Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Kadee

Kadee
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (362 reviews)
5 stars
227
4 stars
80
3 stars
32
2 stars
12
1 star
11
344 out of 362(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kadee
Review 21 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
BrandyRH
Location: New Orleans, La
So COMFY!
Date:6/4/14
Was extremely surprised at how comfortable these are! Have them in size 11 coral and kept them on all day!!! My left leg is shorter
44 of 135 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Cheryl407
Location: Orlando, FL
Love them!!
Date:6/2/14
These are very comfortable, they are like ballet flats but are more comfortable because they aren't completely flat in the back they have cushion.
54 of 174 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LizB
Location: San Francisco
Wow, first pair of crocs
Date:6/2/14
I am on my feet all day selling Mercedes. Our floor is a special tile from Italy that is five times harder than concrete. By the end of the day, my feet used to throb. So I started having to buy more and more expensive shoes just so I could get through the day. But on a recent work trip, I didn't bring the right shoes, and thought I would give crocs a try.
I bought this pair of Kadee crocs and they were comfy right away. I'm usually a solid 7.5m, and after trying on both the 7 and the 8 in the store, I bought the 7. That week I was in training in Southern California and walked an average of 4 miles per day. In my new crocs. No pain, no blisters, just happy feet. Came back, wished I could wear them every day.
I had bought the coral, and will now buy the navy and the black. These are some mighty comfy shoes. One item to note is that the coral is a softer color in person than on the website, almost salmon-y.
I love my crocs!
59 of 161 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SallyMk
Location: Upstate NY
Love this style
Date:6/1/14
I have bought several pairs in this style the past few yrs - solids, brights, and "reptile". Very comfortable slip-ons for warm-weather wear, and of course waterproof. Fit is great (standard size 9). I am also glad there is no "crocs" name on them - People always ask where I got them and I can tell them, but I would not wear them if they added a logo, as some other styles have; I don't like items with logos.
52 of 159 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
scotsirish
Location: Penn Hills, PA
Relaxed fit.....WRONG
Date:6/1/14
I bought the 9 because it said if you take a half size go DOWN and I figured that since it was also what is called "relaxed fit" it would be OK. NOT! So I reordered it in a 10 and again, it is way too tight through the toebox so I have reordered them in an 11 and am hoping that this time it fits perfectly and not be too big!
33 of 109 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
HennyPenny
Location: Maine
Sooo Disappointed
Date:5/27/14
I buy alot of Crocs and I wear a size 7 1/2 wide shoe. I have found that my toe touches the end of the size 7 Crocs., so I buy the size 8 which fits almost perfectly. I love the Kadee shoe and want all the colors but the 7 is too small and the size 8 is way too big. I hope Customer Service reads this message and will pease make this lovely shoe in size 7 1/2.
39 of 128 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SR88
Location: McKinney, TX
All Day Comfort!
Date:5/27/14
My family just returned from Disney World, where I wore only this style shoe each of the five days we were in the parks. I took two pair of Kadees, one brown and one navy blue., which matched everything I took to wear. We entered the parks early, and stayed until closing each day. The first day, we even stayed through the extended hours that were offered, so we ended up on our feet for 16 hours! But, I never got a blister, and these shoes were so very comfortable. My feet did get tired and ache toward the end of each day, from standing for so many hours, but the shoes never irritated or hurt my feet in the least. My daughter, who wore her athletic shoes and socks each day got blisters, and her feet hurt much more than mine ever did. I would not hesitate to take these shoes to Disney World again as my only footwear for the week! :)
44 of 154 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
KarissaG
Location: Canton, GA
I bought these thinking they'd fit like Malindi...
Date:5/25/14
I have worn a pair of Crocs Malindis for years and they work fine for me, so I thought I would branch out and try something a little different. These shoes have a weird back and if I have to do very much walking in them, I get blisters on the skin over my achilles. That's pretty unpleasant. If you get these, you might find a need for moleskin or bandaids to protect sensitive skin. Opt for Malindi or Jayna instead if you have a choice.
50 of 198 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
alicial
Location: colorado
kadee flats
Date:4/26/14
my roommate got these at a crocs store in the leopard print, and I tried on the 8 and they fit. BUT BEWARE if you buy them from another retailer (like Kohl's) make sure you can try them on. The sizes are very different from the actual site. I got the kadee leopard ones, and they don't look like crocs, are super comfy, and fashionable. Love these. Great flats for work.
223 of 570 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
megana
comfy, but style is just okay..
Date:4/22/14
these are very comfortable and never hurt my feet. the only complaint i have is they are a little clunky and i dont like wearing them out and about too often. i have skinny legs so they seem too big, especialy with dresses. i guess i am weighing out style versus comfort.. they are great for walking around the neighborhood/house and gardening. i had them for a year or so until i wore the soles flat.
214 of 587 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MonicaH
Location: Lincoln
Ugly
Date:4/21/14
I bought these for wearing around the house and neighborhood but they were very ugly. :) I'm 5' 4'' and weigh 115, athletic build and they weren't flattering. I thought they would be more delicate than the classics but they weren't. I love my classic crocs and ended up going with the Crocband. I love them!
138 of 482 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Alive88
Too loose
Date:4/18/14
These were just a bit too long for me. I wore them for a few hours and they just didn't feel secure enough. I measure at a 7.5 and usually order an 8 in close toed shoes. Plus I ordered black to use them as black flats, but I think they'd be cuter in a brigther color. I'm going to try Alice Work for my flats (Crocs doesn't offer a plain, black, unlined (linings are stinky!), non-leather flat with no straps).
238 of 637 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
CrocsPeg
Location: Waverly, KS
First Non traditional Crocs purchase for me
Date:4/16/14
So far I haven't worn these out in public. I have tried them on and am so happy that they fit my extra-wide feet. I also have a high instep, but the cut of these doesn't matter for that. I think it will be nice to have something to wear for dressing up a bit instead of the traditional crocs I usually wear. I will get to try them out soon as graduation season is approaching. I think they will be a big hit!
66 of 178 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Anitaluc
Location: California
love these shoes!
Date:4/15/14
I love these shoes - they are so comfortable to wear to work - even with dresses. I ordered one pair in black and one pair in white. The black one ran a size too big - the white one fit perfect and they were the same size! I ordered size 7 in both. I went to a Croc store and tried on the size 6 in black and it fit a lot better than the 7. The white one is perfect for me in size 7.
54 of 157 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
RebeccaD
the best
Date:4/9/14
I bought these for walking around in last summer and so far they have held up. They are very comfy. I would definitely recommend.
81 of 254 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Janetkayw
Location: Lancaster Ca
First Time purchase
Date:4/4/14
When I first put my foot inside it seemed that the size was wrong as I felt my toes hitting the front of the shoe. Deciding if I should return them or not.
94 of 296 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LitagD
Location: Miami, FL
TOO SMALL
Date:4/3/14
Crocs site says order a 1/2 size down, so i listened, and low and behold they are TOO SMALL. now I have to pay to ship another pair out to myself, I won't get the sale price I got on these, and the new pair may be too big. Very annoying that the stores don't carry past size 10. Wish I could buy more crocs, but this is too much of a hassle.
85 of 279 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
MecheV
Location: San Juan, PR
Crocs Kadee
Date:4/2/14
Although other shoes I have bought from Crocs has run large, this one ran small. Will have to change them. Will love to change color too!
87 of 295 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SamanthaB
Location: Seattle, WA
Love these shoes!
Date:4/1/14
I love these shoes! The colors are great, they are super comfortable and go with so many outfits. I normally wear a 7.5, but ordered a 7 in this shoe because they didn't offer half sizes - they fit perfectly!
59 of 188 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
GwenS
Location: ny
comfy
Date:4/1/14
very comfy ! durable. washable. lil big and wide if u wear reg sizes
34 of 115 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...15next>>