Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Kadee

Kadee
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (369 reviews)
5 stars
230
4 stars
82
3 stars
32
2 stars
14
1 star
11
350 out of 369(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kadee
Review 21 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
SarahR
The MOST comfortable slip on shoes
Date:6/18/14
These feel like you are walking on squishy gel..granted you are...these are my go to shoes when I'm home or running errands and I dress them up when going to work. Highly recommended
154 of 499 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TerryATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
Wonderful new navy color!
Date:6/13/14
I live in my Crocs, especially the Kadee style. This style can go from the boat, to the beach, to the casual dinner. Great for an active lifestyle. I never get blisters, sore toes, etc. from this shoe. With the holes strategically placed, your feet will breathe. Now Croc's has changed the color of their previous dark bright blue shoes to true navy! So hard to find true navy shoes and they look so good. Almost forgot to tell you, Crocs last for years. Clean them up with Armour All and you are good to go. Thank you Croc's.
121 of 370 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
LarissaD
Location: New York
Love these shoes!!
Date:6/12/14
I absolutely love these shoes! I got my first pair over a year ago and have added more colors to my collection since then. I work on my feet 8 hours a day and these are the only shoes I've found that I can last all day in with no pain. The only downside to these shoes is that they make my feet sweat, but it's something I'm willing to deal with to get such great comfort. I recommend these shoes to everyone I know!
88 of 264 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
aces23
Location: New England
Love them!
Date:6/11/14
Great shoes as expected from Crocs. The navy is perfect for blue jeans.
83 of 262 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Sara4142
Location: Garnett, KS
Love These Shoes!
Date:6/11/14
Put them on when I received them and wore for 3 straight days!! Even wore to church with matching outfit and nail polish!! My feet are painful if I wear uncomfortable shoes and with these the pain was minimal as I added a comfort support also. With the fit the added pad was just right. Would love to have several other colors.
83 of 255 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ElspethM
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Comfortable
Date:6/9/14
These actually do look like the plasticky Crocs material, at least in the pink. They are very comfortable, but I prefer my other 2 picks more than this one. I will still be wearing them and I absolutely love the comfort factor.
45 of 135 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KatieCav
Location: Hillsboro, OH
Best Shoe Purchase EVER
Date:6/9/14
I was looking for a shoe to take with me on a trip to Walt Disney World this fall. I needed something comfortable that I could get wet and not get blisters. I was suggested to try out some of the newer croc designs and I was super skeptical, but the first day I wore mine (all day to the local amusement park) not only did my feet not hurt even a little, but I got a ton of complements on my cute flats. I've worn them almost every day to work and they are a godsend to my feet. However I will caution other's ordering to beware of the sizing. I typically wear an 11 in other shoes but In these were falling off. Thankfully there was a store not too far away and I could exchange with no problems. For me a 9 fit snugly and a 10 was just a little loose. I ended up going with the 10 for comfort. But overall I would Highly suggest these shoes!
47 of 155 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
BrandyRH
Location: New Orleans, La
So COMFY!
Date:6/4/14
Was extremely surprised at how comfortable these are! Have them in size 11 coral and kept them on all day!!! My left leg is shorter
48 of 150 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Cheryl407
Location: Orlando, FL
Love them!!
Date:6/2/14
These are very comfortable, they are like ballet flats but are more comfortable because they aren't completely flat in the back they have cushion.
61 of 193 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LizB
Location: San Francisco
Wow, first pair of crocs
Date:6/2/14
I am on my feet all day selling Mercedes. Our floor is a special tile from Italy that is five times harder than concrete. By the end of the day, my feet used to throb. So I started having to buy more and more expensive shoes just so I could get through the day. But on a recent work trip, I didn't bring the right shoes, and thought I would give crocs a try.
I bought this pair of Kadee crocs and they were comfy right away. I'm usually a solid 7.5m, and after trying on both the 7 and the 8 in the store, I bought the 7. That week I was in training in Southern California and walked an average of 4 miles per day. In my new crocs. No pain, no blisters, just happy feet. Came back, wished I could wear them every day.
I had bought the coral, and will now buy the navy and the black. These are some mighty comfy shoes. One item to note is that the coral is a softer color in person than on the website, almost salmon-y.
I love my crocs!
65 of 178 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SallyMk
Location: Upstate NY
Love this style
Date:6/1/14
I have bought several pairs in this style the past few yrs - solids, brights, and "reptile". Very comfortable slip-ons for warm-weather wear, and of course waterproof. Fit is great (standard size 9). I am also glad there is no "crocs" name on them - People always ask where I got them and I can tell them, but I would not wear them if they added a logo, as some other styles have; I don't like items with logos.
58 of 177 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
scotsirish
Location: Penn Hills, PA
Relaxed fit.....WRONG
Date:6/1/14
I bought the 9 because it said if you take a half size go DOWN and I figured that since it was also what is called "relaxed fit" it would be OK. NOT! So I reordered it in a 10 and again, it is way too tight through the toebox so I have reordered them in an 11 and am hoping that this time it fits perfectly and not be too big!
41 of 135 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
HennyPenny
Location: Maine
Sooo Disappointed
Date:5/27/14
I buy alot of Crocs and I wear a size 7 1/2 wide shoe. I have found that my toe touches the end of the size 7 Crocs., so I buy the size 8 which fits almost perfectly. I love the Kadee shoe and want all the colors but the 7 is too small and the size 8 is way too big. I hope Customer Service reads this message and will pease make this lovely shoe in size 7 1/2.
47 of 152 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SR88
Location: McKinney, TX
All Day Comfort!
Date:5/27/14
My family just returned from Disney World, where I wore only this style shoe each of the five days we were in the parks. I took two pair of Kadees, one brown and one navy blue., which matched everything I took to wear. We entered the parks early, and stayed until closing each day. The first day, we even stayed through the extended hours that were offered, so we ended up on our feet for 16 hours! But, I never got a blister, and these shoes were so very comfortable. My feet did get tired and ache toward the end of each day, from standing for so many hours, but the shoes never irritated or hurt my feet in the least. My daughter, who wore her athletic shoes and socks each day got blisters, and her feet hurt much more than mine ever did. I would not hesitate to take these shoes to Disney World again as my only footwear for the week! :)
51 of 171 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
KarissaG
Location: Canton, GA
I bought these thinking they'd fit like Malindi...
Date:5/25/14
I have worn a pair of Crocs Malindis for years and they work fine for me, so I thought I would branch out and try something a little different. These shoes have a weird back and if I have to do very much walking in them, I get blisters on the skin over my achilles. That's pretty unpleasant. If you get these, you might find a need for moleskin or bandaids to protect sensitive skin. Opt for Malindi or Jayna instead if you have a choice.
54 of 217 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
alicial
Location: colorado
kadee flats
Date:4/26/14
my roommate got these at a crocs store in the leopard print, and I tried on the 8 and they fit. BUT BEWARE if you buy them from another retailer (like Kohl's) make sure you can try them on. The sizes are very different from the actual site. I got the kadee leopard ones, and they don't look like crocs, are super comfy, and fashionable. Love these. Great flats for work.
228 of 590 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
megana
comfy, but style is just okay..
Date:4/22/14
these are very comfortable and never hurt my feet. the only complaint i have is they are a little clunky and i dont like wearing them out and about too often. i have skinny legs so they seem too big, especialy with dresses. i guess i am weighing out style versus comfort.. they are great for walking around the neighborhood/house and gardening. i had them for a year or so until i wore the soles flat.
216 of 605 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MonicaH
Location: Lincoln
Ugly
Date:4/21/14
I bought these for wearing around the house and neighborhood but they were very ugly. :) I'm 5' 4'' and weigh 115, athletic build and they weren't flattering. I thought they would be more delicate than the classics but they weren't. I love my classic crocs and ended up going with the Crocband. I love them!
145 of 502 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Alive88
Too loose
Date:4/18/14
These were just a bit too long for me. I wore them for a few hours and they just didn't feel secure enough. I measure at a 7.5 and usually order an 8 in close toed shoes. Plus I ordered black to use them as black flats, but I think they'd be cuter in a brigther color. I'm going to try Alice Work for my flats (Crocs doesn't offer a plain, black, unlined (linings are stinky!), non-leather flat with no straps).
248 of 666 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
CrocsPeg
Location: Waverly, KS
First Non traditional Crocs purchase for me
Date:4/16/14
So far I haven't worn these out in public. I have tried them on and am so happy that they fit my extra-wide feet. I also have a high instep, but the cut of these doesn't matter for that. I think it will be nice to have something to wear for dressing up a bit instead of the traditional crocs I usually wear. I will get to try them out soon as graduation season is approaching. I think they will be a big hit!
70 of 190 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...15next>>