Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Kadee

Kadee
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (295 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
65
3 stars
28
2 stars
10
1 star
10
279 out of 295(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kadee
Review 21 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MonicaH
Location: Lincoln
Ugly
Date:4/21/14
I bought these for wearing around the house and neighborhood but they were very ugly. :) I'm 5' 4'' and weigh 115, athletic build and they weren't flattering. I thought they would be more delicate than the classics but they weren't. I love my classic crocs and ended up going with the Crocband. I love them!
122 of 422 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Alive88
Too loose
Date:4/18/14
These were just a bit too long for me. I wore them for a few hours and they just didn't feel secure enough. I measure at a 7.5 and usually order an 8 in close toed shoes. Plus I ordered black to use them as black flats, but I think they'd be cuter in a brigther color. I'm going to try Alice Work for my flats (Crocs doesn't offer a plain, black, unlined (linings are stinky!), non-leather flat with no straps).
210 of 546 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
CrocsPeg
Location: Waverly, KS
First Non traditional Crocs purchase for me
Date:4/16/14
So far I haven't worn these out in public. I have tried them on and am so happy that they fit my extra-wide feet. I also have a high instep, but the cut of these doesn't matter for that. I think it will be nice to have something to wear for dressing up a bit instead of the traditional crocs I usually wear. I will get to try them out soon as graduation season is approaching. I think they will be a big hit!
52 of 142 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Anitaluc
Location: California
love these shoes!
Date:4/15/14
I love these shoes - they are so comfortable to wear to work - even with dresses. I ordered one pair in black and one pair in white. The black one ran a size too big - the white one fit perfect and they were the same size! I ordered size 7 in both. I went to a Croc store and tried on the size 6 in black and it fit a lot better than the 7. The white one is perfect for me in size 7.
39 of 121 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
RebeccaD
the best
Date:4/9/14
I bought these for walking around in last summer and so far they have held up. They are very comfy. I would definitely recommend.
67 of 218 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Janetkayw
Location: Lancaster Ca
First Time purchase
Date:4/4/14
When I first put my foot inside it seemed that the size was wrong as I felt my toes hitting the front of the shoe. Deciding if I should return them or not.
83 of 260 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LitagD
Location: Miami, FL
TOO SMALL
Date:4/3/14
Crocs site says order a 1/2 size down, so i listened, and low and behold they are TOO SMALL. now I have to pay to ship another pair out to myself, I won't get the sale price I got on these, and the new pair may be too big. Very annoying that the stores don't carry past size 10. Wish I could buy more crocs, but this is too much of a hassle.
73 of 249 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
MecheV
Location: San Juan, PR
Crocs Kadee
Date:4/2/14
Although other shoes I have bought from Crocs has run large, this one ran small. Will have to change them. Will love to change color too!
76 of 261 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SamanthaB
Location: Seattle, WA
Love these shoes!
Date:4/1/14
I love these shoes! The colors are great, they are super comfortable and go with so many outfits. I normally wear a 7.5, but ordered a 7 in this shoe because they didn't offer half sizes - they fit perfectly!
46 of 148 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
GwenS
Location: ny
comfy
Date:4/1/14
very comfy ! durable. washable. lil big and wide if u wear reg sizes
24 of 86 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FranE
Location: Louisiana
Kadee crocs
Date:3/26/14
This is the 2nd pair of these crocs I have purchased. They are so comfortable that I wear them to work. They look like other flats and feel fantastic.
72 of 209 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
EML1089
Location: Chicago, IL
Love Love Love
Date:3/23/14
These have been my go-to spring and summer shoes for the past 3-4 years! They are so comfortable: I am overweight, flat-footed, and have plantar fasciitis in my right foot, yet I can be on my feet for 8-10 hours in these and barely feel any pain. They are super lightweight and easy to slip on and off. And they are actually pretty cute! I've worn them out to bars and events, and they just look like regular flats, especially if you get the black ones. As for durability, these last me more or less the whole summer and then need to be replaced because the soles wear out from walking on pavement all summer--but keep in mind these are my all day, every day shoes. Worth the money for the time and comfort I get out of them, if you ask me. The only drawback is that my feet do sweat in them and feel a little moist, but that is the case with any non-absorbent shoe.
105 of 318 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LadyEllieZ
Location: The Deep South
Happy !
Date:3/15/14
I liked the price and purple is great . Lovely fit , will be a wonderfully fun shoe this summer !
136 of 440 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
christye96
Location: Radford, Virginia
Way too big
Date:3/13/14
I ordered a pair of these for work, which is nursing, and this shoe runs WAY too big. I wear a 7 and ordered a 7. It's about a half size too large. Unfortunately, they do not have 6.5, so I I am out of luck. Cute though.
143 of 443 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
AngelaM623
Location: york,pa
nice but tight
Date:3/12/14
I love the simple look of these shoes and ive owned a few pair of crocs all size 7 but these dont have as much width as some others i bought. Im actually going to return them and get a 8 in maybe the leopard print.
121 of 374 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Nina26
Location: Casa Grande , Az
Love these shoes
Date:3/11/14
I just love these shoes. I have gotten so many remarks about them. I would buy all the color if the price was lower. I drive School Bus. So with the price it's hard. But love the shoes.
108 of 318 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
kookookachoo
Location: Florida
no blisters!
Date:3/8/14
I own 2 pairs of these because they are a very good go-to shoe to slip on. Comfortable and I don't get any blisters from either pair; I own a couple of other pairs of crocs flats and its a hit or miss when it comes to heel rub. These 2 pairs, purchased in a different year, do not give me blisters.
Only thing that I didn't know about the Crocs in general that I learned from ordering these to be delivered is that the shoes can shrink if they are left even for a minute in a metal mailbox on a spring day. But, I took them to a Crocs store and had them exchanged easily. So the service in the place was satisfactory as well.
83 of 270 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MimiGran2
Location: Lakeland, FL
Love the colors that the Kadee is available in.
Date:2/24/14
Crocs are my go-to shoe to work my sub job at an elementary school. Being on your feet all day dictates comfort a must. I own many crocs as they are a consistently quality product.
156 of 416 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LoriA
Comfortable without socks
Date:2/9/14
I love the comfort of the Kadee shoes. The purple is a nice color, if you like purple (it's a little darker than the image that shows on my computer). Only two problems with the purple: 1) they at first had a strong smell of plastic (I had to wash them in warm soapy water before wearing them), and 2) they had a strong plastic security device attaching the left shoe with the right shoe, which I could only remove with wire cutters. (No way could scissors cut it. Even my saw could not cut through it.) That was a bit of a nuisance, but I finally got that device off. I'm addicted to Kadees. I love the convenience of a slip-on shoe, and I love that I can wear them comfortably without socks. (I wear a 6 medium.) I also like being able to wear them in the rain without worrying about water or mud damaging them. And of course, the style is super cute, too.
241 of 642 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmac
Love !!!
Date:2/6/14
Absolutely love these shoes. Have them in snakeskin and black. Comfortable and true to size. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear them. People cannot believe they are Crocs, very stylish.
200 of 594 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...14next>>