Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat

Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.043 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
42 out of 46(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Review 1 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NaomiW
Terrible sizing
Date:7/5/14
Way too small for a 7, way too large for a 7/12. I tried both the size 7 and 8. I wanted these shoes so badly. :-(. So disappointed.
28 of 88 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LorileeS
Location: Port St. Lucie, FL
Cute shoes
Date:7/3/14
These shoes are super cute. My only problem with them is that they rub really bad on my heels. I work at a school, so I'm on my feet all day. My heels had skin coming off and I had blisters back there for a while. When I wear them now, I have to put bandages on my heels so they don't get blisters.
27 of 84 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
Yvette04
Location: WI
not what I expected!
Date:6/25/14
The first times I weared these flats the two metal pieces on the inside that hold the chain from side to side really hurt my side toes. When I first put on the flats they are comfortable, but through out the day they make my feet sweat which causes them to start slipping and makes it impossible to walk in. These flats also build up this black nasty stuff inside the shoe and on my feet. They also make my feet smell. I am vey unsatisfied with these shoes.
46 of 139 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
JaeR
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Not comfortable at all!
Date:5/31/14
I bought these shoes particularly for work and walking around in the city. Normally I can rely on Crocs to produce a reliably comfortable shoe. These were a major disappointment. I wear a regular width, not wide width. The toe area is unusually narrow, and the sharp back is very high (see photo) and scrapes your heel. I thought maybe it was just because they were brand new and needed to be "broken in." Well, a week after wearing them almost every day, I have rubber burns on my heels and blisters on my toes. Unfortunately, I have already removed the tags and thrown away the packing slip so I can't return. This was my first time ordering Crocs online instead of in store. I would not recommend these particular shoes to a friend. I would also recommend shopping for Crocs in store versus online, as you can try them on instead of guessing.
65 of 203 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
katief
Location: Ohio
Broken Chain
Date:5/28/14
I teach kindergarten and I bought these shoes at the beginning of the 2013-2014 school year. They were the perfect shoe and so comfortable for standing on my feel all day since I have heel spurs. In the fall/early winter the chain broke. I emailed the company and followed their procedures and they immediately sent me a new pair! Just this month the chain on the second pair broke. I am so disappointed because this was one of my favorite shoes ever. I will continue to buy from Crocs but I will only buy a plain shoe without embellishments.
56 of 173 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
NoemiR
Location: illinois
Perfect
Date:5/25/14
Love these shoes. They are perfect for a casual work look. Very comfortable.
61 of 187 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
JeannetteV
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Disappointed :-(
Date:5/21/14
I was so excited when I saw these. I thought I'd finally found a comfortable shoe that I could wear to work. I was so disappointed! The embellishment causes a space in the interior which caused blisters on my feet. Even worse I had thrown the receipt or so I couldn't even return them. I guess I have to stick to the ugly traditional crocs (which I love!) until they figure it out.
54 of 169 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DeeP
Love these
Date:5/18/14
Cute, fashionable, comfortable. As other people have noted, on concrete floors they squeak when ou walk.
36 of 113 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
BrookeT
Location: Chicago
Fits perfect at first...
Date:5/11/14
I bought these shoes and fell in love. I have plantarfascitus and needed comfy shoes with some support. These worked out great to wear to work since I can't wear heels anymore. After about 6 months they were stretched out and sometimes fall off randomly. I know they are made of a rubber type material however I don't think they should stretch this much. I got my true size which is an 8.
45 of 140 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Megalyn
Smaller than most Crocs
Date:4/14/14
These look great for work and have the standard Crocs comfy sole. They definitely run small, both in length and width. My Kadee flats are too stretched out from wearing them with socks, so I expect these will be able to be stretched as well. The more concerning issue (to me) is the noise. These have a squeak/squish sound when I walk that I don't have with any of my others (I have 6 pairs total, 4 different styles). I'm hoping that goes away.
93 of 273 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
RebeccaD
Comfy but squeaky
Date:4/9/14
These are great. They look dressy enough for the office. The only thing is that the do squeak a little because air gets trapped in the sides. Also I noticed my feet get a little sweaty in them because not as many vent holes as other styles. I think their comfort and professional look makes up for any flaws.
86 of 245 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
CatLoverMomo
Location: N. Bch., FL
Adorable and comfortable!!
Date:4/5/14
These shoes (black with colored chain) are adorable! I have not worn them out yet, but they are so comfortable - as I have walked all around the house in them. I can't wait to wear them on my vacay to see family and friends this summer (also in Florida)! I do wish they had half sizes but I just got the next whole size up. I will insert those heel pads inside to keep my heels from rubbing since they are a half size larger than what I wear. I love these darling shoes!
87 of 259 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
krng
Location: Atlanta
weird noise
Date:3/25/14
With every step these shoes make a weird squeaky noise. Very comfy, but the noise is rather embarrassing. Wish I knew how to fix it.
98 of 290 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Trigger30
Location: Kingsville, TX
Awesomeness!!
Date:2/11/14
They didn't have my size in-store (size 11), so I took a chance by ordering them. I am SO happy that I did! These are fantastic shoes! I have vey bad knees (college basketball did a number... or two... on them) and very flat feet, so it's very hard for me to find cute comfortable flats that don't make my knees scream in pain. These are amazing! I hope they make more of these available, because I only bought the pair with the Rainbow Chain (which are cuter than I expected) to try out because they were on-sale and now, a week later, the others in my size are out of stock.
Please, please, pretty please make more of these shoes. :-)
151 of 469 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MicheC
Location: San Diego, CA
My favorite crocs, so far
Date:2/8/14
I love these crocs for work. These probably do not have the best arch support of the entire crocs line-up, but these do not pinch on the widest part of my foot (EE) and these do not make the embarrassing squeaking sound (without socks). I wish crocs would make these in more conservative colors. The rainbow colors are a bit bold for my tastes.
155 of 442 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
VZ2010
Location: NJ
Black
Date:11/29/13
I purchased the all black and all brown shoe for work. (the version with the colored chain is tacky and childish looking). I was afraid of the chain but they look awesome. Very stylish, professional, and comfortable. The brown ran slightly tighter than the black for some reason even though they were both the same size. The chain snapped at work but it was my fault--I wrapped my foot under the bar of the chair without thinking but fortunately the chain snaps back together fairly easily and has not fallen off again. I wish Crocs would make more of this type of professional looking shoe. Many of the Crocs styles are tacky with different colors or backless and too casual for an office setting. Suggestion: Make more varieties in GRAY (not silver, GRAY!)...I have gray slacks and don't have any crocs that look right with them: black is too dark and brown just doesn't look right.
263 of 755 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
CarolineSpine
Location: Wisconsin
A bit narrower than I expected
Date:11/20/13
I've had a few pairs of crocs now and these were unexpectedly narrow. Still love 'em though!
259 of 755 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Somer
Location: Austin, TX
Finally! Comfortable flats that fit!
Date:11/17/13
I have been searching for comfortable dress shoes for years now, and not had much success. I have ended up at the comfort shoe store at my mall and other specialized comfort stores trying on shoe after shoe and nothing has fit quite right. This style of shoe - sort of a ballet flat - has never fit me before, in another brand. I tried this on at the Croc's store at my mall, and it fit VERY nicely! And I didn't walk out of them, as I always have done in the past when trying on this style of shoe. I wanted something I could wear to church, but that would also be very comfortable. I have a narrow heel, and am not used to wearing shoes with a heel back... preferring clogs to other shoes. The heel on this shoe is not a problem and doesn't slip. I may have to buy one in every color! Fabulous!! I can't really rate the durability of the shoe as I just bought them recently, but my Croc's clogs have held up really well, so I have high hopes.
185 of 554 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
CookieMom
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Really Cute Flats
Date:11/13/13
I bought these in two colors (black and espresso) and 've had them for about a month. These are a super cute style and don't look at all like they are Crocs. The chain across the front is a great touch. I've worn them with jeans, pants, and dresses, and they looked great with everthing. These are a slimmer cut than the relaxed fit, and after wearing them all day, they did rub a little on my small toe, but not unbearable. Some of my other Crocs have stretched out a little with continued wear, so I'm hopeful these will also. Since we live in Southwest Florida, I'll wear these all winter (with tights or trouser socks when it gets cooler).
182 of 547 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JeanM
Location: NYC
My new favorite
Date:11/1/13
Super comfortable. Made from the cushion-ier crocs material (I have some that are stiffer) - all one mold so no seams, doesn't need to "break in" (few crocs do) and I feel like I'm walking on clouds. I literally think I bounce when I wear these. Got the pink ones bc I wear my Crocs proudly and looks great with jeans. The all black and espresso could easily pass in the most conservative offices. Very cute style.
127 of 378 found this review helpful.
123next>>