Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Crocs Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat

Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
8
76 out of 84(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Review 1 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaML
Location: North Carolina
Love Crocs
Date:12/17/14
I have quite a few pairs of croc's, all different kinds. These might have been a tad short, but they feel good just like all crocs do. I also agree they can be dressy or not. I look forward to new styles. Great shoes.
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhDivaCC
Location: TX, NY, IL
Fashionable and comfortable
Date:12/16/14
People cannot believe that these shoes are Crocs! I'm known for my fashionable outfit and cute accessories, so when people ask me where I got my shoes, they are blown away when I tell them. I doubt I will ever go back to non-Croc work shoes, because they are comfortable and stylish. As long as Crocs stays fashion forward, i'm a fan!
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tcznhisgrip
disappointed
Date:12/15/14
I bought the same shoe in brown in a store ordered the same size and after wearing them at work I have blisters and they are tighter than the brown pair. wasted my money
4 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Lindallee
Location: Fort Mill, SC
First time Gianna buyer
Date:12/13/14
This is the first time purchase of this shoe. I have worn them a couple of times and they feel great and look great. I like that they are a little dressy but still casual. Thanks Crocs!
7 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
sbrady7
Location: Maryland
I hate them. DO NOT RECOMMEND
Date:12/3/14
I was looking for a cute, comfortable pair of shoes and thought these looked super adorable, especially for Crocs.
I work retail and stand on my feet for 8 hours.
Mind you, I paid $50 for these, and couldn't be more disappointed.
When I received them they looked dirty... so I cleaned them, and they were alright.. I guess.
Then came the real test... wearing them.
I COULDN'T WEAR THEM FOR LONGER THAN 30 MINUTES! they hurt my feet so bad, and gave me blisters worse than I've ever had before.
I cannot wait!!! to get my money back for these, they aren't even worth $15.... I wear mens mocassin slippers to work, and I can stand in them for 3 hours before my feet start to hurt; and they're $14.95
28 of 79 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Diane107
Location: Hamilton, NJ
Order Up a Size
Date:12/2/14
I usually wear a size 11 and I have a wide foot, but this shoe was too small... the toe area felt too narrow and the shoe felt too short. I have several pairs of crocs, including flats, flip-flops, clogs and boots and am disappointed that I have to return this pair. I cannot order up a size, since they do not come in size 12.
31 of 88 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
MBSandy
Location: Myrtle Beach
Nice shoe
Date:12/2/14
I like the looks of this shoe. The toe area is a little tight while the heel area is just right. Not completely comfortable, but not completely uncomfortable either. Great for everyday wear.
28 of 78 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Sarj71
Location: ca
Surprise!
Date:11/25/14
Surprisingly , it was so good on my feet ! Plus it was so stylish ! Love it !
27 of 82 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharleneJ
Location: Wisconsin
This is a Great Shoe
Date:10/15/14
This is not what I expected from Crocs! The shoe is comfortable and fashionable. I wear them to church with my dresses and to the store with my blue jeans. They seem to run true to size and appear to be of excellent quality for our Wisconsin winters. Think I'll check into the other colors they have!
116 of 308 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
NoushaJ
Location: Mckinney, TX
comfortable
Date:10/7/14
I just got them last week and I haven't been wearing them for long hours, but overall they are comfortable and I can walk in them longer than I could in my other flat shoes. so far I am happy with my new crocs! :)
117 of 362 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
JaimeL
Location: Peoria, IL
Happy for the most part
Date:10/7/14
These are cute. A little tight in the toe but I hope as I wear them they will loosen up a bit. Very comfortable. My only wish is that they'd start to make a different lining...the plastic makes your feet sweat a bit.
121 of 364 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
TracyH
Location: Missouri City, TX
Cheap Appearance
Date:9/30/14
Even with the metal embellishment, the shoes look cheap. I wore them to work once, but I won't again. I was embarrassed by their appearance. If I could, I would return them.
156 of 470 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Kacyn
Location: Bulverde, Texas
Good shoe but..,
Date:9/24/14
I ordered black...looks more navy blue when next to black slacks/skirt. I also got a larger size per the website instructions. They run big. I could probably have done with the smaller size. However, overall, this is a great show. VERY comfortable. Could walk around in these for hours!
58 of 168 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LilySweetness
Location: Chicago IL
Very comfortable
Date:9/20/14
I ordered those on april 15, 2014 and have been wearing them A LOT since. I walk around on daily bases and switch between 4 pairs of shoes, tops. It is sept 20 and on the bottom of the shoe, where your foot ball is located, is starting to thin out significantly. I am expecting a whole pretty soon.... Not as durable as I would like, but definately the best shoe I have had!
48 of 150 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Super
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Fussyboutmyfeet
Location: Michigan
Seems a little narrow
Date:9/12/14
Love Crocs, most comfortable shoes I've ever worn...but...this shoe seems to run a little narrow. Am wearing the Gianna Link flat for the first time today and though I love the look they're a little tight around my toes. Am hoping I can find a way to stretch them.
74 of 208 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SankiL
Date:9/8/14
Have only worn them around the house, but very comfy!!!!!!!!!!!!
61 of 199 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
CarolQ
Location: Indiana
Buckle broke within weeks
Date:9/4/14
Very disappointed in the quality- I loved these but they broke just weeks after I bought them. I am going to try to get Crocs to replace these faulty shoes.
69 of 221 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
GinnyO
Location: Miami, FL
Best looking crocs
Date:9/3/14
I love the way these crocs look - off my feet. But when I put them on, the sides seem to spread out. They still fit well and are comfortable, but I don't like the look when I actually walk or stand in them. Maybe it's because of the rubber which is a little harder/stiffer than the usual crocs.
50 of 153 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
MsPaulaR
Location: Houston
Stylish
Date:8/15/14
Looks better than the picture. So stylish, they almost don't look like crocs! Very professional look!very Comfortable as well as so Cute!
72 of 196 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
KimberlieL
Location: Seattle, WA
Do Not Buy
Date:8/4/14
This shoes make your feet sweat...then your feet slip in them. And they SQUEAK. I will never wear them because everyone can hear you coming from a distance SO NOT OK!
66 of 194 found this review helpful.
1234next>>