Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat

Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.026 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
70 out of 76(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Review 1 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharleneJ
Location: Wisconsin
This is a Great Shoe
Date:10/15/14
This is not what I expected from Crocs! The shoe is comfortable and fashionable. I wear them to church with my dresses and to the store with my blue jeans. They seem to run true to size and appear to be of excellent quality for our Wisconsin winters. Think I'll check into the other colors they have!
16 of 42 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
NoushaJ
Location: Mckinney, TX
comfortable
Date:10/7/14
I just got them last week and I haven't been wearing them for long hours, but overall they are comfortable and I can walk in them longer than I could in my other flat shoes. so far I am happy with my new crocs! :)
28 of 86 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
JaimeL
Location: Peoria, IL
Happy for the most part
Date:10/7/14
These are cute. A little tight in the toe but I hope as I wear them they will loosen up a bit. Very comfortable. My only wish is that they'd start to make a different lining...the plastic makes your feet sweat a bit.
30 of 88 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
TracyH
Location: Missouri City, TX
Cheap Appearance
Date:9/30/14
Even with the metal embellishment, the shoes look cheap. I wore them to work once, but I won't again. I was embarrassed by their appearance. If I could, I would return them.
49 of 143 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Kacyn
Location: Bulverde, Texas
Good shoe but..,
Date:9/24/14
I ordered black...looks more navy blue when next to black slacks/skirt. I also got a larger size per the website instructions. They run big. I could probably have done with the smaller size. However, overall, this is a great show. VERY comfortable. Could walk around in these for hours!
38 of 109 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LilySweetness
Location: Chicago IL
Very comfortable
Date:9/20/14
I ordered those on april 15, 2014 and have been wearing them A LOT since. I walk around on daily bases and switch between 4 pairs of shoes, tops. It is sept 20 and on the bottom of the shoe, where your foot ball is located, is starting to thin out significantly. I am expecting a whole pretty soon.... Not as durable as I would like, but definately the best shoe I have had!
35 of 111 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Fussyboutmyfeet
Location: Michigan
Seems a little narrow
Date:9/12/14
Love Crocs, most comfortable shoes I've ever worn...but...this shoe seems to run a little narrow. Am wearing the Gianna Link flat for the first time today and though I love the look they're a little tight around my toes. Am hoping I can find a way to stretch them.
60 of 166 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SankiL
Date:9/8/14
Have only worn them around the house, but very comfy!!!!!!!!!!!!
49 of 164 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
CarolQ
Location: Indiana
Buckle broke within weeks
Date:9/4/14
Very disappointed in the quality- I loved these but they broke just weeks after I bought them. I am going to try to get Crocs to replace these faulty shoes.
61 of 196 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
GinnyO
Location: Miami, FL
Best looking crocs
Date:9/3/14
I love the way these crocs look - off my feet. But when I put them on, the sides seem to spread out. They still fit well and are comfortable, but I don't like the look when I actually walk or stand in them. Maybe it's because of the rubber which is a little harder/stiffer than the usual crocs.
43 of 136 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
MsPaulaR
Location: Houston
Stylish
Date:8/15/14
Looks better than the picture. So stylish, they almost don't look like crocs! Very professional look!very Comfortable as well as so Cute!
67 of 179 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
KimberlieL
Location: Seattle, WA
Do Not Buy
Date:8/4/14
This shoes make your feet sweat...then your feet slip in them. And they SQUEAK. I will never wear them because everyone can hear you coming from a distance SO NOT OK!
58 of 173 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NaomiW
Terrible sizing
Date:7/5/14
Way too small for a 7, way too large for a 7/12. I tried both the size 7 and 8. I wanted these shoes so badly. :-(. So disappointed.
111 of 334 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LorileeS
Location: Port St. Lucie, FL
Cute shoes
Date:7/3/14
These shoes are super cute. My only problem with them is that they rub really bad on my heels. I work at a school, so I'm on my feet all day. My heels had skin coming off and I had blisters back there for a while. When I wear them now, I have to put bandages on my heels so they don't get blisters.
114 of 333 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
Yvette04
Location: WI
not what I expected!
Date:6/25/14
The first times I weared these flats the two metal pieces on the inside that hold the chain from side to side really hurt my side toes. When I first put on the flats they are comfortable, but through out the day they make my feet sweat which causes them to start slipping and makes it impossible to walk in. These flats also build up this black nasty stuff inside the shoe and on my feet. They also make my feet smell. I am vey unsatisfied with these shoes.
103 of 306 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
JaeR
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Not comfortable at all!
Date:5/31/14
I bought these shoes particularly for work and walking around in the city. Normally I can rely on Crocs to produce a reliably comfortable shoe. These were a major disappointment. I wear a regular width, not wide width. The toe area is unusually narrow, and the sharp back is very high (see photo) and scrapes your heel. I thought maybe it was just because they were brand new and needed to be "broken in." Well, a week after wearing them almost every day, I have rubber burns on my heels and blisters on my toes. Unfortunately, I have already removed the tags and thrown away the packing slip so I can't return. This was my first time ordering Crocs online instead of in store. I would not recommend these particular shoes to a friend. I would also recommend shopping for Crocs in store versus online, as you can try them on instead of guessing.
119 of 352 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
katief
Location: Ohio
Broken Chain
Date:5/28/14
I teach kindergarten and I bought these shoes at the beginning of the 2013-2014 school year. They were the perfect shoe and so comfortable for standing on my feel all day since I have heel spurs. In the fall/early winter the chain broke. I emailed the company and followed their procedures and they immediately sent me a new pair! Just this month the chain on the second pair broke. I am so disappointed because this was one of my favorite shoes ever. I will continue to buy from Crocs but I will only buy a plain shoe without embellishments.
66 of 225 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
NoemiR
Location: illinois
Perfect
Date:5/25/14
Love these shoes. They are perfect for a casual work look. Very comfortable.
86 of 258 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
JeannetteV
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Disappointed :-(
Date:5/21/14
I was so excited when I saw these. I thought I'd finally found a comfortable shoe that I could wear to work. I was so disappointed! The embellishment causes a space in the interior which caused blisters on my feet. Even worse I had thrown the receipt or so I couldn't even return them. I guess I have to stick to the ugly traditional crocs (which I love!) until they figure it out.
79 of 243 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DeeP
Love these
Date:5/18/14
Cute, fashionable, comfortable. As other people have noted, on concrete floors they squeak when ou walk.
50 of 151 found this review helpful.
123next>>