Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat

Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.073 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
7
64 out of 69(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Review 1 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SankiL
Date:9/8/14
Have only worn them around the house, but very comfy!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
CarolQ
Location: Indiana
Buckle broke within weeks
Date:9/4/14
Very disappointed in the quality- I loved these but they broke just weeks after I bought them. I am going to try to get Crocs to replace these faulty shoes.
9 of 35 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
GinnyO
Location: Miami, FL
Best looking crocs
Date:9/3/14
I love the way these crocs look - off my feet. But when I put them on, the sides seem to spread out. They still fit well and are comfortable, but I don't like the look when I actually walk or stand in them. Maybe it's because of the rubber which is a little harder/stiffer than the usual crocs.
10 of 32 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
MsPaulaR
Location: Houston
Stylish
Date:8/15/14
Looks better than the picture. So stylish, they almost don't look like crocs! Very professional look!very Comfortable as well as so Cute!
48 of 127 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
KimberlieL
Location: Seattle, WA
Do Not Buy
Date:8/4/14
This shoes make your feet sweat...then your feet slip in them. And they SQUEAK. I will never wear them because everyone can hear you coming from a distance SO NOT OK!
47 of 137 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NaomiW
Terrible sizing
Date:7/5/14
Way too small for a 7, way too large for a 7/12. I tried both the size 7 and 8. I wanted these shoes so badly. :-(. So disappointed.
98 of 297 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LorileeS
Location: Port St. Lucie, FL
Cute shoes
Date:7/3/14
These shoes are super cute. My only problem with them is that they rub really bad on my heels. I work at a school, so I'm on my feet all day. My heels had skin coming off and I had blisters back there for a while. When I wear them now, I have to put bandages on my heels so they don't get blisters.
102 of 295 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
Yvette04
Location: WI
not what I expected!
Date:6/25/14
The first times I weared these flats the two metal pieces on the inside that hold the chain from side to side really hurt my side toes. When I first put on the flats they are comfortable, but through out the day they make my feet sweat which causes them to start slipping and makes it impossible to walk in. These flats also build up this black nasty stuff inside the shoe and on my feet. They also make my feet smell. I am vey unsatisfied with these shoes.
92 of 273 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
JaeR
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Not comfortable at all!
Date:5/31/14
I bought these shoes particularly for work and walking around in the city. Normally I can rely on Crocs to produce a reliably comfortable shoe. These were a major disappointment. I wear a regular width, not wide width. The toe area is unusually narrow, and the sharp back is very high (see photo) and scrapes your heel. I thought maybe it was just because they were brand new and needed to be "broken in." Well, a week after wearing them almost every day, I have rubber burns on my heels and blisters on my toes. Unfortunately, I have already removed the tags and thrown away the packing slip so I can't return. This was my first time ordering Crocs online instead of in store. I would not recommend these particular shoes to a friend. I would also recommend shopping for Crocs in store versus online, as you can try them on instead of guessing.
106 of 321 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
katief
Location: Ohio
Broken Chain
Date:5/28/14
I teach kindergarten and I bought these shoes at the beginning of the 2013-2014 school year. They were the perfect shoe and so comfortable for standing on my feel all day since I have heel spurs. In the fall/early winter the chain broke. I emailed the company and followed their procedures and they immediately sent me a new pair! Just this month the chain on the second pair broke. I am so disappointed because this was one of my favorite shoes ever. I will continue to buy from Crocs but I will only buy a plain shoe without embellishments.
61 of 202 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
NoemiR
Location: illinois
Perfect
Date:5/25/14
Love these shoes. They are perfect for a casual work look. Very comfortable.
74 of 224 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
JeannetteV
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Disappointed :-(
Date:5/21/14
I was so excited when I saw these. I thought I'd finally found a comfortable shoe that I could wear to work. I was so disappointed! The embellishment causes a space in the interior which caused blisters on my feet. Even worse I had thrown the receipt or so I couldn't even return them. I guess I have to stick to the ugly traditional crocs (which I love!) until they figure it out.
72 of 216 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DeeP
Love these
Date:5/18/14
Cute, fashionable, comfortable. As other people have noted, on concrete floors they squeak when ou walk.
44 of 135 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
BrookeT
Location: Chicago
Fits perfect at first...
Date:5/11/14
I bought these shoes and fell in love. I have plantarfascitus and needed comfy shoes with some support. These worked out great to wear to work since I can't wear heels anymore. After about 6 months they were stretched out and sometimes fall off randomly. I know they are made of a rubber type material however I don't think they should stretch this much. I got my true size which is an 8.
54 of 169 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Megalyn
Smaller than most Crocs
Date:4/14/14
These look great for work and have the standard Crocs comfy sole. They definitely run small, both in length and width. My Kadee flats are too stretched out from wearing them with socks, so I expect these will be able to be stretched as well. The more concerning issue (to me) is the noise. These have a squeak/squish sound when I walk that I don't have with any of my others (I have 6 pairs total, 4 different styles). I'm hoping that goes away.
102 of 308 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
RebeccaD
Comfy but squeaky
Date:4/9/14
These are great. They look dressy enough for the office. The only thing is that the do squeak a little because air gets trapped in the sides. Also I noticed my feet get a little sweaty in them because not as many vent holes as other styles. I think their comfort and professional look makes up for any flaws.
99 of 284 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
CatLoverMomo
Location: N. Bch., FL
Adorable and comfortable!!
Date:4/5/14
These shoes (black with colored chain) are adorable! I have not worn them out yet, but they are so comfortable - as I have walked all around the house in them. I can't wait to wear them on my vacay to see family and friends this summer (also in Florida)! I do wish they had half sizes but I just got the next whole size up. I will insert those heel pads inside to keep my heels from rubbing since they are a half size larger than what I wear. I love these darling shoes!
97 of 298 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
krng
Location: Atlanta
weird noise
Date:3/25/14
With every step these shoes make a weird squeaky noise. Very comfy, but the noise is rather embarrassing. Wish I knew how to fix it.
115 of 335 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Trigger30
Location: Kingsville, TX
Awesomeness!!
Date:2/11/14
They didn't have my size in-store (size 11), so I took a chance by ordering them. I am SO happy that I did! These are fantastic shoes! I have vey bad knees (college basketball did a number... or two... on them) and very flat feet, so it's very hard for me to find cute comfortable flats that don't make my knees scream in pain. These are amazing! I hope they make more of these available, because I only bought the pair with the Rainbow Chain (which are cuter than I expected) to try out because they were on-sale and now, a week later, the others in my size are out of stock.
Please, please, pretty please make more of these shoes. :-)
162 of 499 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MicheC
Location: San Diego, CA
My favorite crocs, so far
Date:2/8/14
I love these crocs for work. These probably do not have the best arch support of the entire crocs line-up, but these do not pinch on the widest part of my foot (EE) and these do not make the embarrassing squeaking sound (without socks). I wish crocs would make these in more conservative colors. The rainbow colors are a bit bold for my tastes.
171 of 489 found this review helpful.
123next>>