Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Crocs.

Crocs Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat

Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
11
93 out of 103(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Review 1 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
SPurp
Got 10 Wears Out Of Them At Best
Date:4/15/15
I normally love Crocs flats, but the chain on this broke after only wearing them about 10 times. And when I wear them, it's really from my car to the office and back. It's not like I'm walking around town in them. I'm very disappointed.
11 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
LIN55
Location: Mid Michigan
Very Dressy Look to a Plain Ole Flat
Date:4/9/15
These shoes are carrying on the solid tradition of Crocs. Comfortable, durable, and rather stylish. These are running a little wider than usual; so I could wear them with over-the-knee socks. They certainly dressed up my skirt and top outfit.
24 of 70 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SherrieA
Location: TN
Mahogany/gold runs small
Date:4/4/15
I own three pairs of this style of shoe. I LOVE two pairs of them. I have the black/silver and the black/multi colors as well. They are both a great fit. For some reason the mahogany/gold pair runs at least a half size smaller. At first I thought they just needed "breaking in", but after wearing them around the house several days they weren't getting any better. After measuring them against my other pairs I found that they were smaller than my other pairs. It's a shame because they are such cute shoes!!!
40 of 125 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BrookeF
Location: SC
Love these
Date:4/2/15
Got these beauties in and as soon as I put them on, I knew they would be my favorite pair! So comfortable and fashionable enough to wear at my office job. My feet were constantly hurting me until I tried the croc brand and now I won't buy anything else.
47 of 143 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LK01
Amazing!
Date:3/25/15
My first ever pair of Crocs. These shoes are so light, yet sturdy. I love the material they're made out of - unique! There is virtually NO break-in time! The size is perfect. I wore them all day the first day I had them and had no sores or pain at the end of the day where other new shoes would've rubbed my feet raw. The links on top are plastic, FYI. The espresso color is nice b/c you can pass it for black or brown - very versatile. I have worn them with long pants and cropped pants and they look great w/ both. Haven't tried them with socks or hose, yet, only bare feet. They breathe pretty well. They are so comfortable. I have zero complaints. Excellent purchase. Well done, Crocs.
50 of 135 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TiaMay
Location: Brunswick MD
Very smart looking shoe
Date:3/22/15
Hard to tell they are Crocs. The chain link is substantial. I like the mocha color.
41 of 126 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Francis
Location: California
Gianna Link flat
Date:3/21/15
I love Crocs and I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Easy to order and sizes are the right fit. Easy to clean and perfect for walking and shopping.
32 of 89 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
KarenSnipes
Location: San Antonio,Texas
Perfect fit and very comfortable
Date:3/6/15
Best pair of shoes I bought in a long time. I have a problem with shoes because I wear a size 11 wide, but this pair fit like it was made just for me. They are also the most comfortable shoes I could of hoped for, I also have flat feet and these shoes feel like tennis shoes but look like dress shoes. My daughter in law has a pair of crocs and she was the one who told me about them and boy she was right. The best part of all is I got them on clearance, got like $15 cheaper!!! WOW, the only thing greater is if I got them for free, but to tell you the truth I'd of paid full price for them.
37 of 107 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
SuRuMa
Location: York, Pa
Love the look, hate that it's so narrow.
Date:3/1/15
Older styles were more comfortable. Why are you making all the dress shoes so narrow?
38 of 108 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Ginge28
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Adorable croc
Date:2/24/15
This croc is so cute and really looks like a shoe. It runs nice and narrow and fits perfectly! Very pleased.
51 of 143 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LydiaA
Date:2/12/15
Not very happy with these shoes. Very cute and look good on but I found that as I wore them and my foot got hot the shoe expanded and got floppy and not a good fit. Needs a firmer top border so they don't expand. Won't buy thse again. But love all my others.
62 of 191 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
AlexisA
Stylish and Cute
Date:2/5/15
I wore these for the first time yesterday; they are very cute and stylish. I was unsure about the links on the top, but they are very cute and don't really look 'plasticy'! These fit nicely, but did rub a small blister on my little toe. Once I wear them a couple more times, my pinky toe should be fine!
51 of 142 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DoraLeaP
not so comfy
Date:2/5/15
Cute shoe - the cushion under the ball of the foot was hard. Painful to walk. I returned these
38 of 116 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
Hatter
Location: West Salem, OH
Women's Crocs Gianna Link Flat (#14574)
Date:1/30/15
I currently have 3 pairs of Crocs (flats) and this past fall, purchased the Gianna Link flats. The divit that is holding the link broke and now makes these shoes not wearable or even fixable! I have been previously happy with the simple flats, and was even excited to have these flats because they were a bit fancier! I am so disappointed in these shoes . . . which I loved initially!
33 of 105 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BKAS
Location: DE
Love this shoe!!!!!
Date:1/14/15
I am very happy with this shoe. It fits well and is very comfortable!
41 of 119 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvelynG
Location: in Nashville
Totally worth the purchase
Date:1/9/15
I live in Crocs simply because my feet never hurt no matter how long I walk, how long I work in the garden, you name it. And I never have leg cramps from them either. And the sale prices are so wonderful. I have been looking for a dressier pair for church, and these Gianna Link flats are perfect. I received them the other day and they look just like dress shoes. hooray!
37 of 110 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LucilleS
Location: Iowa
Best flats made
Date:1/4/15
Shoe was a bit tight to begin with, broke the shoe in with some thick socks, now seem just right. Love the way the shoe looks, so dressy and cute. Will have this pair of crocs as # 1 shoe. Have many pairs of crocs and love them all.
46 of 142 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
kelleyrod
Fit Perfectly!
Date:12/22/14
I love this shoe! I have a pair in black and brown. It goes fits so comfortably from the minute you put them on. As a teacher, who is on her feet all day, that is very important.
131 of 268 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LisaH007
Location: Jasper, TN
Great pair of lightweight shoes
Date:12/18/14
I wear these in either a work setting or a more informal setting. Very comfortable and easy to wear. I can walk all day in these. Lightweight and comfortable.
56 of 169 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaML
Location: North Carolina
Love Crocs
Date:12/17/14
I have quite a few pairs of croc's, all different kinds. These might have been a tad short, but they feel good just like all crocs do. I also agree they can be dressy or not. I look forward to new styles. Great shoes.
60 of 187 found this review helpful.