Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Kadee

Kadee
Average Customer Rating:
4.349 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (361 reviews)
5 stars
224
4 stars
76
3 stars
35
2 stars
15
1 star
11
340 out of 361(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kadee
Review 21 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
kettlecake
Location: Fargo, ND
Pretty comfy!!
Date:3/11/15
I bought these at the suggestion of my fellow restaurant workers. The foot support is amazing. There isn't too much arch support but they are cushy enough that my feet don't hurt the next day after a shift, which is what i was looking for mostly. One downside is the back strap rubs against the back of my ankle and rubs it raw. I'm told I'll just get used to it and grow calluses, which is a fine trade off for me for not having to break them in at all. I usually wear a 6 and that's what I bought. They have a little room to them but not enough that my foot slips off, so I like the fit. Overall I think these are a pretty good work shoe for those who still want to look cute!
21 of 61 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
AlexandraH
Location: San Diego
Walking on Clouds
Date:3/5/15
What comfortable shoes! I usually wear a 7.5M so I bought the 7. My toe was up against the front of the shoe, but the shoe is soft enough to accommodate it. I did pick up an 8, though, just in case. I think the thick-socks approach to stretching it helped. I have a bunion issues but the shoes don't seem to bother it. Additionally, they're really cute, whether with pants or skirts. This shoe is a real find.
30 of 87 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
KristenT
Location: Kingsburg, CA
Awesome shoes
Date:3/4/15
My cousin recommended these to me for a future trip to Disneyland. I bought a pair and they are so comfy. I wear them at my work and I stand on my feet all day and I am still comfortable! A must buy.
34 of 102 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Jassie
Location: Perth WA
Wonderful everyday footwear
Date:3/4/15
Just love these flats, have purchased a replacement black pair,plus the snake skin colour .they are just so comfortable
To wear , i have broad feet and problems finding comfortable everyday shoes .please don't delete KADEE from the range . Thanks Crocs ps have just ordered blue ones .
35 of 99 found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
jaimeE
Location: Boynton Beach, Fl
Best everyday flat!
Date:2/18/15
Love these. Sooooo comfortable! I will buy more in the future.
59 of 169 found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
terrie6
Location: Florida
New Kadee color is Pool Cool!`
Date:2/18/15
I think I have every color in the Kadee style and absolutely love the new color....pool! I have several outfits that will really look great with these shoes...thanks!
48 of 145 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
RandaR
Location: Lexington, KY
Love!
Date:2/18/15
Bought the Kadee in RASPBERRY, loved them so much I ordered another pair in POOL and Kadee Jr in PURPLE for my daughter:) Colors are very pretty. I wear 8.5 so I ordered size 8 and 9. The 8 was a little snug at first but after wearing them around the house they were perfect by the end of the day! The 9 was uncomfortably big (rubbed my ankle and slid off my heel) so I returned them and kept the 8's :) I bought these for walking around a music festival so they have to be super comfy! Love them!
48 of 143 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MadelineM
Location: Texas
I love these shoes!!!
Date:2/3/15
I have loved these shoes since the first time I tried them on! They are not your average crocs that are unstylish and unfashionable. They come cute prints and look like regular flats only the are SUPER INSANELY comfortable. I wear these for literally EVERYTHING. I even wore them on my honeymoon in Jamaica climbing up a waterfall. Fantastic. I love them and will continue buying them.
72 of 216 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BettyBoop
Location: Spanaway, Washington
Love my CROCS
Date:1/28/15
Love both pair of my new Crocs. Had to reorder the Kadees as they were not quite long enough, but they made this as absolutely easy as possible. Did free return, and even give me a half off my next order. This was my first order and experience with them, and I would definitely order from them again.
60 of 171 found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Surebert
Location: Reno NV
Too Small
Date:1/26/15
I was patiently waiting for the Kadee since I had to return my Candace Clog which ran to big and feels like it has a lower heel. I have always worn a 7 1/2 and based on the reviews of the Kadee shoe I ordered a 7. So disappointed that the shoe is to small. I have average feet and not long toes, but my toes hit the top. The shoe felt very comfortable and I'm so sad to have to return these too.
63 of 203 found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
CandyceS
Location: Woodland, CA
Kadee runs small
Date:1/24/15
I always wear a size 11 shoe in all brands, but this Kadee is really small. A 12 would have been better. I love crocs, but they need to be a bit more generous in the sizing.
57 of 163 found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
pharmtech
Location: mt. vernon, IL
like them
Date:1/22/15
bought shoes for 82 yr old mother...she really likes them.
34 of 105 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
karrin
Location: indiana
the best shoes i ever had
Date:1/12/15
if you ask my hubby he would tell you that i am crazy i love my crocks i have dress shoes and slip on's and i can say enought about them love them so much . this is the only thing i where in the spring and summer . or untile snow falls then i can't where them so love them ..
34 of 102 found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
GloriaE
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Perfect fit
Date:1/4/15
Love the color, navy. I'm a size 6.5 and have tried size 6, but size 5 is a perfect fit. Also, the hot pavement in Phoenix stretches the shoe and I have had to retire my size 6.
45 of 136 found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kangaroo
Location: Florida
Perfect Flats!!!
Date:1/4/15
I have never been able to wear flats, they always pinch my toes and rub off the back of my heel. But let me tell you when my Mom got these for me I fell in love! These are the only flats I can wear all day without thinking twice, even chasing kids on the playground! Bonus, everything cleans off beautifully; paint, glue, mud, etc. just throw them in the sink or shower!!! I'm typically an 8 1/2 and the 8 fit perfectly! Granted, it did take about a month to break them in perfectly, but now they are so comfy they are my go to shoe when I want something more than a flip flop and less than a boot. My only desire is that Crocs would please, please, pretty please make more bright happy colors I can wear into the classroom! I currently have Raspberry and they are beautiful, but I'd love to see an Eggplant Purple or a Tiffany Blue!!!!!
45 of 138 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
DebNoon
Location: Atlanta
Love this shoe
Date:12/26/14
Great, comfortable shoe for those with bunions and wide feet!
59 of 169 found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Punkintm
Location: Campbellsburg Ky
Very comfy
Date:12/23/14
I love this style it's so comfortable and can be worn with jeans, shorts, dresses just anything. Comfort is a super plus . The size I wear is normally a 8 1/2- 9 . I wear a 8 in crocs.
51 of 138 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SLaliberte
Location: Ma
Date:12/18/14
These shoes are fantastic. I have sever Rheumatoid Arthritis and I have the worst time trying to find shoes that not only fit but are comfortable to wear. These shoes are very stylish and am so happy with them. Will be getting more in different colors, Thank you Crocs
52 of 159 found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
AnitaS
Location: Connelly Springs, NC
Kadee flat
Date:12/17/14
This is my second pair of Kadee flats. I wear them all the time. In cooler weather I just wear cotton no show footies with them. There is no breaking them in. They feel great the first time you wear them. I love Crocs.
63 of 176 found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Kadee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
JayEllen
Location: Grass Valley, Ca.
fit
Date:12/17/14
Because of the way the strap that goes around the heel keeps my heel from going all the way to the back of the soul it makes the shoe to short. when I force my foot to fit the soul it is the right length, but the strap will not allow my foot to fit in the shoe as it should. The web site directed me to choose that size. Now I don't know what to do whether to change to a 10 or try a different style?????????????????
45 of 134 found this review helpful.
<<prev12345...18next>>