Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat

Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.432 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
36 out of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Review 1 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Megalyn
Smaller than most Crocs
Date:4/14/14
These look great for work and have the standard Crocs comfy sole. They definitely run small, both in length and width. My Kadee flats are too stretched out from wearing them with socks, so I expect these will be able to be stretched as well. The more concerning issue (to me) is the noise. These have a squeak/squish sound when I walk that I don't have with any of my others (I have 6 pairs total, 4 different styles). I'm hoping that goes away.
4 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
RebeccaD
Comfy but squeaky
Date:4/9/14
These are great. They look dressy enough for the office. The only thing is that the do squeak a little because air gets trapped in the sides. Also I noticed my feet get a little sweaty in them because not as many vent holes as other styles. I think their comfort and professional look makes up for any flaws.
10 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
CatLoverMomo
Location: N. Bch., FL
Adorable and comfortable!!
Date:4/5/14
These shoes (black with colored chain) are adorable! I have not worn them out yet, but they are so comfortable - as I have walked all around the house in them. I can't wait to wear them on my vacay to see family and friends this summer (also in Florida)! I do wish they had half sizes but I just got the next whole size up. I will insert those heel pads inside to keep my heels from rubbing since they are a half size larger than what I wear. I love these darling shoes!
12 of 43 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
krng
Location: Atlanta
weird noise
Date:3/25/14
With every step these shoes make a weird squeaky noise. Very comfy, but the noise is rather embarrassing. Wish I knew how to fix it.
32 of 91 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Trigger30
Location: Kingsville, TX
Awesomeness!!
Date:2/11/14
They didn't have my size in-store (size 11), so I took a chance by ordering them. I am SO happy that I did! These are fantastic shoes! I have vey bad knees (college basketball did a number... or two... on them) and very flat feet, so it's very hard for me to find cute comfortable flats that don't make my knees scream in pain. These are amazing! I hope they make more of these available, because I only bought the pair with the Rainbow Chain (which are cuter than I expected) to try out because they were on-sale and now, a week later, the others in my size are out of stock.
Please, please, pretty please make more of these shoes. :-)
114 of 340 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
MicheC
Location: San Diego, CA
My favorite crocs, so far
Date:2/8/14
I love these crocs for work. These probably do not have the best arch support of the entire crocs line-up, but these do not pinch on the widest part of my foot (EE) and these do not make the embarrassing squeaking sound (without socks). I wish crocs would make these in more conservative colors. The rainbow colors are a bit bold for my tastes.
116 of 325 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
VZ2010
Location: NJ
Black
Date:11/29/13
I purchased the all black and all brown shoe for work. (the version with the colored chain is tacky and childish looking). I was afraid of the chain but they look awesome. Very stylish, professional, and comfortable. The brown ran slightly tighter than the black for some reason even though they were both the same size. The chain snapped at work but it was my fault--I wrapped my foot under the bar of the chair without thinking but fortunately the chain snaps back together fairly easily and has not fallen off again. I wish Crocs would make more of this type of professional looking shoe. Many of the Crocs styles are tacky with different colors or backless and too casual for an office setting. Suggestion: Make more varieties in GRAY (not silver, GRAY!)...I have gray slacks and don't have any crocs that look right with them: black is too dark and brown just doesn't look right.
227 of 653 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
CarolineSpine
Location: Wisconsin
A bit narrower than I expected
Date:11/20/13
I've had a few pairs of crocs now and these were unexpectedly narrow. Still love 'em though!
225 of 660 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Somer
Location: Austin, TX
Finally! Comfortable flats that fit!
Date:11/17/13
I have been searching for comfortable dress shoes for years now, and not had much success. I have ended up at the comfort shoe store at my mall and other specialized comfort stores trying on shoe after shoe and nothing has fit quite right. This style of shoe - sort of a ballet flat - has never fit me before, in another brand. I tried this on at the Croc's store at my mall, and it fit VERY nicely! And I didn't walk out of them, as I always have done in the past when trying on this style of shoe. I wanted something I could wear to church, but that would also be very comfortable. I have a narrow heel, and am not used to wearing shoes with a heel back... preferring clogs to other shoes. The heel on this shoe is not a problem and doesn't slip. I may have to buy one in every color! Fabulous!! I can't really rate the durability of the shoe as I just bought them recently, but my Croc's clogs have held up really well, so I have high hopes.
162 of 487 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
CookieMom
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Really Cute Flats
Date:11/13/13
I bought these in two colors (black and espresso) and 've had them for about a month. These are a super cute style and don't look at all like they are Crocs. The chain across the front is a great touch. I've worn them with jeans, pants, and dresses, and they looked great with everthing. These are a slimmer cut than the relaxed fit, and after wearing them all day, they did rub a little on my small toe, but not unbearable. Some of my other Crocs have stretched out a little with continued wear, so I'm hopeful these will also. Since we live in Southwest Florida, I'll wear these all winter (with tights or trouser socks when it gets cooler).
161 of 479 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JeanM
Location: NYC
My new favorite
Date:11/1/13
Super comfortable. Made from the cushion-ier crocs material (I have some that are stiffer) - all one mold so no seams, doesn't need to "break in" (few crocs do) and I feel like I'm walking on clouds. I literally think I bounce when I wear these. Got the pink ones bc I wear my Crocs proudly and looks great with jeans. The all black and espresso could easily pass in the most conservative offices. Very cute style.
102 of 304 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
HopeS
Location: Bergen County NJ
Great little flat
Date:10/21/13
Love this flat for me and bought for my 13 year old daughters, too. Comfortable and really cute
103 of 308 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
KamiMann
Nice but wish there was a different fit
Date:10/18/13
These shoes look very nice (can't even tell they're Crocs!) and are dressy enough for work. However, I wish they came in the relaxed fit instead of the standard. The right shoe in a standard fit is a little too narrow for my foot and bothers my bunion a little. It's nothing I can't deal with, but the relaxed fit just feels better to me. I'll keep these anyway.
87 of 258 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
SherriM
Great shoes! Thank you!
Date:10/14/13
Very grown up and stylish for work. Very Cute! Wish thy had a liner to make wearing nylons or dress socks easier. Foot slides around to much with out a liner. Still my favorite work shores.
100 of 292 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
JC808
Location: Honolulu, HI
Super Comfy
Date:9/29/13
I'm always a Crocs fan and I have been waiting for a pair of flats where there are minimal holes on the shoes to wear for work since my job requires to wear pantyhose and I finally found a great one. I wear a size 7 in Crocs and depending on the styles sometimes they would run a little large. Gianna Link Flat fit just right and surprisingly it wouldn't even slip off my feet when I am at work wearing the pantyhose. I have been getting a lot of compliments on my new flats and I am absolutely loving it. Will definitely return to the store and get another pair in a different color.
156 of 467 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
marisap
Location: san diego
comfy
Date:9/26/13
These are really comfy. Only reason i didn't give them a 5 rating is because the rivets that attach the links to the shoe do end up causing some discomfort on my pinkie toes. Nothing too bad. They're perfect for daily routine office wear but I wouldn't pick these to do a day at the park or Disneyland, that's for sure!
148 of 437 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Perfect
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Poor
Durable
JulietB
Location: Pennsylvania
Nice Shoe
Date:9/26/13
I love the look of these shoes. I'd really love to see the multi-colored link detail put on a white shoe for the summer. HOWEVER, I followed the instructions and ordered a size up, since I wear a size 9 1/2 - not a good idea. The size 10s are so big I know I would be walking right out of them. I am returning them and ordering a size 9
143 of 428 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BarbItalia
Location: Atlanta GA
Sooooooooo Cute!
Date:9/22/13
I've become quite a Crocs collector, and these are my newest acquisition. Adorable, casual or dressy, I love them. They seem to run a bit small; my other flats (Alice, etc.) are size 8 but I had to exchange my first pair for a size 9. I'd highly recommend these otherwise!
139 of 409 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuliaN
Location: New York
Crocs Gianna Flat
Date:9/19/13
As with all of Crocs products, this shoe is very comfortable, fits like a charm and looks excellent on your feet, besides looking like any ordinary shoe. I'm so happy with this purchase and will continue to purchase your products. Thank you for a wonderful and comfortable shoe.
59 of 146 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ALisaB
Location: statesboro, ga
cute, comfy, and great for work!!
Date:9/12/13
These shoes are great. I did not have a problem with the narrowness or the link fastners as mentioned in previous reviews. I have an average foot so maybe thats the ticket. I stand a ton at work and these are perfect for that and dressy enough to wear with work clothes. I also wore them with jeans and they look super cute!! Just ordered a 2nd pair in espresso!
79 of 248 found this review helpful.
12next>>