Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer

Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
34 out of 34(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Review 1 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
abatch1117
Location: Houston, TX
A bit snug for thick feet
Date:3/20/14
I teach high school and am on my feet all day. That being said, the sole of these shoes WILL get me through the day. My issue comes in when my feet start to swell as the day goes on. My foot is...thick? I'm not sure how to best describe that - it's very thick around the arch area. By midday, this shoe puts a good deal of pressure across the tops of my feet.
I can easily wear the pair that I own for shorter periods, but I would not buy them again.
65 of 194 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ShirleyTemple
Location: El Paso, TX
My first pair of Crocs..
Date:3/3/14
I was very iffy to buy a pair of Crocs because what everyone say's about them then I see these and they don't look like the average Crocs. I picked the overall black with some green in it, and they are beautiful but I picked these because I am on my feet all day, from 8am to 5pm and they are just great, they have these little bumps inside them and when you can move your feet up and down and it's a good small massage. They are a cloth fabric which does get dirty quickly and the soles are plastic so your feet do sweat without the socks you should wear with these. Overall I think I made a great purchase.
94 of 276 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TeresaMa
Location: Eugene, OR
Love These Shoes!
Date:3/3/14
These shoes are so comfortable to wear! They don't hurt my feet and I have back and hip problems so I feel pain very easily. The soles are so light and comfortable. I wear an 8 or 8.5 but in these shoes an 8 fits great. The heels slips sometimes but I do have a narrow heel which can be solved with heel grips. They look like the best sport shoe out there and I have had many compliments when I wear them. It is very stretchy to start with but doesn't loose it's form after wearing it for a long time. I am going to get another pair in another great color.
90 of 265 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
balkandancer
Location: Hayward, CA
Wish they'd worked for me
Date:3/2/14
Very cute style with the potential to be comfortable, but the footbed was too narrow for my feet while the length, in the size I usually wear in Crocs, was too long, causing the heel to slip. They may work fine for you if you have a narrow foot.
102 of 300 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
SARAH89
Location: Orlando, FL.
Great shoes!
Date:2/10/14
Before I bought these, I had only owned clogs. I wore these to work today for the first time and they did not disappoint! I didn't think they would have the same amount of cushion as my clogs but they do! I work standing/walking for eight hours and my feet don't hurt at all. The only piece of advice I would give future buyers is that you have to wear socks or at least shoe liners because your feet will sweat. Other than that, these shoes are awesome!
108 of 313 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Myrlyn
Location: Tampa, FL
Stinky Feet
Date:2/3/14
I hate giving these shoes just 3 stars because they are sooo comfy, but they cause my feet to sweat and stink..Ugh! Are the insoles anti-microbial? Maybe they need vent holes? I don't know, but I won't be buying them in a 2nd color. I bought footies to wear with, and that has helped but it cuts down on the convenience factor of a slip-on. I would recommend these to a friend with a warning.
103 of 295 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
CarolLS
Location: Monroe, LA
Disappointed
Date:1/26/14
I was so excited we I received my order. Slipped these on and they felt great even with my bunions. Loved that they stretched over that part of my foot and didn't put pressure on my bunions. BUT... the longer I wore them, the more my feet hurt. I took them off, waited several days and tried again. Same results - feel good at first but then my feet end up hurting very badly after I wear them for several hours. Very disappointed as I really liked the looks and initial feel of the shoe. I have worn other Crocs for several years with no problems so not sure why these hurt my feet so badly.
107 of 304 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Mymeme
Location: AL
Love but can't wear
Date:1/7/14
The front part of this shoe is absolutely wonderful!! It's what I need so bad for my bad bunions. I can not get heels to stay on. I wear custom orthotics. I have tried them with and without orthotics. No matter what my heel comes all the way out each step. I really need them but can't get them to stay on. I tried heel pads suppose to help and they didn't work. So sad
153 of 450 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BluButterfly323
Location: Virginia Beach
Womens Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Date:1/6/14
This is my first pair of Crocs, and OMG they are fabulous. They fit like a glove and are so comfy. I will buy more Crocs from now on!
103 of 313 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
DPJ801
Location: Chicago
My Go To Shoes
Date:1/3/14
These shoes were comfortable from the first time I put them on and I wear them every chance I get. Super comfy yet supportive in all the right places, my feet never get tired or are pressured the wrong way. I have high arches which are no problem with Crocs. The shoes look great with any slacks or jeans making them versatile, as well. I'll be buying a second pair in another color soon.
95 of 288 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
JaimeF
Location: North East, PA
Comfortable!
Date:1/2/14
These shoes are sooo comfy! I work as a vet tech and I bought them with the intent to wear them to work but they were so nice that I kept them for my everyday shoe and bought some croc specialist dogs to wear to work. I could wear these all day long!
78 of 240 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BNita
"relaxed" rather than "standard"
Date:12/31/13
The fabric is such that it slips on like a stretchy glove. Fun! Love the style. I ordered down, but the shoe fit my 8.5M foot "relaxed" rather than my preferred "standard" fit that the description indicates. I decided to keep them, and so far they're comfortable, as long as they don't stretch-out with age.
32 of 93 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
carollovescrocs1973
Location: Florida
Love these shoes
Date:12/14/13
I was in a pinch, while moving to a new house, and lost my comfy orthopedic loafers. All my stuff is in storage right now. So, I went to Bealls Dept. store and could not find any comfortable shoes anywhere to wear to the office. Finally I saw the Croc Duet Busy Day Skimmers. I tried them on and was hooked. I'm going to go back and get a pair in all colors I love them SO MUCH! I wear them to work with pants and skirts also. I love casual shoes and am very hard to fit. I LOVE the way they stretch and do not hurt my toes. Price is good, I'm used to paying $100 for orthopedic! These were in the $50's, not bad! I'm very hard to please when it comes to shoes so I wanted to share my review and let everyone know how comfortable these are. I have flat wide feet with tender toes. These are amazing shoes!
56 of 159 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
cdawg
Location: cincinnati
awesome comfort
Date:12/2/13
i think these shoes run true to size. i wear a 10 and ordered a 10 and they fit perfect. these kinda remind me of the water shoes i buy my son. very stretchy but stretch to hug your feet. i love them and got some for my mom n sister too. can't wait to wear them in the summer. although mom n sis say they will wear them in winter w/ socks.
97 of 277 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
DoriaH
Location: Washington DC
Women's Skimmers Run Small!
Date:11/15/13
Like all Crocs, the Women's Duet Busy Day Skimmer has a comfortable touch on the ground. All us Crocs Fans know that Crocs generally run a little large. But I find this is NOT true with the Busy Day Skimmer. Mine are small for a size 8, and scrunch my toes. It may be because the design of the shoe's toe goes up. But, alas, they make my toes hurt, and so are not as comfortable as I wish, for walking around the city. So, buy one size bigger!
156 of 437 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
beca
Location: WV
like.....
Date:11/11/13
i bought these at a dept. store.....they were so comfy i wore them out of the store...........nice and bouncy when you walk.....good fit...not too big for the size like some crocs i have ordered......perfect hack around shoe.....i lovr crocs...have many pairs and these just add to my excellent collection of comfortable shoes.............got the black...cant go wrong with blacm
149 of 441 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
RaynitaA
Location: Carmi, IL
Great shoes!
Date:11/10/13
Very comfortable. Fit loosely - just enough that it feels like you have no shoes on.
124 of 372 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
Kwpgator
Location: Florida
comfy!
Date:10/31/13
Great comfy shoe! I have a wide foot, but these fit well and snug because of stretch fabric. I love how they hug my foot and I love the cushy bottom. Great for running around and doing errands and great on vacation! I liked them so much I got them in 4 different colors.
121 of 367 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
CassandraE
Location: Nashville, TN
Great New Croc
Date:10/14/13
From the moment I received my order, I have hardly worn anything else. The heel was a little lose but as you walk around that isn't a problem. i like them so much i ordered them in every color!! And yes I recommended them to my friends. A Croc that looks like a shoe but comfortable at a reasonable price. Thanks, Crocs!
66 of 198 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
lyne
Location: park forest
Comfortable shoes
Date:10/9/13
The skimmers are comfortable and easy to clean. I love these shoes if on sale soon I'll get another pair.
110 of 312 found this review helpful.
12next>>