Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Kadee

Kadee
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (412 reviews)
5 stars
258
4 stars
91
3 stars
36
2 stars
16
1 star
11
391 out of 412(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kadee
Review 21 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
pharmtech
Location: mt. vernon, IL
like them
Date:1/22/15
bought shoes for 82 yr old mother...she really likes them.
33 of 100 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
karrin
Location: indiana
the best shoes i ever had
Date:1/12/15
if you ask my hubby he would tell you that i am crazy i love my crocks i have dress shoes and slip on's and i can say enought about them love them so much . this is the only thing i where in the spring and summer . or untile snow falls then i can't where them so love them ..
31 of 97 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
GloriaE
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Perfect fit
Date:1/4/15
Love the color, navy. I'm a size 6.5 and have tried size 6, but size 5 is a perfect fit. Also, the hot pavement in Phoenix stretches the shoe and I have had to retire my size 6.
44 of 135 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kangaroo
Location: Florida
Perfect Flats!!!
Date:1/4/15
I have never been able to wear flats, they always pinch my toes and rub off the back of my heel. But let me tell you when my Mom got these for me I fell in love! These are the only flats I can wear all day without thinking twice, even chasing kids on the playground! Bonus, everything cleans off beautifully; paint, glue, mud, etc. just throw them in the sink or shower!!! I'm typically an 8 1/2 and the 8 fit perfectly! Granted, it did take about a month to break them in perfectly, but now they are so comfy they are my go to shoe when I want something more than a flip flop and less than a boot. My only desire is that Crocs would please, please, pretty please make more bright happy colors I can wear into the classroom! I currently have Raspberry and they are beautiful, but I'd love to see an Eggplant Purple or a Tiffany Blue!!!!!
44 of 134 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
DebNoon
Location: Atlanta
Love this shoe
Date:12/26/14
Great, comfortable shoe for those with bunions and wide feet!
58 of 164 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Punkintm
Location: Campbellsburg Ky
Very comfy
Date:12/23/14
I love this style it's so comfortable and can be worn with jeans, shorts, dresses just anything. Comfort is a super plus . The size I wear is normally a 8 1/2- 9 . I wear a 8 in crocs.
49 of 131 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SLaliberte
Location: Ma
Date:12/18/14
These shoes are fantastic. I have sever Rheumatoid Arthritis and I have the worst time trying to find shoes that not only fit but are comfortable to wear. These shoes are very stylish and am so happy with them. Will be getting more in different colors, Thank you Crocs
49 of 151 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
AnitaS
Location: Connelly Springs, NC
Kadee flat
Date:12/17/14
This is my second pair of Kadee flats. I wear them all the time. In cooler weather I just wear cotton no show footies with them. There is no breaking them in. They feel great the first time you wear them. I love Crocs.
56 of 161 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
JayEllen
Location: Grass Valley, Ca.
fit
Date:12/17/14
Because of the way the strap that goes around the heel keeps my heel from going all the way to the back of the soul it makes the shoe to short. when I force my foot to fit the soul it is the right length, but the strap will not allow my foot to fit in the shoe as it should. The web site directed me to choose that size. Now I don't know what to do whether to change to a 10 or try a different style?????????????????
37 of 114 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
marco203
Location: Florida
Favorite shoes for Florida's rainy season!
Date:12/15/14
I bought my first pair of CROCS when my podiatrist recommended them. The Kaydee shoe wears well morning till night. They are particularly great through Florida's rainy season when there are showers every day.
35 of 102 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shane
Location: Colorado
Love these shoes!
Date:12/14/14
My co-worker has several of these and she told me about them. There was no need to break them in, just put them on and go. Love the feel and look. Great shoes.
31 of 93 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Lindallee
Location: Fort Mill, SC
Love the Kadees
Date:12/13/14
This is the second pair of Kadees I have purchased and I love them. I wear them everywhere.
12 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MaryLeeK
Location: Cincinnati
Red Kadee shoes
Date:12/13/14
They aren't red. They are orangish. I've had this problem only once before with color from Crocs but it makes me nervous to order online. I'm lucky enough to have a crocs outlet near me, but of course they don't carry my size in most of the styles that I enjoyl I now own 10 pairs of crocs, so obviously I enjoy them. Just with the color on the website was the color of what I receive.
15 of 43 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
KathySC
Location: West Union, SC
I love the shoe but they run small.
Date:12/2/14
I purchased this shoe in a different color at a department store. I just HAD to have the shoe in black so I ordered online. I've been disappointed this time. It fits much smaller than the others and they squeak when I walk...probably because they are too small. I love the shoes, but I'm not crazy about this pair.
38 of 121 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Jammer
Cute and comfy
Date:11/12/14
I love these. I have them in black, size 7 and they stretched out perfectly.
The only thing that I would advise against doing is wearing them with socks because mine did stretch out a little more than I wanted them to.
78 of 219 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
DebbieN
Location: Conroe Texas
Kadee
Date:10/27/14
I bought two pair. The brown pair fits ok. It is a little short. The Pair with the glitter on the toes is too short. I cannot wear it. They should be the same size, but one is shorter than the other. I like the padding on the sole of the foot. There could be more room in the toe section. I bought the 7. The 8 would be huge. We could really use a half size for the fitted shoes. I am still looking for that perfect fit!
105 of 302 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
305eo
Location: Miami, Fl
Date:10/21/14
I just love this shoe! it is so comfortable. I suffer from Plantar Fasciitis and I haven't walked this well in months.
Runs true to size.
129 of 398 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
jessicabaum
Location: West henrietta, ny
So comfy!
Date:10/15/14
Love these flats!! I am a hairstylist and on my feet all day. I needed something that would be comfortable all day...these are!! I love these flats and excited to try another style soon! They are very true to size. I wear a 8.5 normally, and went down to a 8 as suggest by size chart. They.fit perfectly!
108 of 324 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LauraJ12
Location: Staunton, VA
Get a size bigger
Date:10/13/14
Whatever size you wear you should get a size bigger. I got a 7 and could not get my foot in, I have a size 8 on the way. Remember that you have to pay for the shipping, which is awful.
80 of 238 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
BigBill
Location: Plummer, Idaho
Almost too narrow
Date:10/9/14
Got these for my wife, as she's on her feet all day and this sometimes causes foot pain by the end of the day. She loves our regular crocs so I thought these might help. Her feet are pretty wide, and these were almost too narrow but they just work. Gave them 4 stars because although they are better for her foot pain, the tend to make her feet hot. Not as roomy as the regular croc, clog, but one wouldn't expect that in this type of shoe. Just need to work on ventilation...
88 of 252 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...17next>>