xocnosila
Location: Maine
Not elegant, but I can stand all day
Date:9/15/14
I have all sort of Crocs and have not had a recurrence of plantar fasciitis since I mostly wear Crocs. Still, getting older with joint issues, these are about the best for support all day. Plus they have toe and heel coverage. They still have holes for breathing, but they give a little more protection in cold morning dewy gardens, etc. The best ones (for achy feet) that I have are a discontinued fisherman's sandal, and they looked more "normal," but these are now my go-to shoes for everyday.
55 of 171 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
HowardK
Just doesn't fit
Date:9/2/14
I first purchased a size larger than my regular shoe size and I walked out of them. I then purchased my regular shoe size and it was too small. I guess its time to give up on this model. It looked so promising for use with my edema. Oh well.
88 of 259 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
lexiejane
Location: Tennessee
love
Date:8/12/14
I love crocs and have a few different types. I wear them to work and on the weekends. They are so easy to clean and are very comfortable.
104 of 311 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
IamBea
Location: Iowa
Nothing special
Date:6/21/14
These do not look like the picture as far as the arch goes. They are as flat as my old Crocs and I still have to put in my Good Feet arch supports to make them comfortable. There is no •"Enhanced arch support." as advertised. Maybe I don't understand what is meant by enhanced. I just got them and am still deciding if I want to keep them. I don't know what to try next, if any.
181 of 534 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Edub
Name of shoe is misleading
Date:6/10/14
Overall, its a good pair of Crocs. Fits more like a regular shoe in that you can feel its higher in the heel than other Crocs. And its true as stated by another reviewer that the shoe received doesn't look exactly like the one pictured online. But most importantly, this pair of Crocs definitely doesn't feel softer than any of my other Crocs, which you would think it should based on the name "Ultimate Cloud". It in fact feels harder.
156 of 488 found this review helpful.