Crocs Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Crocs
Shop at Crocs
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Crocs Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer

Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Average Customer Rating:
4.274 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
61 out of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Review 1 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yvon
Location: Pinehurst, NC
Best kick abouts ever!
Date:8/1/14
OMG! I love the Duet Busy Day Skimmer. I wear them everyday for my kick about shoe. I walk the dog, run to grocery store, I even wear them to the gym, if I am not running. The support is great for me because I have a high arch.
I recommend this shoe to everyone! I do wear a 1/2 size and did go to the size smaller and they are a perfect fit.
Light weight and extremely comfortable. I have recommended to the Therapist at our Physical Therapy unit in our Hospital. I have them in most all colors . Just throw them in the washer and air dry.
63 of 168 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Average
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
danamari
Location: Wichita, KS
Great shoes, but needs wider
Date:7/23/14
Went on vacation to Florida, needed shoes for endless walking. Saw the crocs store in Florida mall
69 of 191 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
KJ107
Location: Brentwood, NH
Love these shoes!
Date:6/25/14
Shoes are super-comfortable and mold to your foot, while still looking stylish
119 of 343 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JudyCLC
Location: Auburn, MA
Disappointed.
Date:6/4/14
Very disappointed. Way to expensive for what they are. Upper material very thin and cheap looking wish I'd bought another pair of Grasshoppers. Much better quality than these. I should have returned them.
147 of 437 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
Pelly
Location: Acworth, GA
Better than Toms
Date:6/1/14
I usually buy Toms for a shoe to throw on after work, off days, shopping etc. but my feet started aching. Thought I'd give these a try..........Love them. My feet seem to love them. Very comfortable. Plan on getting more!
95 of 300 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
LilyG
Location: Lathrop Ca
Comfortable
Date:5/31/14
Love it!! It fits perfectly to my feet not wide not narrow it's perfect. comfortable and light, hubby is asking for one :)
87 of 276 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Fair
Comfortable
Nondurable
Fair
Durable
Addicted2Crocs
Location: Seattle, WA
disappointment
Date:5/25/14
I bought this shoe in the black and in the natural colors. The black had an extremely thick threading around the foot opening and it rubbed against my foot all the way around. It also attracted dirt very easily. I noticed this just in trying it on (I bought them online). The natural one was very comfortable, but I was disappointed in the fabric. It looked like the "natural" color was just a print or iron-on and would easily rub off. The fabric also kept it's crease from where my toes would bend when walking and I could tell they were not a shoe that would wear well in the long run. However, I own 4 other pairs of Crocs and absolutely love each of them!!!
61 of 200 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TaraK
Location: Long Island
Great light traveling shoe
Date:4/20/14
Loved the duet busy day skimmer for walking around southern Spain to alternate with my sneakers. Handled cobblestone streets great without giving me heel pain and transitioned well with a skirt for dinner. Nice and light to fit in my backpack.
122 of 400 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
abatch1117
Location: Houston, TX
A bit snug for thick feet
Date:3/20/14
I teach high school and am on my feet all day. That being said, the sole of these shoes WILL get me through the day. My issue comes in when my feet start to swell as the day goes on. My foot is...thick? I'm not sure how to best describe that - it's very thick around the arch area. By midday, this shoe puts a good deal of pressure across the tops of my feet.
I can easily wear the pair that I own for shorter periods, but I would not buy them again.
208 of 636 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Super
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Excellent
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
ShirleyTemple
Location: El Paso, TX
My first pair of Crocs..
Date:3/3/14
I was very iffy to buy a pair of Crocs because what everyone say's about them then I see these and they don't look like the average Crocs. I picked the overall black with some green in it, and they are beautiful but I picked these because I am on my feet all day, from 8am to 5pm and they are just great, they have these little bumps inside them and when you can move your feet up and down and it's a good small massage. They are a cloth fabric which does get dirty quickly and the soles are plastic so your feet do sweat without the socks you should wear with these. Overall I think I made a great purchase.
235 of 732 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
TeresaMa
Location: Eugene, OR
Love These Shoes!
Date:3/3/14
These shoes are so comfortable to wear! They don't hurt my feet and I have back and hip problems so I feel pain very easily. The soles are so light and comfortable. I wear an 8 or 8.5 but in these shoes an 8 fits great. The heels slips sometimes but I do have a narrow heel which can be solved with heel grips. They look like the best sport shoe out there and I have had many compliments when I wear them. It is very stretchy to start with but doesn't loose it's form after wearing it for a long time. I am going to get another pair in another great color.
226 of 695 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Average
Comfortable
balkandancer
Location: Hayward, CA
Wish they'd worked for me
Date:3/2/14
Very cute style with the potential to be comfortable, but the footbed was too narrow for my feet while the length, in the size I usually wear in Crocs, was too long, causing the heel to slip. They may work fine for you if you have a narrow foot.
147 of 439 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
SARAH89
Location: Orlando, FL.
Great shoes!
Date:2/10/14
Before I bought these, I had only owned clogs. I wore these to work today for the first time and they did not disappoint! I didn't think they would have the same amount of cushion as my clogs but they do! I work standing/walking for eight hours and my feet don't hurt at all. The only piece of advice I would give future buyers is that you have to wear socks or at least shoe liners because your feet will sweat. Other than that, these shoes are awesome!
130 of 383 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Myrlyn
Location: Tampa, FL
Stinky Feet
Date:2/3/14
I hate giving these shoes just 3 stars because they are sooo comfy, but they cause my feet to sweat and stink..Ugh! Are the insoles anti-microbial? Maybe they need vent holes? I don't know, but I won't be buying them in a 2nd color. I bought footies to wear with, and that has helped but it cuts down on the convenience factor of a slip-on. I would recommend these to a friend with a warning.
115 of 343 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Poor
Comfortable
Nondurable
Good
Durable
CarolLS
Location: Monroe, LA
Disappointed
Date:1/26/14
I was so excited we I received my order. Slipped these on and they felt great even with my bunions. Loved that they stretched over that part of my foot and didn't put pressure on my bunions. BUT... the longer I wore them, the more my feet hurt. I took them off, waited several days and tried again. Same results - feel good at first but then my feet end up hurting very badly after I wear them for several hours. Very disappointed as I really liked the looks and initial feel of the shoe. I have worn other Crocs for several years with no problems so not sure why these hurt my feet so badly.
122 of 340 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Mymeme
Location: AL
Love but can't wear
Date:1/7/14
The front part of this shoe is absolutely wonderful!! It's what I need so bad for my bad bunions. I can not get heels to stay on. I wear custom orthotics. I have tried them with and without orthotics. No matter what my heel comes all the way out each step. I really need them but can't get them to stay on. I tried heel pads suppose to help and they didn't work. So sad
160 of 476 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BluButterfly323
Location: Virginia Beach
Womens Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Date:1/6/14
This is my first pair of Crocs, and OMG they are fabulous. They fit like a glove and are so comfy. I will buy more Crocs from now on!
109 of 329 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Excellent
Durable
DPJ801
Location: Chicago
My Go To Shoes
Date:1/3/14
These shoes were comfortable from the first time I put them on and I wear them every chance I get. Super comfy yet supportive in all the right places, my feet never get tired or are pressured the wrong way. I have high arches which are no problem with Crocs. The shoes look great with any slacks or jeans making them versatile, as well. I'll be buying a second pair in another color soon.
99 of 305 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Fair
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Good
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Average
Durable
JaimeF
Location: North East, PA
Comfortable!
Date:1/2/14
These shoes are sooo comfy! I work as a vet tech and I bought them with the intent to wear them to work but they were so nice that I kept them for my everyday shoe and bought some croc specialist dogs to wear to work. I could wear these all day long!
84 of 258 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women’s Duet Busy Day Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs Narrow
Good
Runs Wide
Runs Small
Super
Runs Large
Uncomfortable
Perfect
Comfortable
Nondurable
Perfect
Durable
BNita
"relaxed" rather than "standard"
Date:12/31/13
The fabric is such that it slips on like a stretchy glove. Fun! Love the style. I ordered down, but the shoe fit my 8.5M foot "relaxed" rather than my preferred "standard" fit that the description indicates. I decided to keep them, and so far they're comfortable, as long as they don't stretch-out with age.
35 of 101 found this review helpful.
123next>>