Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Kadee

Kadee
Average Customer Rating:
4.351 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (276 reviews)
5 stars
170
4 stars
62
3 stars
25
2 stars
9
1 star
10
261 out of 276(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kadee
Review 21 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmac
Love !!!
Date:2/6/14
Absolutely love these shoes. Have them in snakeskin and black. Comfortable and true to size. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear them. People cannot believe they are Crocs, very stylish.
172 of 515 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ElizabethV
Location: Florida
Great Shoe!
Date:1/21/14
First I have to say that these are the cutest, most comfortable shoes I have. I wear them with jeans, skirts, dresses... they go great with everything. And have I said how comfortable they are?
Now for the size... I wear a 7.5 so I ordered an 8 before reading the reviews. As I thought they were too big so I went and exchanged them at my local crocs store. (Super easy and very nice people!) This is important, every shoe fits different! I tried on a few 7's and got the ones that fit the closest. At home I wore really thick socks and stood in front of the heater and stretched them out. Now they are PERFECT!
234 of 746 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
KristaB
Location: NY
Love Shoes, but Inconsistant Size
Date:1/9/14
I ordered size 7 online and they were way too LARGE (Made in Mexico). Went into store to try on
209 of 598 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Turquoise13
Location: TX
Inconsistent sizing :(
Date:1/6/14
I love Crocs. I hate their sizing. It's a real gamble each time I order as to fit. Just received 2 pairs today. One is huge, the other way too tight. Both the same size. The too small ones are the same style I have in the same size in another color. Those fit me fine. Why aren't they using the same molds/lasts for their sizes? Really makes their quality assurance look poor.
159 of 483 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MooLue
Location: Georgia
like Walikning on clouds
Date:1/6/14
Love these shoes! Very comfortable and stylish, I will be ordering some more in different colors.
156 of 422 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LoriS1997
Location: Blowiwng Rock, NC
Love the Kadee
Date:1/2/14
I've only had these a few weeks but I am a big fan already. They are so cute and very comfortable. The color I ordered but a little off ( I ordered espresso which I thought looked more like bronze online....it was more brown than I preferred but still cute). They also make my feet sweat a little but I'm really happy with them overall. I'd like another pair in black!
109 of 322 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MarjorieS
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Kadee Crocs
Date:12/30/13
I buy these shoes for my mom and she loves them. She can't ever find a comfortable shoe, so these shoes are awesome. I bought her two more pair for Christmas and she loves them. This is basically the only shoe she wears now. Comfortable and durable.
79 of 207 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
noemio
Location: Miami, fl
Loveeee
Date:12/27/13
I love these shoes, I bought one pair and bought them in 4 more colors so that I can have them for every outfit.. I never tried a shoe that comfortable and stylish at the same time.
70 of 200 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DLynnS
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Stylish and Comfortable
Date:12/22/13
This is my third pair of Kadee. They are a bit more loose on my foot than a regular Croc however much more stylish and attrractive for dressier outings. On such occasions I walk less so they are wonderful, durable, and comfortable in addition to stylish.
104 of 281 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DeniseBK
Location: New York
God's gift to my feet
Date:12/20/13
I'm traveling in Thailand for an extended period. I prepared well by packing several new sandals of a quality leather well-known brand. They're still in my suitcase, and the Crocs Kadee's that I planned to use as my slippers are the only shoes I can wear, want to wear. They have enough heel support that I can do daily long walks on broken sidewalks and unpaved roads. They work well in hot weather because of the vents. They're the perfect rainy day shoe. I rinse them off, lay them flat upside down and put them on again in the morning. I wish to God Crocs would make the Kadee shoe in red. Are you listening, Crocs designers??? Pleeeeeeeease make these in RED???
I love these so much I bought another pair of Crocs today, the Crossmesh ballet flats in brown. They will be my "work" shoes. That says a lot, because in Thailand they cost 2x as much because of import taxes.
Dear Crocs, thanks for saving my (and my husband's) feet, and for doing it in style. Now go make the Kadee in Red. Thanks and I love you!
64 of 185 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RoseannK
Location: Rochester, NY
unfortunate change
Date:12/5/13
I have 3 pairs of kadees that I love. All are size 7, fit well and are extremely comfortable and durable. However, I wanted to have back-up pairs so I ordered 3 more also size 7. The new pairs are visibly about a 1/4 inch shorter than the original ones that I now wear. The new ones are too short for me to wear comfortably. I will sadly be returning them. Once before I tried an 8 and that was too big. Having to pay for the return, I will be cautious about ordering other shoes knowing the size is somewhat unpredictable.
Runs Small
140 of 366 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
CoSo
Location: Japan
Navy Kadee
Date:12/3/13
Bought navy Kadees in size 8 (normally wear 7.5 but sized up as recommended). So far so good. The fit is a little loose since my feet are slighly narrow. Its a cute looking shoe and perfect for spring/summer.
My go-to- Crocs are the leopard print Winona flats from several years back. I'd love to see that model/style return in some fun colors!!
99 of 287 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
CookieMom
Location: Fort Myers, FL
My "go-to" Crocs
Date:11/13/13
The first pair of Crocs I bought were Kadees, and I was immediately hooked! I now have Kadess in 5 solid colors and 2 patterns, and I love them! I have a lot of other styles, too, but Kadee's are the basic style that I wear over and over. The relaxed fit is so comfortable, and I can literally wear these when I'm on my feet all day and my feet won't hurt at the end of the day. I had suffered from tendonitis in my left foot for several years, and my feet were hurting everyday. I started wearing my Crocs almost every day, and after several months realized that my feet weren't hurting anymore. The tendonitis now only flairs up occasionally, usually after wearing high heels. When it does, I just go back to wearing my Crocs and I'm good. They wear like iron, and I love it that when they get dirty, you can just wash them with some dishwashing liquid and warm water. Thank you, Crocs, for offering so many cute, comfortable, fashionable styles!
188 of 527 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KittyK
Location: Minnesota
great hot weather shoe
Date:11/3/13
I normally live in my Cleo sandals during the hot weather months, but when the situation calls for a little more coverage this is the show to wear. It feels like there is nothing on my feet what so ever. As comfortable as a sandal. I get so many compliments on this shoe ( I have 3 colors) and no one believes they are CROCS until I take it off and show them the heel. I have neuropathy and CROCS are the only shoes I can wear comfortably. My neurologist was so impressed she recommends CROCS to all her patients with neuropathy
189 of 558 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
NLMT
Location: NY
Love these!
Date:10/30/13
Bought them in navy to wear to work and they are super comfortable and fit right in with my office clothes. Perfect sizing; I wear 6-1/2, but have wide feet so usually buy a 7 and they fit great.
176 of 478 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LindaMB
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Puts spring in my step.
Date:10/29/13
They are so comfortable--I've been wearing them almost every day!
127 of 409 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
jp1234
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Date:10/29/13
I normally wear 6-1/2 so as per instructions bought the 6. They are too short. Wish I had gone with the 7.
89 of 263 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DDDD
Location: Texas
Great for pregnancy!
Date:10/16/13
I originally purchased a black pair in store as I am pregnant and was having a hard time finding a pair of shoes that fit properly.....my high heels were not cutting it anymore. These are very comfortable and help keep my feet from swelling too much through out the day. I live in these shoes now, as I'm not due until Dec. I decided to purchased a navy and brown pair as well. I purchased them online, and they seemed to be a bit more narrow across the toe than the black pair I purchased in store. I'm just not sure that the sizing is consistent with all the colors, which i why I gave it only 4 stars. They are a cute style, and work well for both a work environment and on the weekends.
89 of 266 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
JacquelineM
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Ok, but uncomfortable
Date:10/14/13
I always order 1/2 size down. However should not have done so for these cute shoes. They run very short, so my large toes rub end of shoes after a few hours of wear. Since I am an in-between size normally (9.5), I am not so sure 1/2 larger wouldn't have been sloppy and too large.
78 of 230 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
idahomvp
Location: Idaho
Love Kadee Crocs
Date:10/9/13
The raspberry Kadee is my 5th pair, and perfect color for the October breast cancer benefit I attended. This is my go-to shoe since I have a painful bunion and plantar fasciitis.
142 of 418 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...13next>>