Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Crocs.

Crocs Kids' Dawson Sneak

Kids' Dawson Sneak
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
62 out of 63(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Review 1 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
HollyM
Duarble, stylish, easy to put on
Date:1/21/13
I love these shoes more than any others that my daughter has. The are comfortable and wide enough for her orthodics. I love the pull string instead of Velcro and laces, They are so easy to put on and tighten! We love them!!
152 of 467 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
FatherOfOneYearOld
Location: San Francisco, CA
QC Needs Help
Date:1/18/13
I liked this shoe's looks, materials, and design. I wanted to like it. I really did. Unfortunately, my one year old daughter hated it because the quality control group at Crocs' factory messed up somewhere. There was a pressure point around the achilles area that caused a blister to form on the back part of my daughter's ankle. I imagine it felt like the end of a thick wire was poking her whenever she walked. If she was able to speak at a more advanced state, I'm sure she would have told us the shoe was not comfortable. Unfortunately for my wife and I, she couldn't tell us and we had her walking in them for two to three hours. Now we feel guilty for putting her in them without thoroughly checking the shoe first and my wife has lost a great deal of trust in the Crocs brand for making a mistake like this.
167 of 502 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SallyJ
Location: Idaho
Very Happ!
Date:1/7/13
We have twin boys (almost three years old), and they are very different. They rarely ever like the same things. We bought two pair of these in the Onyx, and they both love them! They don't want to wear their other shoes anymore. One has a slightly larger and wider foot, but yet they fit them both very well. Obviously kiddo's this young grow out of shoes quickly, but on sale they are very much worth the price and buying with a little room to grow didn't present the stumbling difficulties you get with some footwear!
172 of 523 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Fussy
Location: San Ramon, CA
Cute! Love it!
Date:11/15/12
Recieved my order last week and was so happy with this purchase! This pair of shoes is so cute and durable, very well made. It's a little pricey but I got it through one of the sale event and it's worth every single cent!! My 4 year-old loves it too! Highly recommend.
191 of 578 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
CJC929
Location: Grand Rapids MI
BEST SNEAKER EVER!
Date:11/15/12
My daughter loves this shoe. She wears it to school almost everyday. We have now purchased this same shoe in 3 different sizes to accommodate her growth.
57 of 169 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
MNMama
Location: MN
So Cute!
Date:10/19/12
Purchased these for my very active daughter who is in Kindergarten. She LOVES them, and now wears them everyday, with both dresses, skirts and pants outfits. She says they are very comfortable.
78 of 216 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Nucem1
Location: Charleston, SC
Awesome shoe!
Date:9/6/12
My son got the black Dawson Sneaks and loves them! He was worried when his school dress code said no crocs because he lives in crocs, so when we found out these are like sneakers and can be worn, we were thrilled. He can wear them for PE or with his khaki uniform and look great with all comfort of a sneaker and a look dressy enough also. Highly recommend this shoe!
106 of 329 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Gailedeg
Location: Georgia
Nice looking shoe, not for a wide foot.
Date:6/13/12
I got these for my son who needs a wide shoe. We love Crocs because they tend to run wide. We had the Dawson shoe and ordered the Dawson sneaker to offer another shoe choice. These shoes do not run wide like the Dawson slip-on :( I gave them to my nephew since he liked them. My sister is bery pleased and they look good after months of little boy play.
177 of 525 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TedB
Location: Norristown, PA
For the Rough Rider
Date:6/10/12
I have a 5 year old son who is extremely rough on sneakers. We were replacing sneakers on roughly a monthly basis, but they weren't really lasting that long. He managed to completely destroy a pair of sneakers in 1 day. Yes, you read that right...1 day. We bought him these Crocs, because he'd had a pair of clogs that held up pretty well and we thought we'd try the sneakers. He's had these Crocs about a month now, and there is no sign of wear on them. The toes are holding up great, there's still plenty of tread left by a little boy who drags his feet to stop his big wheel. If you have a child who's going through sneakers like they cost nothing...I highly recommend you try out the Crocs Dawson Sneak for Kids. You won't be sorry; it's money well spent.
190 of 573 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
StacieAnnT
Location: Brooklyn,NY
Three Thumbs Up!
Date:4/19/12
I love these sneakers, but more importantly, my kids LOVE these sneakers. I have 2 year old twin boys that are in the "NO" stage. I bought my first set of Dawson Sneak in October, 2011. These were their go to shoes for every outfit. No arguments from me, ( I pick my battles.), so when they outgrew them in February, 2012, I bought a different brand of sneaker to replace them. BIG MISTAKE! The boys wouldn't wear the "other" brand. So to keep my sanity, (and they still needed new shoes), I bought a second set of Dawson's. These sneakers are a no - brainer, they are comfortable, and good looking. I am looking forward to getting the next set.
203 of 601 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amit
Location: Edison, NJ
Great sneakers
Date:4/19/12
Bought these for my son's 5th birthday as he's going to start Kindergarten soon, and teaching him tie his shoe laces is a pain. These sneakers are great, very comfortable and great looks too, he can wear them on his own and that solves my purpose.
160 of 502 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlisonO
Location: South Jersey
Love Them!!
Date:4/16/12
My daughter has wide feet and these were awesome. No marks and she kept them on. I love how they tighten and hook to the laces. Rubber inside so her feet did sweat a little more than other shoes, but again rubber inside so I just pulled the insert and dumped out the sand for easy clean up. So it balanced out the sweaty feet vs. quick clean up.
83 of 257 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Argia
Great sneakers!
Date:3/27/12
I´ve bought these skeakers in pink for my 3.5 yrs old daughter. They look very cute and durable. The shoes run true to size (according to the Crocs size chart). I like that they are soft where it´s needed and protect where it´s necessary. My daughter loves them.
93 of 286 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Dori
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
She won't take them off!
Date:3/26/12
I bought these for my granddaughter and I have a hard time keeping shoes on her. She loved these as soon as she saw them and didn't take them off until bath time as she wanted to put them back on to sleep. So I would say they are very comfy!!! Easy to put on and off.
73 of 220 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KimberleyM
Location: Dracut, MA
Great Sneakers
Date:3/26/12
My 5 year old daughter got these in pink and she loves them. Says they are the best sneakers ever... and at 5 she should know! LOL
68 of 199 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Triplets
Location: Dighton, MA
bkoken clip after 2nd use
Date:3/18/12
Disappointed that one of the sneakers clips broke after 2nd use. I have triplet boys and so I have three pairs of these and they are so cute and very comfortable. They are very easy to get on and off. I think the pair that broke may have a manufacture defect as the other two pairs are just fine.
84 of 248 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Jennrey
Location: Genoa, OH
Good Purchase
Date:3/6/12
I bought these for my 1 year old son and 4 year old daughter for everyday school shoes. Since the daycare/school does not let them take their shoes off all day, even during nap time, these are good because they are light weight and comfortable enough to wear all day. They are nice because they have an furry insole that you can take out when it gets warmer and leave it in if it is colder. This is nice especially around this area where it goes from 30F to 50F day to day. The only thing that is difficult is the kids need help putting them on they are a bit hard to get their foot into and to cinch the shoe strings; however once they are on, they are good to go, do not fall off, and are even easy enough to slip off with out un- cinching when they are done wearing them.
85 of 271 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Christi
Location: NJ
Perfect shoe for active kids
Date:3/6/12
I bought two pairs for my twin 4 yr olds boys this past Christmas. One of my sons had a little trouble breaking them in at first and complained for a few days they hurt his ankles. Other than that, they've been great. Easily the best shoes my boys have owned. They wear them daily and still 3 months later they look brand new. Super durable, very cute, and easy to get on the kids.
90 of 263 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
2MTPOCKETS
Location: Flowery Branch, GA
Too Cute
Date:3/3/12
These are the cutest shoes ever. My 3 year old granddaughter thinks she's so cool in them. She runs and jumps and tries to be super girl. They look really good with all of her outfits. I wish there were even more kids shoes like these to choose from.
93 of 270 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Dawson Sneak
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GretchenH
Location: North Port Fl
Kids' Dawson Sneak
Date:2/29/12
I have bought my grandson a couple different Croc shoes and he loves them.He tried these on and didn't want to take them off. He loves them, I was very impressed with the quality of these. I thought they would be plastic, they aren't.They are a very nice looking sneaker.Thanks again. I would recommend these in a New York minute! Actually, I would rate them higher than 5!
81 of 250 found this review helpful.
1234next>>