Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Rx Ultimate Cloud

diabetic diabetes
Average Customer Rating:
4.061 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (114 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
8
103 out of 114(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Review 1 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
KathyM653
Location: Waukesha, WI
Physician Recommended After Surgery
Date:10/3/14
I have problems with my feet swelling, especially since a recent surgery, my doctor suggested Crocs or Danskos. Well, I already knew how comfy my Croc flip flops are, and Dansko's are just too darn expensive, so I decided to try my first pair of Crocs Clogs, and I am happy I did. The fit is fine, even with my high instep my foot is not pinched at all, and theres plenty of toe room too. Cant rate durability because I've only had these a few weeks, but the flip flops I have bought in the past have not worn out at all... I ordered my shoe size, and the fit is fine.
27 of 78 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JosephC
Location: Olyphant, PA
... a "very good" choice
Date:10/2/14
... the "Rx Ultimate Cloud" is a very comfortable and durable clog... i really do enjoy them :-)
25 of 75 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Cactusrick
Location: Green Valley,AZ
Everything I expected
Date:9/24/14
I've worn crocs for some years so had a pretty good idea of what I was getting. The arch support was what got me and it has not disappointed. An improvement would be to make the strap adjustable for a slightly better fit
35 of 104 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
MarLuh
to narrow
Date:9/24/14
I wear a 9 wide and I found these to narrow I could wear them without socks and they were tight the cushioning was great but very little arch support, it was like wearing pillows on my feet but to tight and sweaty to be comfortable.
35 of 104 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xocnosila
Location: Maine
Not elegant, but I can stand all day
Date:9/15/14
I have all sort of Crocs and have not had a recurrence of plantar fasciitis since I mostly wear Crocs. Still, getting older with joint issues, these are about the best for support all day. Plus they have toe and heel coverage. They still have holes for breathing, but they give a little more protection in cold morning dewy gardens, etc. The best ones (for achy feet) that I have are a discontinued fisherman's sandal, and they looked more "normal," but these are now my go-to shoes for everyday.
42 of 128 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
HowardK
Just doesn't fit
Date:9/2/14
I first purchased a size larger than my regular shoe size and I walked out of them. I then purchased my regular shoe size and it was too small. I guess its time to give up on this model. It looked so promising for use with my edema. Oh well.
72 of 214 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
lexiejane
Location: Tennessee
love
Date:8/12/14
I love crocs and have a few different types. I wear them to work and on the weekends. They are so easy to clean and are very comfortable.
95 of 281 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
IamBea
Location: Iowa
Nothing special
Date:6/21/14
These do not look like the picture as far as the arch goes. They are as flat as my old Crocs and I still have to put in my Good Feet arch supports to make them comfortable. There is no •"Enhanced arch support." as advertised. Maybe I don't understand what is meant by enhanced. I just got them and am still deciding if I want to keep them. I don't know what to try next, if any.
168 of 499 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Edub
Name of shoe is misleading
Date:6/10/14
Overall, its a good pair of Crocs. Fits more like a regular shoe in that you can feel its higher in the heel than other Crocs. And its true as stated by another reviewer that the shoe received doesn't look exactly like the one pictured online. But most importantly, this pair of Crocs definitely doesn't feel softer than any of my other Crocs, which you would think it should based on the name "Ultimate Cloud". It in fact feels harder.
149 of 467 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
CarrieN
Location: Charleston, SC
Great Shoe
Date:6/3/14
I purchased these for my husband, who has plantars fasciitis. I followed the size guide (moved down for half-sizes) and it was a perfect fit. He loves the shoe and says its very comfortable and he can tell a difference in the way his feet feel.
131 of 386 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DawnCr
Location: Michigan
Awsome shoes
Date:5/18/14
I have Plantar Fasciitis and these shoes have really relieved the burning and pain! Thank you so much! Will definitely order again.
112 of 390 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Radar
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Runs True to Size
Date:4/17/14
I have a Morton's neuroma and ordered these shoes to help with that problem. These only come in whole sizes and the instructions were to size down if you take a half size. Since I wear a size 6 1/2, I ordered a size 6. I just received these shoes in the mail and when I tried them on they were too short. Now i'm ordering a size 7. Hopefully, they won't be too big. I'm writing this review to let others know, if you wear a half size order up not down.
108 of 306 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
DeziD
Love it. Now make it colorful!
Date:4/11/14
As a diabetic, my feet can get pretty painful. Crocs are my best solution, and these are extremely comfy, with lasting comfort all day long. My only complaint is the available colors. Black. Navy. Comfy, but boring. That's why the rating is only four stars, otherwise it would be five. I got all excited when I saw the "Rx Relief" shoe on the site depicted in a gorgeous robin's egg blue (although the choice was "navy"), so when I checked with customer service, I found out the true color was, indeed, the navy, I would buy that robin's egg blue color in a hot second. I understand that from a marketing perspective, you figure people in the medical field, or who are buying a medical shoe, might want something more conventional. But nothing could be further from the truth. Check out the colorful scrubs nurses wear, and who says diabetics are boring! Please offer more fun colors in the "Rx" style! How about that great robin's egg blue I saw, or purple, or red. Think "Red Hat Society" and fun.
115 of 307 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BrianaP
Location: Tennessee
Most Comfortable shoes I own
Date:4/8/14
I am not a diabetic but I have plantar fasciitis and heel spurs. It is very hard to find a comfortable pair of shoes but these shoes feel amazing. I have tried other diabetic shoes and even went to a pediatrist but no other shoes or inserts comes close to this shoe. I wear these everyday and even work in them outside. They are very durable and have plenty of toe room. Although, I wish they made a pair that was slip resistant and without the holes on top.
92 of 266 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
PaulP
Location: NC
Not as Pictured
Date:4/4/14
I have been a croc fan for years. But this is the first time that I ordered a pair that didn't match the picture. In the picture the shoe shows a high arch that you can see under but the shoe that I received is flat across the bottom. The top of the shoe matches the picture but the bottom is completely different. The look of this shoe is primarily what attracted me to it. So I was disappointed to say the least. I'm still a croc fan but these aren't as advertised.
76 of 208 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
LanceW
Location: Portland Me
Fell short of expected
Date:3/31/14
This may be a good shoe for some of you, but it does not have any near the arc support I was hoping for. But I wear insole. I found this equal to the Off-Road which I wear. So I returned them. The picture is deceiving, it is as flat as a Croc regular.
34 of 84 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Newbie2B
Location: NYC
Falls Short
Date:3/27/14
These could've been a hit if they were cut better. My toes hit the top where comfort appears to exist, and it's painful. Don't understand why this design cuts off the toe area, but they do. Ultimate Cloud runs wide, but falls short. Otherwise, I still Love my other Crocs. Will give this pair to someone that wears one size smaller or has shorter smaller toes. Really wanted to enjoy these, but they appear not to be true to size.
39 of 105 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JedP
Location: San Diego
Got to get another pair
Date:3/13/14
I bought two pair of these one in blue and the other black. I had expected them to be a bit more comfortable than the are but dont get me wrong they feel good. I like that they give me a bit more arch support, however I own a pair of the Yukons in an a size 12 m and the Rx Ultimate Cloud fit a bit looser on my foot. I think I might try the 11m to see if it fits better but overall I really enjoy my two new pair of crocs.
59 of 174 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
Mary789
Location: Kansas City, MO
Great Expectations
Date:2/27/14
I was mildly disappointed in these since they came with a recommendation from my foot doctor. I have plantar fasciitis and these didn't provide the comfort that I had expected. They run a little small so there isn't a lot of room for my toes at the tip top. My regular crocs have always been so roomy and I think a size up might have been too big. I might try another pair (specialist?) that I have seen recommended for my foot problem in the future. I didn't see any additional support here.
88 of 254 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rx Ultimate Cloud
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MarcyM
My Favorite shoes!
Date:2/9/14
I love Crocs, and I ONLY wear Crocs shoes, no other brand.
(I wear mens wide width, because women's are way too narrow).
I wear Rx Ultimate Cloud (have 2 pairs) all year long (indoors and outdoors, with socks in the winter). They are the most comfortable shoe ever!
I wish they would make Rx Ultimate Cloud flip flops with high arch support. That would be perfect for summertime!
127 of 368 found this review helpful.