Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer

Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
74 out of 75(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Review 1 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Super
Durable
TraceytheGreat
Better than expected!
Date:2/20/15
I bought this at the store on a whim, they were on sale. I am a nurse that works 12 hour shifts so I am always looking for a comfortable shoe. I wasn't sure what to expect so I wore it on one of my 8 hour days. It is very comfortable and very light. I like that the top is stretchy and will be comfortable with any thickness of sock I choose to wear. I really like that the sole is light and foamy AND comfortable. I am looking to buy a second pair. :)
(I didn't give it 5 stars because I think they are slightly overpriced. I was able to purchase them onsale for $35.00.)
32 of 90 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
berryparfait
Location: Charlotte, NC
comfortable and great
Date:1/16/15
Got these in store. They are comfortable and a relaxed fit. My standard size is a 7.5 or 8 depending on the shoe...I bought a 7 (which seems to be my crocs relaxed fit size) and they do great. They're durable and comfortable.
71 of 230 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
RobertaJ
Location: Euless, Tx
Gifted
Date:12/22/14
I bought these for a gift to a person that wears moccasins year round. I hope
they love them. I have been wearing crocs for years and I always tell my friends how comfy they are.
103 of 332 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
GabrielaS
Location: Miami,FL
Beautiful colors and comfortable
Date:12/18/14
I loved the style of the shoe so I decided to try them out and buy them. They are the most comfortable crocs I've bought from the website. I am an 8W and it fit perfectly. I have wide toes so that was important. I didn't want a shoe that would fit tightly but these are just beyond awesome. The material is not cheap but honestly a bit overpriced for a shoe that barely weighs anything. It's simple. Totally recommend!
130 of 403 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
TamiD
Location: California
Work and Play
Date:12/15/14
I am all about comfort and normally wear tennis shoes to work because I am on my feet alot. I thought I would mix it up a bit with these cute flats. They seem versatile enough to wear with dresses or pants. I have only worn them a couple times but love that they are cushioned, comfy and dressier than the old tennies! I am a big crocs fan so not much convincing here!
125 of 336 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ellenlouise
Location: Wake Forest, NC
Like wearing slippers
Date:12/14/14
Very comfortable. I wanted something I could slip into easily and just go!
59 of 197 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Poor
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Poor
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
karag
Location: Columbus, Ga.
Very comfortable
Date:12/11/14
I wear a 10 but they were too tight...sent them back and ordered an 11. Just got them today (12/10/14 ordered 11/28/14). Very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them at the salon tomorrow. Hopefully I'll have happy feet. Wish we had a croc store around here...2 weeks is a long time to wait
19 of 59 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
justplainsouthern
Location: Virginia
Love, love, love these shoes
Date:12/2/14
This is my second pair. They are the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn! I have a wide foot and these shoes give me plenty of room and yet I don't feel like I am swimming in them. I especially like the thickness of the soles and the cushioned walk. They are great with any terrain. They are also surprisingly warm. I do find that the fit is a little better with socks. This is a great shoe!
26 of 70 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Excellent
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
AnnabelleB
Location: Auburn, WA
Love them, but......
Date:9/20/14
I just received my new Crocs and put the left shoe on first - love the fit! However, when I tried on the right one, on my foot that is slightly bigger, my heel slips a lot when I walk. So bummed! I may try one size smaller to see if they work but I'm kind of doubtful. They feel so good, very comfortable, but I need both shoes to be secure on my feet. Giving them a good rating because my left foot loves them. LOL!!
131 of 377 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yvon
Location: Pinehurst, NC
Best kick abouts ever!
Date:8/1/14
OMG! I love the Duet Busy Day Skimmer. I wear them everyday for my kick about shoe. I walk the dog, run to grocery store, I even wear them to the gym, if I am not running. The support is great for me because I have a high arch.
I recommend this shoe to everyone! I do wear a 1/2 size and did go to the size smaller and they are a perfect fit.
Light weight and extremely comfortable. I have recommended to the Therapist at our Physical Therapy unit in our Hospital. I have them in most all colors . Just throw them in the washer and air dry.
255 of 713 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
danamari
Location: Wichita, KS
Great shoes, but needs wider
Date:7/23/14
Went on vacation to Florida, needed shoes for endless walking. Saw the crocs store in Florida mall
244 of 712 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
KJ107
Location: Brentwood, NH
Love these shoes!
Date:6/25/14
Shoes are super-comfortable and mold to your foot, while still looking stylish
295 of 849 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JudyCLC
Location: Auburn, MA
Disappointed.
Date:6/4/14
Very disappointed. Way to expensive for what they are. Upper material very thin and cheap looking wish I'd bought another pair of Grasshoppers. Much better quality than these. I should have returned them.
207 of 623 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Pelly
Location: Acworth, GA
Better than Toms
Date:6/1/14
I usually buy Toms for a shoe to throw on after work, off days, shopping etc. but my feet started aching. Thought I'd give these a try..........Love them. My feet seem to love them. Very comfortable. Plan on getting more!
115 of 370 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LilyG
Location: Lathrop Ca
Comfortable
Date:5/31/14
Love it!! It fits perfectly to my feet not wide not narrow it's perfect. comfortable and light, hubby is asking for one :)
108 of 341 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
Addicted2Crocs
Location: Seattle, WA
disappointment
Date:5/25/14
I bought this shoe in the black and in the natural colors. The black had an extremely thick threading around the foot opening and it rubbed against my foot all the way around. It also attracted dirt very easily. I noticed this just in trying it on (I bought them online). The natural one was very comfortable, but I was disappointed in the fabric. It looked like the "natural" color was just a print or iron-on and would easily rub off. The fabric also kept it's crease from where my toes would bend when walking and I could tell they were not a shoe that would wear well in the long run. However, I own 4 other pairs of Crocs and absolutely love each of them!!!
83 of 262 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TaraK
Location: Long Island
Great light traveling shoe
Date:4/20/14
Loved the duet busy day skimmer for walking around southern Spain to alternate with my sneakers. Handled cobblestone streets great without giving me heel pain and transitioned well with a skirt for dinner. Nice and light to fit in my backpack.
130 of 422 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
abatch1117
Location: Houston, TX
A bit snug for thick feet
Date:3/20/14
I teach high school and am on my feet all day. That being said, the sole of these shoes WILL get me through the day. My issue comes in when my feet start to swell as the day goes on. My foot is...thick? I'm not sure how to best describe that - it's very thick around the arch area. By midday, this shoe puts a good deal of pressure across the tops of my feet.
I can easily wear the pair that I own for shorter periods, but I would not buy them again.
224 of 708 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ShirleyTemple
Location: El Paso, TX
My first pair of Crocs..
Date:3/3/14
I was very iffy to buy a pair of Crocs because what everyone say's about them then I see these and they don't look like the average Crocs. I picked the overall black with some green in it, and they are beautiful but I picked these because I am on my feet all day, from 8am to 5pm and they are just great, they have these little bumps inside them and when you can move your feet up and down and it's a good small massage. They are a cloth fabric which does get dirty quickly and the soles are plastic so your feet do sweat without the socks you should wear with these. Overall I think I made a great purchase.
256 of 792 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TeresaMa
Location: Eugene, OR
Love These Shoes!
Date:3/3/14
These shoes are so comfortable to wear! They don't hurt my feet and I have back and hip problems so I feel pain very easily. The soles are so light and comfortable. I wear an 8 or 8.5 but in these shoes an 8 fits great. The heels slips sometimes but I do have a narrow heel which can be solved with heel grips. They look like the best sport shoe out there and I have had many compliments when I wear them. It is very stretchy to start with but doesn't loose it's form after wearing it for a long time. I am going to get another pair in another great color.
242 of 751 found this review helpful.
123next>>