Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Kadee

Kadee
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (398 reviews)
5 stars
251
4 stars
85
3 stars
36
2 stars
15
1 star
11
378 out of 398(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kadee
Review 21 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
KathySC
Location: West Union, SC
I love the shoe but they run small.
Date:12/2/14
I purchased this shoe in a different color at a department store. I just HAD to have the shoe in black so I ordered online. I've been disappointed this time. It fits much smaller than the others and they squeak when I walk...probably because they are too small. I love the shoes, but I'm not crazy about this pair.
38 of 119 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Jammer
Cute and comfy
Date:11/12/14
I love these. I have them in black, size 7 and they stretched out perfectly.
The only thing that I would advise against doing is wearing them with socks because mine did stretch out a little more than I wanted them to.
77 of 218 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
DebbieN
Location: Conroe Texas
Kadee
Date:10/27/14
I bought two pair. The brown pair fits ok. It is a little short. The Pair with the glitter on the toes is too short. I cannot wear it. They should be the same size, but one is shorter than the other. I like the padding on the sole of the foot. There could be more room in the toe section. I bought the 7. The 8 would be huge. We could really use a half size for the fitted shoes. I am still looking for that perfect fit!
101 of 295 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
305eo
Location: Miami, Fl
Date:10/21/14
I just love this shoe! it is so comfortable. I suffer from Plantar Fasciitis and I haven't walked this well in months.
Runs true to size.
128 of 394 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
jessicabaum
Location: West henrietta, ny
So comfy!
Date:10/15/14
Love these flats!! I am a hairstylist and on my feet all day. I needed something that would be comfortable all day...these are!! I love these flats and excited to try another style soon! They are very true to size. I wear a 8.5 normally, and went down to a 8 as suggest by size chart. They.fit perfectly!
103 of 309 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LauraJ12
Location: Staunton, VA
Get a size bigger
Date:10/13/14
Whatever size you wear you should get a size bigger. I got a 7 and could not get my foot in, I have a size 8 on the way. Remember that you have to pay for the shipping, which is awful.
74 of 223 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
BigBill
Location: Plummer, Idaho
Almost too narrow
Date:10/9/14
Got these for my wife, as she's on her feet all day and this sometimes causes foot pain by the end of the day. She loves our regular crocs so I thought these might help. Her feet are pretty wide, and these were almost too narrow but they just work. Gave them 4 stars because although they are better for her foot pain, the tend to make her feet hot. Not as roomy as the regular croc, clog, but one wouldn't expect that in this type of shoe. Just need to work on ventilation...
83 of 237 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Mcirely
Location: the woods
house slippers
Date:10/1/14
I hated crocs for years and recently was introduced to the translucence line, specifically the Adrina flats. I also went on to get the cap toe flats which I adore and then decided to try these for a pair of casual black flats. Since all the other shoes I had been borrowing had a narrower fit, I wasn't prepared for the width in this shoe. I wear a size 7 across the board in Adrina, Harache and Cap Toe flats but the size 7 in this was far too big. I could easily wear them with thick winter socks and still have room. I also wasn't a huge fan of the look or style. To me, they look very similar to the crocs styles that turned me off from the shoes for years. Like gardening shoes. I use them as house slippers as they are comfortable, but are really not flattering and like I said, they fit with socks. I will stick to the styles listed above to leave the house in though.
102 of 309 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
pipper
Location: Memphis, TN
gets noticed!
Date:9/21/14
First time I wore these dark red shoes, I got several comments on how cute they are. I love the color, but they run a little smaller than the navy pair that I have in the same size
118 of 357 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Hac1
Location: Northern California
My favorite shoe style
Date:9/21/14
I'm collecting the Crocs Kadee in many colors. I wear them to church, out gardening, shopping, and around the house. They are extremely versatile.
114 of 344 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Shello
My Favorites
Date:9/14/14
I own these in three different colors and am on my second pair in navy. I love these! I'm on my feet all day. I taught outdoor learning for three years. These are dressy enough for work. They travel well between the classroom and the gardens. I recently moved into a new position, but still wear these often.
130 of 388 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
CatalinaS
Location: Philadelphia
Awesome! Third time is a charm.
Date:9/7/14
At first I wasn't sure... I had crocs I bought in a thrift store and I love them to be around the house, you know, the ugly kind, the clogs.. Once I bought crocs mary janes flats that weren't that comfortable, it was the strap, and also they were all closed up. I found out that as long as they don't have any straps and as long as they have holes to breath, your feet don't get sweaty and that makes the shoes awesome.
I am a teacher, I am on my feet all day... So... I really recommend them... I'm getting them on pink and white/silver too..
146 of 415 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenE143
Great for work!
Date:9/6/14
I'm a teacher on my feet all day. These are so comfortable and still look professional.
94 of 269 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LeslieNC
Location: Concord, NC
Best Shoe I've Ever Worn
Date:9/4/14
I bought my first pair of Kadee's on a whim at an airport because my feet were hurting so bad. I travel alot and typically have to do quite a bit of walking around, so I'm always looking for comfortable shoes. I didn't know Crocs made such cute shoes and so I spotted these and tried them on, and my feet were in heaven. I typically wear a 7 1/2 and have a slightly wide foot. I tried on the 8 and it was perfect. I literally have not worn another pair of shoes since I discovered these.
92 of 276 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
baven
Location: charleston, wv
suhweet!!
Date:9/2/14
after walking on my super flat flip flops all summer and causing pain to my feet, ankles and knees, i was looking for some comfy shoes. was wanting comfortability as well as something stylish. (no "old lady" looking shoes.) a friend of mine had these and she recommended them. i am an elementary school teacher and on my feet all day. it's like walking on a cushion. love, love, LOVE them!! :)
69 of 195 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
LiaV
Location: Allentown, PA
Poor fit
Date:8/26/14
I am a size 7 and have other two different crocs styles size 7, so I ordered these on a size 7. They fit me but they have a very poor fit. The toes area is too small, sort, and narrow. The back is weird and too high. The rubber made my feet sweaty and the combination of poor fit and the rubber rubbing on tight areas gave me blisters on the back and front of my feet. I wore them first time at work but couldn't wear more than a couple of hours and had to buy flip flops to be able to finish my shift and drive home. I'm very disappointed with these shoes.
65 of 190 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
MsPaulaR
Location: Houston
Comfortable
Date:8/15/14
These flats are comfortable and airy. My feet don't sweat in this 95 degree weather. I have bought 4 pairs of the Kaydees for work and the Weekend. Love them!
107 of 312 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LinhL
Location: Houston, tx
Extremly happy
Date:8/15/14
I worn this shoes all day at Universal Studios Hollywood. Its very comfortable. However, it runs small. I dont fit any other than size 5 but this one is just little tight at my big toes. It looks great on flat feet ppl.
102 of 300 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MEBW
Date:8/14/14
Best purchase that I have made in a long time. Got the blue pair, goes well with jeans. So comfortable! Got my pair for $19., waiting for the next sale antd then I will purchse different colors.
99 of 305 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
JayCee
Location: Iowa
Too short and too narrow in front
Date:8/8/14
The style is cute and the color very pretty, but the shoes are too small. I wear 9.5, but size 9 Crocs always have fit me well before, until this time when I tried several newer styles; five pairs of Crocs in four different styles didn't fit right and weren't comfortable. As others have said in reviews of Kadee, the toe area is too narrow and makes toes and the front of one's feet feel cramped. Size 9 is also too short for me; my big toes touch the front of the shoes. I've never had a size 10 Croc fit me yet, so I won't reorder. I also agree with another reviewer who said she is a heavier person and the heels of Kadee feel squishy when one walks. I tried on the shoes only inside on carpet so don't know if the heels would feel different if one were walking outside on a sidewalk or other hard surface. I think I might get used to the squishy feeling of the heels after a while, and eventually I might even find it comfortable if the shoes fit, but since they are too short and also too narrow in the front, I'll never know.
95 of 284 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...16next>>