Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Kadee

Kadee
Average Customer Rating:
4.37 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (384 reviews)
5 stars
240
4 stars
83
3 stars
35
2 stars
15
1 star
11
364 out of 384(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kadee
Review 21 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LeslieNC
Location: Concord, NC
Best Shoe I've Ever Worn
Date:9/4/14
I bought my first pair of Kadee's on a whim at an airport because my feet were hurting so bad. I travel alot and typically have to do quite a bit of walking around, so I'm always looking for comfortable shoes. I didn't know Crocs made such cute shoes and so I spotted these and tried them on, and my feet were in heaven. I typically wear a 7 1/2 and have a slightly wide foot. I tried on the 8 and it was perfect. I literally have not worn another pair of shoes since I discovered these.
90 of 271 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
baven
Location: charleston, wv
suhweet!!
Date:9/2/14
after walking on my super flat flip flops all summer and causing pain to my feet, ankles and knees, i was looking for some comfy shoes. was wanting comfortability as well as something stylish. (no "old lady" looking shoes.) a friend of mine had these and she recommended them. i am an elementary school teacher and on my feet all day. it's like walking on a cushion. love, love, LOVE them!! :)
64 of 176 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
LiaV
Location: Allentown, PA
Poor fit
Date:8/26/14
I am a size 7 and have other two different crocs styles size 7, so I ordered these on a size 7. They fit me but they have a very poor fit. The toes area is too small, sort, and narrow. The back is weird and too high. The rubber made my feet sweaty and the combination of poor fit and the rubber rubbing on tight areas gave me blisters on the back and front of my feet. I wore them first time at work but couldn't wear more than a couple of hours and had to buy flip flops to be able to finish my shift and drive home. I'm very disappointed with these shoes.
53 of 152 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
MsPaulaR
Location: Houston
Comfortable
Date:8/15/14
These flats are comfortable and airy. My feet don't sweat in this 95 degree weather. I have bought 4 pairs of the Kaydees for work and the Weekend. Love them!
99 of 283 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LinhL
Location: Houston, tx
Extremly happy
Date:8/15/14
I worn this shoes all day at Universal Studios Hollywood. Its very comfortable. However, it runs small. I dont fit any other than size 5 but this one is just little tight at my big toes. It looks great on flat feet ppl.
93 of 270 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MEBW
Date:8/14/14
Best purchase that I have made in a long time. Got the blue pair, goes well with jeans. So comfortable! Got my pair for $19., waiting for the next sale antd then I will purchse different colors.
94 of 282 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
JayCee
Location: Iowa
Too short and too narrow in front
Date:8/8/14
The style is cute and the color very pretty, but the shoes are too small. I wear 9.5, but size 9 Crocs always have fit me well before, until this time when I tried several newer styles; five pairs of Crocs in four different styles didn't fit right and weren't comfortable. As others have said in reviews of Kadee, the toe area is too narrow and makes toes and the front of one's feet feel cramped. Size 9 is also too short for me; my big toes touch the front of the shoes. I've never had a size 10 Croc fit me yet, so I won't reorder. I also agree with another reviewer who said she is a heavier person and the heels of Kadee feel squishy when one walks. I tried on the shoes only inside on carpet so don't know if the heels would feel different if one were walking outside on a sidewalk or other hard surface. I think I might get used to the squishy feeling of the heels after a while, and eventually I might even find it comfortable if the shoes fit, but since they are too short and also too narrow in the front, I'll never know.
82 of 241 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Kathy4
Location: ILL.
Size change
Date:8/1/14
I have found that when the shoes I order are a bit to small I did what my friend suggested.
I put my shoe stretchers in them and used my hair dryer on low heat and not to close to stretch them out. After a while with heat leave them in the show stretcher for a day or two so they won't shrink back.
It worked great for me!
72 of 201 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
EttaP
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Closed-toe Shoe
Date:7/4/14
I bought several shoes online. Two were open-toed; the last was this closed-toe shoe. I really like the originality of the shoe and the color choices.. However, when I tried the shoe on, it was a little small. As women know, feet swell in the heat, so this shoe just wasn't going to make it through the summer for me. The size I ordered was already a 1/2 size larger than I normally wear and since Crocs does not sell shoes in 1/2 sizes, I had no choice but to return the shoe. But, thanks to Crocs easy return procedures, I was able to return and get a refund quickly.
163 of 495 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Mindy007
Location: Tampa
THE Greatest Walking shoe
Date:6/26/14
These shoes are the best. They look nice with dresses, not just ultra-casual cloths. They wrap your feet in comfort, so you can walk many miles, without feeling the pavement under your feet. You have to buy a half to a whole size down from your usual size because they mold to your foot. If they are comfortable with a relaxed fit when you first buy them, they Will stretch out, within a day or so, so buy a size smaller. My daughters and I wear these and walk about 8 to 40 miles a week, generally 4 miles at a time, then 4 miles home. These shoes are VERY COMFORTABLE for that, no blisters, no bruising, no shin splints. Needless to say, they wear out about every six months for us, LOL.
189 of 593 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TammethyB
Location: Columbia SC
Comfy for short term wear
Date:6/25/14
These seem to run more on the narrow side so if I wear them for longer than an hour or so my feet start hurting. Still like the purchase, but wish they were more comfortable.
186 of 581 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
SarahR
The MOST comfortable slip on shoes
Date:6/18/14
These feel like you are walking on squishy gel..granted you are...these are my go to shoes when I'm home or running errands and I dress them up when going to work. Highly recommended
163 of 522 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TerryATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
Wonderful new navy color!
Date:6/13/14
I live in my Crocs, especially the Kadee style. This style can go from the boat, to the beach, to the casual dinner. Great for an active lifestyle. I never get blisters, sore toes, etc. from this shoe. With the holes strategically placed, your feet will breathe. Now Croc's has changed the color of their previous dark bright blue shoes to true navy! So hard to find true navy shoes and they look so good. Almost forgot to tell you, Crocs last for years. Clean them up with Armour All and you are good to go. Thank you Croc's.
128 of 389 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
LarissaD
Location: New York
Love these shoes!!
Date:6/12/14
I absolutely love these shoes! I got my first pair over a year ago and have added more colors to my collection since then. I work on my feet 8 hours a day and these are the only shoes I've found that I can last all day in with no pain. The only downside to these shoes is that they make my feet sweat, but it's something I'm willing to deal with to get such great comfort. I recommend these shoes to everyone I know!
93 of 280 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
aces23
Location: New England
Love them!
Date:6/11/14
Great shoes as expected from Crocs. The navy is perfect for blue jeans.
87 of 275 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Sara4142
Location: Garnett, KS
Love These Shoes!
Date:6/11/14
Put them on when I received them and wore for 3 straight days!! Even wore to church with matching outfit and nail polish!! My feet are painful if I wear uncomfortable shoes and with these the pain was minimal as I added a comfort support also. With the fit the added pad was just right. Would love to have several other colors.
86 of 265 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ElspethM
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Comfortable
Date:6/9/14
These actually do look like the plasticky Crocs material, at least in the pink. They are very comfortable, but I prefer my other 2 picks more than this one. I will still be wearing them and I absolutely love the comfort factor.
47 of 142 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KatieCav
Location: Hillsboro, OH
Best Shoe Purchase EVER
Date:6/9/14
I was looking for a shoe to take with me on a trip to Walt Disney World this fall. I needed something comfortable that I could get wet and not get blisters. I was suggested to try out some of the newer croc designs and I was super skeptical, but the first day I wore mine (all day to the local amusement park) not only did my feet not hurt even a little, but I got a ton of complements on my cute flats. I've worn them almost every day to work and they are a godsend to my feet. However I will caution other's ordering to beware of the sizing. I typically wear an 11 in other shoes but In these were falling off. Thankfully there was a store not too far away and I could exchange with no problems. For me a 9 fit snugly and a 10 was just a little loose. I ended up going with the 10 for comfort. But overall I would Highly suggest these shoes!
49 of 163 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
BrandyRH
Location: New Orleans, La
So COMFY!
Date:6/4/14
Was extremely surprised at how comfortable these are! Have them in size 11 coral and kept them on all day!!! My left leg is shorter
51 of 155 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Cheryl407
Location: Orlando, FL
Love them!!
Date:6/2/14
These are very comfortable, they are like ballet flats but are more comfortable because they aren't completely flat in the back they have cushion.
63 of 201 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...16next>>