Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs

Product Reviews

Crocs Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat

Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.979 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
10
86 out of 95(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Review 1 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Fair
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
SuRuMa
Location: York, Pa
Love the look, hate that it's so narrow.
Date:3/1/15
Older styles were more comfortable. Why are you making all the dress shoes so narrow?
9 of 30 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Ginge28
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Adorable croc
Date:2/24/15
This croc is so cute and really looks like a shoe. It runs nice and narrow and fits perfectly! Very pleased.
24 of 71 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Excellent
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
LydiaA
Date:2/12/15
Not very happy with these shoes. Very cute and look good on but I found that as I wore them and my foot got hot the shoe expanded and got floppy and not a good fit. Needs a firmer top border so they don't expand. Won't buy thse again. But love all my others.
35 of 109 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
AlexisA
Stylish and Cute
Date:2/5/15
I wore these for the first time yesterday; they are very cute and stylish. I was unsure about the links on the top, but they are very cute and don't really look 'plasticy'! These fit nicely, but did rub a small blister on my little toe. Once I wear them a couple more times, my pinky toe should be fine!
44 of 118 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
DoraLeaP
not so comfy
Date:2/5/15
Cute shoe - the cushion under the ball of the foot was hard. Painful to walk. I returned these
32 of 99 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
Hatter
Location: West Salem, OH
Women's Crocs Gianna Link Flat (#14574)
Date:1/30/15
I currently have 3 pairs of Crocs (flats) and this past fall, purchased the Gianna Link flats. The divit that is holding the link broke and now makes these shoes not wearable or even fixable! I have been previously happy with the simple flats, and was even excited to have these flats because they were a bit fancier! I am so disappointed in these shoes . . . which I loved initially!
32 of 100 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BKAS
Location: DE
Love this shoe!!!!!
Date:1/14/15
I am very happy with this shoe. It fits well and is very comfortable!
39 of 109 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvelynG
Location: in Nashville
Totally worth the purchase
Date:1/9/15
I live in Crocs simply because my feet never hurt no matter how long I walk, how long I work in the garden, you name it. And I never have leg cramps from them either. And the sale prices are so wonderful. I have been looking for a dressier pair for church, and these Gianna Link flats are perfect. I received them the other day and they look just like dress shoes. hooray!
36 of 108 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Good
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LucilleS
Location: Iowa
Best flats made
Date:1/4/15
Shoe was a bit tight to begin with, broke the shoe in with some thick socks, now seem just right. Love the way the shoe looks, so dressy and cute. Will have this pair of crocs as # 1 shoe. Have many pairs of crocs and love them all.
45 of 140 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
kelleyrod
Fit Perfectly!
Date:12/22/14
I love this shoe! I have a pair in black and brown. It goes fits so comfortably from the minute you put them on. As a teacher, who is on her feet all day, that is very important.
62 of 193 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LisaH007
Location: Jasper, TN
Great pair of lightweight shoes
Date:12/18/14
I wear these in either a work setting or a more informal setting. Very comfortable and easy to wear. I can walk all day in these. Lightweight and comfortable.
53 of 159 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaML
Location: North Carolina
Love Crocs
Date:12/17/14
I have quite a few pairs of croc's, all different kinds. These might have been a tad short, but they feel good just like all crocs do. I also agree they can be dressy or not. I look forward to new styles. Great shoes.
56 of 176 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhDivaCC
Location: TX, NY, IL
Fashionable and comfortable
Date:12/16/14
People cannot believe that these shoes are Crocs! I'm known for my fashionable outfit and cute accessories, so when people ask me where I got my shoes, they are blown away when I tell them. I doubt I will ever go back to non-Croc work shoes, because they are comfortable and stylish. As long as Crocs stays fashion forward, i'm a fan!
49 of 138 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tcznhisgrip
disappointed
Date:12/15/14
I bought the same shoe in brown in a store ordered the same size and after wearing them at work I have blisters and they are tighter than the brown pair. wasted my money
11 of 36 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Lindallee
Location: Fort Mill, SC
First time Gianna buyer
Date:12/13/14
This is the first time purchase of this shoe. I have worn them a couple of times and they feel great and look great. I like that they are a little dressy but still casual. Thanks Crocs!
10 of 26 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
sbrady7
Location: Maryland
I hate them. DO NOT RECOMMEND
Date:12/3/14
I was looking for a cute, comfortable pair of shoes and thought these looked super adorable, especially for Crocs.
I work retail and stand on my feet for 8 hours.
Mind you, I paid $50 for these, and couldn't be more disappointed.
When I received them they looked dirty... so I cleaned them, and they were alright.. I guess.
Then came the real test... wearing them.
I COULDN'T WEAR THEM FOR LONGER THAN 30 MINUTES! they hurt my feet so bad, and gave me blisters worse than I've ever had before.
I cannot wait!!! to get my money back for these, they aren't even worth $15.... I wear mens mocassin slippers to work, and I can stand in them for 3 hours before my feet start to hurt; and they're $14.95
32 of 90 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Diane107
Location: Hamilton, NJ
Order Up a Size
Date:12/2/14
I usually wear a size 11 and I have a wide foot, but this shoe was too small... the toe area felt too narrow and the shoe felt too short. I have several pairs of crocs, including flats, flip-flops, clogs and boots and am disappointed that I have to return this pair. I cannot order up a size, since they do not come in size 12.
36 of 100 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Average
Runs Wide
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
MBSandy
Location: Myrtle Beach
Nice shoe
Date:12/2/14
I like the looks of this shoe. The toe area is a little tight while the heel area is just right. Not completely comfortable, but not completely uncomfortable either. Great for everyday wear.
31 of 90 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
Sarj71
Location: ca
Surprise!
Date:11/25/14
Surprisingly , it was so good on my feet ! Plus it was so stylish ! Love it !
30 of 90 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Crocs Gianna Link Flat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharleneJ
Location: Wisconsin
This is a Great Shoe
Date:10/15/14
This is not what I expected from Crocs! The shoe is comfortable and fashionable. I wear them to church with my dresses and to the store with my blue jeans. They seem to run true to size and appear to be of excellent quality for our Wisconsin winters. Think I'll check into the other colors they have!
120 of 314 found this review helpful.
1234next>>